Reading Reviews for Finding Our Way
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot3 Farewell

20th July 2014:
This was amazing,I hope that it's not canon, please say it's not canon!! Loved your story and I hope that Lily, James, Sirius, Remus and Mia (and everyone else are okay)!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hagrid21 Farewell

7th July 2013:
This is a great, great story. I'm addicted. I'm like half way through the sequel already. I kept telling myself I'd review after one more chapter, and, well, I became fully absorbed into your story.

First off, I love Mia. She's great and one of the best OCs I've ever read. Her and Sirius are just perfect together and I love how you've developed their family dynamic in Brave New World.

The ending to this story...well, I know Lily and James can't end well but I hate it every time I read their friends reacting to the news. You did a fine job writing it though, and having it end in her being pregnant was great and it definitely hooked me into reading the sequel.

Again, I loved this story and I'm loving the sequel just as much, maybe even more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MagicQuill First Date

4th April 2013:
Oh My gosh. Gabe and Lulu are Mias PARENTS! This is mind blowing. Do I get candy?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexandra Philippa Bester (12_13 on 27/12/2012) Farewell

19th December 2012:
gggreat story! amazing! gonna read sequel now... hope its as good as the first! keep on using ur skills!
xoxoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayleigh Farewell

3rd November 2012:
AMAZING! How did you write this?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Domo First Date

21st October 2012:
Lulu and what's his face Gabe are Mia's parents! Did I guess it right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottergirl510 Farewell

18th October 2012:
O.M.G thats all i can say i havn't reviewed this fanfic yet but i read it in only a few hours so you can probably tell that i liked it. i was so sad when Mia was sent to canada and when her biological dad was killed though i wanted her to find out anyway amazing book one of my favorites i will be telling my friends to read it

 Report Review

Review #8, by beapinkie Bring the Storm

29th September 2012:
Cute chapter... Not very steamy but surprisingly sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shay_Gryff Farewell

10th August 2012:
Hello!

I really liked this fic! It was sweet and full of love! I do think that there could have be a little more from 5th-7th year, but everything else is perfect!

Looking forward to the sequal!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 Beginnings

6th June 2012:
This seems very cute and love the plot. I really relate to Mia and how she thinks. The way she thinks and talks to people. I also like that Mia makes friends with both the marauders and the girls. It's like a link between them.

I also like how Mia tries to reassure lily when severus isn't in the same house as her. It makes Mia seem more understanding or empathetic. Oh, I know! She seems compassionate. She's definitely going to be my favourite character. I know it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joanna Farewell

6th February 2012:
THIS. STORY. IS. AMAZING.
Congratulations on such an awesome story, ARG! I'm really looking forward to reading the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Mia's Dark Day

15th December 2011:
that was sad, poor mia. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 My Own Birthday

15th December 2011:
haha i used to hate sharing my birthday with someone else. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Beginnings

15th December 2011:
is it going to stay in their first years or do you skip ahead a few years?? this was great. 8/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faith177 Farewell

10th November 2011:
I really like your fanfic!!:) It's good, it's fast - but not rushing things, and that's what I like, it's very complete!!

Keep up the good work, and I'm gonna read the sequels! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by YeCatsJ Farewell

4th October 2011:
Great story! different perspective. You know after reading alot of HP FF I sometimes wish JKR had done some things differently. For example, your plot line of Harry and Hermione using their memories and a pensieve to set Sirius free is something that should have been in the cannon. But, I suppose if Sirius had been freed then the whole plot for OooP would have changed - although JKR still could have killed Sirius off anyhow - though I really wish she hadn't. Now that I look over all the books Harry never got many breaks until the epilogue - pretty gloomy series overall if you really stop and think about it LOL. Great Job!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Farewell

4th July 2011:
this was brilliant again! i loved it! now as for the whole story ... it was one of the best things i have ever read! BRILLIANT! for the last time this book...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron Hope is Born

4th July 2011:
3 words: beautiful and brilliant! thats it no more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Fighting Back

4th July 2011:
brilliant and beautiful! sirius kinda sounds like hes still 15 and apologizing about stealing mia's breakfast or something stupid like that, and its sweet and dare i say innocent... nah something else i cant put into words but its nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron Up on the Mountain

4th July 2011:
beautiful and brilliant! awful scare dont do that again (she says as she doesnt really mean it)! its sad james's parents had to die... sirius's parents shouldve not james's. but that was JKR's choice not yours.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron Going Home

4th July 2011:
saffy loves it! saffy thinks its brilliant! i love they way you described the house! i love james's mom!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron Still Christmas

4th July 2011:
yays! james deflated his head enough for lily to actually see him!! yays! congrats on another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron Bring the Storm

4th July 2011:
tell your dad happy late b-day from me! happy b-day to him, happy b-day to him,happy b-day to your dad, happy b-day to him! so this chapter was brilliant and beautiful thats it no complaints!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron Summer Break

4th July 2011:
beautiful and brilliant (again). so i love the james and lily matchmaking thing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron First Date

4th July 2011:
ill make a guess cuz im one of those people who hits the -submit this review and continue reading next chapter- my guess is lulu is mia's mom and mia was adopted. tell me if i was right. again beautiful and brilliant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>