Reading Reviews for Loony Junior
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittikatlova Waking Up in Vegas

30th June 2009:
Oh I just fell in love with this story! I cant wait to see what happens next. Good job on creating such a great group of characters. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Great! :) And thanks about the characters. Hopefully updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Timechild Waking Up in Vegas

4th June 2009:
This is actually funny! The two of them actually married. I hope this works out well (as in the parents freak out) ;-).

I find the emotions believable. I also believe the panic at the thought of them being married. Where did you come up with this idea...I love it. Actually, I hope Luna thinks it's cute; that would be so perfect.

I like the detail and the pace of the chapter. You did a nice job on it.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I don't even remember where I got the idea, I think it just came to me one day. That sounds lame, but it's true :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by mgw99 Waking Up in Vegas

4th June 2009:
OMG this story is sooo bloody AWeSOME!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha thank you very much

Soon :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGeek64 Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

3rd June 2009:
very original and interesting start!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild When Everything Gets Fuzzy

31st May 2009:
ok, this is an interesting little chapter. I can't wait until they get caught.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Timechild Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

18th May 2009:
Quite funny. I can believe that a daughter of Luna would react that way about the story of the Snorkacks. Her daughter is nicely portrayed in this chapter. Just the right amount of detail to it as well

Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha if I was a Lovegood child I would hate my life, so I just transposed that into an actual plot. Woo!

Thanks again :D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by ABCDEFG Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

18th May 2009:
Me likes.
I like how it seems realistic. Cool stuff.

Author's Response: Gracias.
Thanks, I think Lenny is pretty relatble.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by are you sirius Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

18th May 2009:
i really like it so far...good job. i hope you continue with it because i would lovvveee to see the relationship between Lenny and James progress...if that is actually where you are taking this lol. and your also pretty dam funny.

Author's Response: Thanks :D
I will continue, and there's no promise, hehe. Wow, thanks, I appreciate that. I am glad you think so!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by hushpuppy Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

17th May 2009:
Lovely beginning and I hope you do continue the story (and have longer chapters). Lenny is funny and likable. It's easy to relate to her because who hasn't been embarrassed by their parents? As much as you may love Luna, it'd be hell to be her kid if you were normal. Poor, poor Lenny.

Author's Response: I will continue, and the chapters will get a lot longer, this is just a beginning.
Yeah, she's a very relatable person I think, because in some way everybody's mom is crazy.
Thanks!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by fullmoontonightO Crumple-Horned Life-Ruiner

17th May 2009:
ah, poor lenny! must be hard to enjoy luna when you're pretty darn normal, huh? either way, i think this story's pretty funny. you're gonna keep writing right?
oh yeah, and i love luna's outfit--it sounds just like her!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I plan to continue writing.
I was inspired by (believe it or not) my own robe. Guess I'm a psycho :)

Thanks again
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login