Reading Reviews for Chaos In The Order
  
253 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Aimee Return

21st November 2014:
Ahhh, that was such a cute ending :)
I can't wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by shelima Attack

3rd October 2014:
A bit inconsistent, no? She just said she left her wand at home... how can she whip it out to disarm then? but otherwise great chapter!

Author's Response: She left it at home, but her mom gave it to her friend to make sure she had it. Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PowerOfOne Dementors

17th April 2012:
Great story! :D

i was looking for something a bit different, and when i started reading your first story, i found i couldn't stop. I'm so glad that you've already finished the entire story, so that i don't have to wait for chapters!

I have just one question - you do a picture for every chapter, and they look really good, but how do you make them? Did you find a picture of the girl, and photoshop it or get someone to pose for you? And is the picture newly taken for every chapter?

Great work, this story is definitely one of the better fanfiction i have read.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it! And to answer your question, I get a picture of a face claim off the internet (a face claim is a celebrity that resembles the character in your story) and put the images together using Paint Shop Pro and Photoshop. If you want any graphics done, just go to my homepage (link is on my author's page) and send me a request! I do it all for free, so why not, right? Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amazing me <3 Return

8th September 2011:
omg i've now read books 1 and 2 of the seires going to read No.3 now-but not much of it because I've got school at 7:30am(too early!!) who is the girl in the chapter pictures?
-love from, amazing me

Author's Response: Hayden Panettiere. But for Missing and TFS, it changes to Dianna Agron. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Willy_fruhog Nightmares

9th May 2011:
Hello there Emily, how much i love this story??? I cannot put it into words it is by far my favorite story (and i have read about two dozens)on this site so far:)!! Now i am extremely sorry that i did not review earlier but my internet it very slow and it takes a while to load a chapter let alone review each and every one:( sorry for that! My mom thinks i have an addiction to ur stories but i rather call it a passion:D!! Your writing is great and your series is so original!! I have been reading your author's notes and i cannot believe your talents: amazing writer, actress,singer!! Clearly you are an amazing person and i am so happy to be able to read your great stories!!:) i just wish i could meet this Emily person; she seems so interesting!!:) i adoore her randomness she sometimes reminds me of my sister both very random and hyper at times!!! Now i do not want to bore you with my super long review i just wanted to say that you are an amazing writer who brings full of joy to your readerss!!!:) Love Willy_Fruhog. (btw i Am a girl ...lol maybe i should change it to Willa_fruhog:P)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Don't worry, I love long reviews. You actually just made my day!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmilieJGrant Meeting

14th February 2011:
Yeeeahh. Right on. Exciting.
Ahaha, it's weird, I have this all new respect for Ernie Macmillan because now I know his children (through my story). Like, yeah! Lacey and Donald Macmillan are awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, oh Emilie :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmilieJGrant Fight

12th February 2011:
Ahaha, that is a mouthful. But a funny mouthful.
Uuuguuhuhh. So, it's 6:51 am. I went to bed around 2 am. Did not sleep a wink. So tired. grr.
AHAHA Moody is just awesome!! Evil, but awesome! He also says ..."and you lose your WANTS". I don't wanna lose my wants...
And I thiink you meant to say "getting up an hour and a half EARLIER every morning..."? (I'm sorry if it seems like I'm yelling, with the capitals, BUT I'M NOT.)
Sailor Moon. :)
And you spelt Emilie's name with a Y, when Emily's introducing her friends to the director.
Yaayy! She rolled Harry's sleeves up!
"Fly off the handle" I love that phrase.
Okaay, my work here is done, until the next chapter. :D
I hope you had a better sleep than I did.

Author's Response: Haha, typos, typos. They will be the end of me. And I had a decent sleep, just disturbing dreams so not much better. Thanks for the review, love!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmilieJGrant Death Eater

11th February 2011:
Whoooaaa. Crazyness! I like the wild, violent Emily attacking bad, bad death eaters. :)
And I like all of Harry's damn stubbornness. Because, man! I had a dream about him being all stubborn and not listening to advice and such, last night. And it ended up with him like, falling down a bunch of flights of stairs and getting all hurt or something like that...
But anyway. Keep up the good work, I wonder what's going to happen next, can't wait for all this epicness to continue! Woohoo.

Author's Response: Haha, I like that Emily too! And he really should - people give him wonderful advice and he never listens! Silly stubborn Potter. But you see, your dream would never happen because he's the Boy-Who-Lived, not the Boy-Who-Fell-Down-A-Bunch-Of-Flights-Of-Stairs-And-Got-All-Hurt-Or-Something-Like-That. That sure is a mouthful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmilieJGrant Attack

10th February 2011:
THE LANGUAGE OF THE EMILIES. :)
Lordy, lordy, lordy, so intense!
I love how McG just straight up pwns Umbridge all the time. :D

Author's Response: I KNOW! McG is my hero. Especially in the seventh when Pansy is being a douche at the end and McG is practically all like "Pansy, GTFO."

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmilieJGrant Quidditch Tryouts

10th February 2011:
Ahahaha omg, I always laugh at the name Grubblyplank.
OH MY LORD!!! That whole Bowtruckle part makes SO MUCH SENSE!!! holy. rocked my world right there.
"That's not what you said last night" hahahaa I love that.
Yeeahh all good fun.

