Reading Reviews for Two Words
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pooh Two Words

24th February 2011:
that was a good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani Two Words

23rd July 2010:
That was brilliant. Pure and simple. I absolutely loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sara_Sj Two Words

8th October 2009:
Two Words: Loved it. I can't leave a very long review but I can say that I am not much of a fan for one-shots but this was beautifully written. One shots are very difficult to write but you nailed it.and made it AMAZING (as always).
I actually am I Dramione shipper...*sigh* wish you would write more of those that WEREN'T one-shot. ah-well (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am really glad you enjoyed it, it was really fun to write :) I actually have started a non-one-shot Dramione, but I haven't updated in a while. Anyway, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Petra Two Words

27th August 2009:
I love, love this fanfiction. It's one of the best I have ever read. Please, write more chapters... :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Unfortuneatly this was only a one-shot :( But thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ParaSiempre Two Words

10th August 2009:
I liked it and I think it's okay that you didn't mention Harry or Ron in the story. Everything else made up for it :).

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm happy I made up for their absence, I tried to put some stuff about them in, but I couldn't make it work. Thank you for reading though, and leaving such an encouraging review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dustbunny Two Words

10th August 2009:
i like the way it was written from 2 points of view. the format of the storie was nic asl well because there were flash backs to explain their relationshio and problems. good job. i liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, thank you so much for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #7, by readoholic Two Words

28th July 2009:
Loved it! You really kept the characters personalities as they should be but in a way that they worked together - very clever!
I loved the repitition of the words 'marry me' which I thought were particulaly effective and you draw out the reasons behind Malfoy's words, keeping us guessing as to whether he actually meant them.
I love the description and there are some brilliant phrases - particularly the one about calling a cat a cat, which was funny. I also loved the last line - "It wasn't really a question, Granger." - which made me chuckle because it was so Malfoy but in a loving way.
I loved the descriptive side, really keep that style up because your dexcription, in every one of your stories that I've read, has been exquisit.
Thank you for writing this!
XXX

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I have to admit, I squeed when I saw this ^_^ I love it when people review this story in-particular, as I often am very wary of my Dramiones and I'm always worried if they're in character or not. So yeah, it means so much to hear this feedback :D

I'm glad you liked the 'marry me' bit, no one but you has mentioned it but considering you got what I wanted - the uncertainty - I'm pretty damn pleased :D

Thank you so much for all the compliments! You really are so lovely :D I'm glad you liked the description - it's always nice to hear such lovely words. Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by sambina8051 Two Words

20th July 2009:
This was super cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emo_slychic Two Words

15th June 2009:
It was great! It made sense and even had a bit of tension in there with his mother and Hermione. But next time, don't have it so that she (Hermione) gives in so quickly, make it so that she;s thinking about it and leaves him hanging a bit, but not enough so that he doesn't know that she's going to say yea. In other words, don't make it too obvious, but be just obvious enough.

Author's Response: Ooh, feedback! Thanks :) But I have to say, Hermione was only hesitant in the beginning because she thought he was trying to keep her from leaving. But thank you heaps and heaps for the CC, I will definitely work hard to make that more apparent in my next Dramione! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgoddess Two Words

10th May 2009:
oh, this was such a wonderful little story! i'm so glad you split from your usual type of story--this is truly a gem! i absolutely love Draco for facing up to the truth about that letter (and what would have been his subsequent murder of the man who sent one to Hermione) and some of his (your) turns of phrase are exquisite! i particularly like the one about the cat--i had to write it down. and then at the end, it's pure Draco and Hermione, just as they were in school, just with a bit more tolerance thrown in. "It wasn't really a question, Granger." oh, me gusta mucho! very good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it! Your compliments are so flattering :3 Yes, I really tried to keep Hermione and Draco in character - thanks for noticing! You're too kind ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by nab(: Two Words

9th May 2009:
woah! totally LOVE this story. very unique and totally original. it's cool how you still maintain the personality of the characters. good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! Yes, that was one of the things I focused on for this - I wanted to show that Hermione and Draco love each others flaws more than anything else. That's what I think anyway :3 Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amnitaleandra Two Words

5th May 2009:
this one is good, good job! typical draco/hermione relationship..their differences clearly shown, but still love prevails.. i like this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I actually loved writing this, so I love that you like it :) Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Two Words

15th April 2009:
this was excellent! i really loved this.
i am so favoriting this one-shot! i loved how you made their relationshp so.. plausible. he DOES love it when she gets hostile and she can't help but LOVE when he's being arrogant and she can put him back in line.

20/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This means so much and has pretty much made my morning :) You got exactly what I was trying to get across and thanks so much for reviewing :3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login