Reading Reviews for Past First Impressions
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by calilover Of Goo, Friends, and Prats

30th June 2010:
and i was getting scared she wasn't going to have any fire in her, but i can see it peeping through now :]
she'll be a match up for james and dom no problem.
and definitely laughed out loud when she called them death eaters. nice.
enjoying the story!

Author's Response:
Thank you for reading, but i doubt i'll continue the story. No one really likes it...except you!!! Thank you for that.


 Report Review

Review #2, by OrdinarilyExtraordinary Prologue

24th May 2010:
This sounds so good! But "bonjour" means hello, not good-bye. That would be either "au revoir" or "a beintot". ;D

Author's Response: Hahhaha, I guess you now know i'm not French, lol. Thanks for the review, I haven't had one in a while. I hope you continue to read my stories, and who ever is looking at the story, PLEASE REVIEW.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sticknstones Of Impressions and Happiness

4th March 2010:
This is great :]
and thats a understatement


















NOW give me a cookie. More like frenchfries.

Author's Response: Hahhahahah, you're witty. Wait... understatement of the year! I love your username! Anyways, I hope you continue to read and review my Chapter 2. O that rhymes.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Of Impressions and Happiness

9th February 2010:
i hope Jillian will be alright. what's going to happen to her? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well, I guess we just have to see, don't we? Yeah, I hope to update this week. Please you continue to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollypopgirl Of Impressions and Happiness

9th February 2010:
and you've maintained my interest! :)
god, james is a douche. he poured wter onto the new girl? hsrdh, dude.

Author's Response: Hahahah, I feel awesome for maintaining a readers interest, I hope I continue to keep it on Chapter 2. Please read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Soleil et Lune Of Impressions and Happiness

9th February 2010:
awe.poor jillian, shenever even had a chance

Author's Response: Hahaha, I know, right? I hope you continue to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dyqw1700 Of Impressions and Happiness

9th February 2010:
Aww, poor Jillian! I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know, why do thinks have to happen to the new kids. Hahahah, I hope to update this weekend. Please read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lalala Of Impressions and Happiness

8th February 2010:
Wow I deffinatley wouldve slapped him, or at least caused him some type of physical damage.
James is such a blankety blank blank!
I can't believe him!
I lov this story though and I'm so happy that you finally updated :D
update soon?

Author's Response: Yeah, i wish to update on the weekends. Hahahah, i love this comment. I hope you continue to read and review, Lalala.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jm ravenclaw Prologue

6th February 2010:
ok the prologue confused me but I'm sure that I'll understand more as I read.

Author's Response: Oh sorry that you were confused. What parts were you befuddled at? Anyways, I hope you continue to read and review my story. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Soleil et Lune Prologue

12th January 2010:
really good prologue, can't wait for the story to get starting, it looks really promising. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!I'm uploading chapter 1 right now!!

:)(:


 Report Review

Review #11, by dyqw1700 Prologue

3rd January 2010:
Wow, I really loved this so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'll update soon. I hope you continue to read and review when I do.

:)(:
~Lestrange123


 Report Review

Review #12, by lollypopgirl Prologue

28th December 2009:
interesting, very interesting! holds alot of potential to become a good one!

nice to see the slytherins so welcoming! :) can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Hahahah, I know the Slytherins are one of a kind. Thank you so much for reading,and i'm so glad you find it interesting. I'll update right now!
Thanks so much, again. :)(:
~Lestrange123


 Report Review

Review #13, by MiaMarauder Prologue

28th December 2009:
Wow this was a really good Prologue! I look forward to the next chapter! I love how you made the Slytherin and Gryiffindor rivalry thing still golden. Love the hate between Rose and Scorp Scorp

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope you continue reading, and i'll continue writing. And who doesn't love the hate between Rosie and Scorp.

Thanks so much, again. :)(:
~Lestrange123


 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Hippydoggg Prologue

14th December 2009:
Aww, keep on writing! It's great and who were those nasty girls? Gonna introduce them, right? Hehe Scorpius seemed polite because of them XD
Yehehe, why was "he" livid? Rose to the rescue o.o!
Byebye 9/10 =]
Take in writing :P
-Sarah..

Author's Response: Thanks so much, i'll keep writing and i hope you keep reading and reviewing. And continue to read, and you'll know. O the irony.
:)(:
_Lestrange123


 Report Review

Review #15, by EffyfoSho Prologue

12th December 2009:
oh my gosh. this is ah-mazing. wow this deserves like a million reviews. please update pronto. k???

Author's Response: OH MY Gosh! I love YOUR work, i'm like so happy you read it. Thank you so much, and as long as people keep on reading, i'll keep writing.

:)(:


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lalala Prologue

5th December 2009:
This is a really good chapter.
I love the idea too. Please update soon? :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, for reading and reviewing. Im updating right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolverine83 Prologue

4th December 2009:
Wasn't this story already on here? or are you re-doing it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login