Reading Reviews for Just a Kiss
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill The Shower is Half Empty

7th October 2009:
amazing! so funny too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill The Gift

7th October 2009:
this would have fit in si wellwith hbp. that bok had me laughing my head off, and this iss classically funny its bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tikatz The Shower is Half Empty

10th July 2009:
very nice story.. please update soon. cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Acci0 Malf0y The Shower is Half Empty

15th June 2009:
haha i love harry. such a naughty kid. i like your story, but in a few spots it was confusing. i still like it though...

 Report Review

Review #5, by m.a. The Shower is Half Empty

2nd June 2009:
omg! that was dirty. u have a talent my friend. keep writing cuz i need to know whats gonna happen with them. woah. dirty. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brianna Shay The glass is half full

29th May 2009:
OMG! that would have been so embarrassing to have your boy friend walk in on you and another guy like that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brianna Shay Ear Plugs

29th May 2009:
I like the part where Harry fell out of his chair i could picture it in my head and laughed my ass off!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny The Shower is Half Empty

27th May 2009:
finally they kissed! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by iiiiiii The glass is half full

13th May 2009:
awesome story so far. update soon and keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nymphadora The glass is half full

12th May 2009:
Oh, but this is funny! and it's only getting better with each chapter. I love how the only way they could actually sleep was by spooning. can't wait to see what happens next. keep up the hilarious regular updates.

Author's Response: Only a couple of chapters left I'm afraid. But thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MJoncearedhead The glass is half full

11th May 2009:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapters! By the way, does this story have the same name on fan fiction .net?

Author's Response: Yeah, same name. What makes me think that'll be your next stop?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny The glass is half full

11th May 2009:
wow! this is getting interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Ear Plugs

11th May 2009:
another great chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny The Gift

11th May 2009:
I think i know what is the way... this chapter was hilarious.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladypotterromance Ear Plugs

9th May 2009:
hahaha. funny. I want to read more. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryffindorgirl5 Ear Plugs

4th May 2009:
I love this story! The writting is amazing! Pleasz update as soon as you can?!!

Author's Response: Thanks...
I'm updating as quickly as I possibly can, I think the staff are busy at the moment though so the chapters are being updated as quickly as the staff can validate them.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #17, by Manwe Valarian Ear Plugs

3rd May 2009:
Intersting concept! Very interesting! It appears that there will be a change with the breakup of Ginny and Dean.

I loved the bit with Ginny and Harry in the bathroom. Great potty humor!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.
Yeah, there will be a change with Ginny and Dean...
Cheers for reading.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon The Gift

24th April 2009:
Oh wow! This is awesome! You really should continue this! I totally LOVE this!

Author's Response: Thanks... I am continuing. The next chapter is just waiting for validation, so keep an eye out for it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login