Reading Reviews for Blurred Lines
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karatechic76(just not logged in right now) Library Lipsies.

16th July 2012:
So cute! I absolutely LOVE this story! Keep writing please! I love how you've done Al's character. The Rose/Scorpius miniromance certainly difn't turn me away either! Love love love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyShadowHaze Library Lipsies.

14th June 2012:
I loved that last bit.
"So I strutted... In a very manly way. Because I'm a man"
Your writing is quite funny :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kathryn Potter Inside the mind of Al.

18th March 2011:
awh! this is an adorable story:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustAPersonHere Chapter 4

25th January 2011:
I really like your story! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roseweasley14 Fallin'.....

24th January 2011:
I LOVED it. I just seem to love Al/OC stories and this one is pretty good. I'm excited for what you have in store for this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaBluBanana Hogsmeade?

5th November 2010:
Great story so far...can't wait to read more...I'll leave a better review when I finish what you have so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the midnight avenger Hogsmeade?

13th October 2010:
good story! I like how you have a clear idea of all of the characters, and the plot is advancing well. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CJ Lunch.

6th October 2010:
awesome but totally random, you kind of just lurched into it. But please write more- im already stuck to the plot! : D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login