Author's Response: DOESN'T IT? When I first heard "Bowtruckle" that's what I thought, and then I found out it's some sort of weird, branch-like creature. My version is way better. Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmilieJGrant Back to Hogwarts

9th February 2011:
Wooow, they've only got back to Hogwarts now? Jeeps, I have a long way to go with these reviews. It's hard work.
Lol, I also wouldn't stand up and run out of a classroom, tears streaming down my face. :P
YEEAHH! "Eeehh, McG!" Love it.

Author's Response: Fanfiction, m'dear. Fanfiction. Most of the characters have been changed a lot from who they were originally based on.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmilieJGrant Train Rides

9th February 2011:
YEESS!!! Oh my god!!! I remember all of this! I love this chapter, y'know! It's got my whole "oooh, Nevy" thing, AND THE NARGLES KNICKING MY POPTARTS!!! Yaayy.
Oh man, good stuff, good stuff. Love Nevy and Luna.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA! I had to do it, there was no possible way I could ever change that, it's too freakin' funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmilieJGrant Nightmares

9th February 2011:
Loving the Indiana Jones, as you know. :D
Yeeeahhh, dreams are the best. Like, I've been taking melatonin (to help with my sleep) and now I'm having like many, many insane dreams a night. Love it.
Wow, I feel so weird for just randomly saying this stuff while reviewing, BUT WHATEVER.
And I like Sirius's "it's my house and we can all have sex as much as we want to" (not really, but hey, that's what I wish he'd said ;) ).

Author's Response: DUDE! I'VE STARTED TAKING MELATONIN TOO! Except, I have to take like, 10 mg because my body is literally producing nothing. And I love fun dreams, don't you?

And that's exactly what he said, it's between the lines :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by EmilieJGrant Celebrate

9th February 2011:
Wooow, sorry to break it to you, hun, but I would NOT spend that much money on you. Like, not until I'm rich and famous anyway. THEN I'm gonna shower you with gifts. :) And also, if you don't want Lindsay's gift I DO, I DO!
Lol, I'm also never ever ever going to do anything musical with you. Because we both know how that would turn out. I mean, partly 'cause I couldn't play a musical instrument, or carry a tune to save my life, and also because you and I are on completely opposite ends of the musical spectrum (almost).

Author's Response: Haha, I kind of guessed. Hence why this is a fictional story - I'm allowed to change things, hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmilieJGrant Together

9th February 2011:
Wooow, those are SO not unique things you listed off, Emilie Grant. Like, the entire school dated Ciggory! Even Harry had a fling with him, that one time in the Prefect's bathroom (and his nips were hard enough to cut through like, bread). :)
Hahaha I thought your mom told you to "remember to shave". That's good advice.
And yeah, that bit about me fighting over you with Harriet, that's exactly what I'd do.

Author's Response: Ciggory is a bit of a man-ho, not gonna lie. But we love him...even if he turned into a sparkling vampire that's not really a vampire, but more of a fairy than Emily is :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmilieJGrant Trials

9th February 2011:
Okay, I believe I located the chapter where I stopped reviewing...I think.
ANYWAY, I'm now going to review every single one of your chapters. :)
Oohhh, she's gonna be QUEEN? That's crazy, man! I'd defs stick by your side, you know, if you let me hang out in your castle. :D
And yeeah, gotta love Sirius and Remus, man. "I LOVE YOU PROFESSOR LUPIN." "And I love you, Harry." :D
Good times. AHAHAHAHAA "Don't be such an angst-machine, Harry!"
Alright, alright, good chapter. Now on to the next one. (I hope there's more Emilie, she seems like a really awesome and all-around incredible person!)

Author's Response: Omg, do you know how much I missed you? Like, honestly? And I do need some more Emilie in there, because she is a pretty awesome character ;) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kirsty Weasley Return

16th January 2011:
D'aww!!! Sorry life has taken over and I havent been on this site in forever! Cant wait to read the next enstallment! Keep up the awesome work! I also cant wait for Remus to find out about his daughter! SQUEE!!! - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! And I know all about life getting in the way, but I've got nagging reviewers that always bring me back :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotter242 Fame

20th November 2010:
HEyyy great story. Just wondering-how do they keep doing magic when muggles arent supposed to know about it? its sorta confusing me. Aywaylove it. loveee it. haha-im like emily right now-just not with sugar. *grins mischievioulsy* anyho-love it!

Author's Response: They're using the magic to make it look like it's just special effects. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Return

19th November 2010:
i liked the way that they story is going and can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara Malfoy Control

16th November 2010:
I've been reading both stories and I love them! I also love your chapter images! If you have time could you possibly read up on my story's? I'm in desperate need of banners and chapter images! And yours are my favorite!
Much love!

Author's Response: Of course I can do some graphics for you! You can find me on TDA or on my homepage, links to both are on my author's page if you want to check that out. I'll leave a review on one of your stories when I have time to give links and all that jazz. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 Back to Hogwarts

16th November 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and i cant wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Aww, I''m glad you like it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Betrayal

15th November 2010:
oh man that is betrayal in the worst kind, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I hope you enjoy the rest!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kim Nightmares

14th November 2010:
poor harry is just so akward, you should have sirius give him the talk

Author's Response: HAHAHA! There will be something like that sooner or later...lol. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Return

14th November 2010:
can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterchic4321 Return

14th November 2010:
haha wowy, this was very beautiful! And explains so much about her lol:) i always love the last chapters, they are so sweet!:) fantastic story and cant wait to read Missing!

Author's Response: I know, I love having cute little chapters to end off each installment just because it makes everyone feel good :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>