Reading Reviews for A Match Maid in Heaven
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NoNameGirl Friendship and a Newspaper

28th February 2012:
Wow, I really enjoyed reading this story and a few others of yours as well. But I'm confused, is this the end because it seems like a big cliff-hanger. I want to read more!

Author's Response: hey there! no, this isn't the end, but this fic is on my list to undergo major edits (storyline/grammar) and then more will come after :)

glad that you like it! ^_^
-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by ninja_girl Friendship and a Newspaper

12th September 2011:
wow is all i can say!!
i discovered this story only half an hour ago and am already in love with it :D
this is such a great story line for those 2 characters and with the perfect amount of drama and fluff :)

i can sense rebecca doing somehting to upset the apple cart here, but what dirt can she dig up? what shes got isnt exactly incriminating or scandalise..

mmm this is definately 10/10 and very suspenseful

Author's Response: oh i havent updated this fic in the longest! im so glad that you like it and i would actually like to edit it. i was finding it hard to update it and bring together ideas, but i think with some edits i can be right on track ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret_Swing Friendship and a Newspaper

21st May 2011:
AHHH!!! RIGHT MORE! this is good..but MORE!! pretty please with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: *hides face* I'M SO SORRY!! i've really let this fic go. but i plan on editing the entire fic before posting more. this way it'll be even better! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by banana Friendship and a Newspaper

23rd January 2011:
Oo.can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you! i wrote this quite a while ago, so i plan on editing the whole thing before i continue :)

glad that you like it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Friendship and a Newspaper

18th January 2011:
Oh, I don't like this Rebecca girl...she sounded so nice at the beginning...

I love this story, will you be continuing it? I need more! I need to read while I wait for mine to be validated and, right now, I have a small list of this, A Den Of Sin and Saving Sirius...oh look, they're all yours!!! Speaking of Saving Sirius...when will the next chapter be up? :)

10/10

P.S. I'm glad you like my new penname! I do too! I thought of it when I was watching The Chamber of Secrets and Magonnagal had told every one about said chamber; in the scene when the "trio" are walking down the corridor and they see Malfoy walking past, Hermione says: "but, Malfoy the Heir of Slytherin" and I was like "I'm having that!"

Author's Response: oh yeah, they ALL sound nice in the beginning now don't they? lol. yes, im planning on continuing, but i had written it quite the while ago and i'd like to go back and do some editing before adding new chaps.

ooo, reading frenzy! that's a lot of fun lol. actually i'm planning on posting the next chap for Saving Sirius today (1/18) so check back later on tonight :)

hahaha! what a great way to find your penname! excellent, excellent choice, and OH, speaking of Chamber of Secrets reminds me of Sorcerer's Stone and when it came out all those years ago, i had it on video tape, and i always wanted to get it on DVD. what are the odds i go shopping and i find it without really looking for it and only for $4??

can't say that i wasn't elated lol
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclawgurl Friendship and a Newspaper

13th December 2010:
I like it!
please write more! Soon!

Author's Response: aw thanks! i think i have to do a bit of revision on it before i go back, but i promise to update :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by gabriella Friendship and a Newspaper

10th November 2010:
so god but it can't end like that!!, theres wayy to much hanging haha :)

Author's Response: lol, i know... i havent touched this fic in a really long time. it started out as writer's block. what i'd have to do is edit it completely and then continue

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by quirkycharm Friendship and a Newspaper

26th October 2010:
i know you haven't worked on this in a while, but i really think you should finish it. it is delightful.

Author's Response: I KNOW.i think about this fic and one other constantly. i cant believe that ive let them go for so long and hope to post on them again. hope there's still readers too :(

thanks for reading/reviewing though!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Marked Friendship and a Newspaper

6th August 2010:
please please please continue this story! i've read ur other work and i love it but this one is reaally good too!

Author's Response: oh, im SO ashamed of myself for not posting on this in SUCH A LONG TIME. but im determined to get it done no matter what

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Cadyn Black Friendship and a Newspaper

11th July 2010:
I love this story! Draco is so sweet to Hermione and Remy is too cute!!
I can't wait to see what happens, please update soon!
10,000/10
~Cady

Author's Response: awww thank you :) i love remy lol and i havent updated this in QUITE some time but i hope to do so soon

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by Laura Friendship and a Newspaper

17th June 2010:
Great story AS ALWAYS!!! i just hope u update soon, 'cause i bet Rebecca wil do something...

CAN'T WAIT!
:D

Author's Response: lol thank you. im quite ashamed at how long its been since i posted on that fic. but i hope to get something out on that soon enough :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by Vampyr Friendship and a Newspaper

12th May 2010:
Oi! Is she jealous of Hermione?
Hum, I smell a catfight. Actually it'd be a wand fight...wait, is Rebecca even a wizard?
Anywho, great job and keep writing this story please!

Author's Response: hahaaha rebecca is a witch yes, and oh yeah she's jealous of hermione big time. i havent posted on this in such a while im ashamed lol. but i hope to write again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Vampyr Une Pièce de Paris

12th May 2010:
Oo so who's the spy??
Wait nevermind, I'll just keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vampyr Getting Into Uniform

12th May 2010:
Bahaha nice twist! I love how he made her wear such a revealing costume :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Geeky_DMHG_Fan Friendship and a Newspaper

3rd March 2010:
Er.can you update it like...soon? Please? It's been almost one year since you've posted the latest chapter!

Author's Response: omg has it? oh thats terrible *embarrassed face*

i havent forgotten about it and i hope that i can update again soon...really soon since its been like a year ouch... :(

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracosgirl18 Friendship and a Newspaper

3rd January 2010:
Oooo, do I smell a catfight? *rwar* I have a feeling that Rebecca has more than professional feelings for Draco and as far as her threat? Bring it on. Hermione can take her.

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: haha, oh yeah, rebecca wants him, i mean, who wouldnt want him? lol... i had serious writers block for this story, but im writing the next chapter for it day by day, so hopefully i'll have the next one up (after such a long time!!)

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Erica Friendship and a Newspaper

29th November 2009:
I just started reading this and it's wonderful! Is it on hiatus? :/

Author's Response: thank you and i know that i havent updated on that particular fic in a while, which has indeed been bugging me. unfortunately its a combination of writer's block and being a college student.

but not to worry! i havent forgotten about it at all, and a post will definitely come. just hold on and thanks for the review :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by skittlesz Friendship and a Newspaper

21st November 2009:
wow..i love your story..i really do.thats why i hope that you continue it, please..I'd hate to never find out what happens next..please..please keep writing

Author's Response: im glad that you like it and im SO sorry for not writing... its a combination of writers block, and being so busy. but dont worry, i haven't forgotten it

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady Bears 013 Friendship and a Newspaper

24th August 2009:
All I can say is wow. I really enjoyed this last chapter (yes I have read the other chapters too but I didn't leave a review) and I can't wait for the next one. I have to say that this story is my personal favorite out of all your stories. ☺

Author's Response: aww thanks! im really glad that you like my story and i'll post again as soon as i can :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by Spooty Friendship and a Newspaper

12th August 2009:
This is a rather engaging read. Please update it soon!!

Author's Response: aw thanks... i'll update as soon as i get the chance (and my writers block clears up :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by laylablack Friendship and a Newspaper

3rd August 2009:
I really,really like it but I saw that you haven't updated for some time and,I was wondering if you will continue this story or not.

Author's Response: oh dont worry, im definitely going to update. its just that im at my college now so its been a bit hard (that and writers block), but a post will definitely come no matter what :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tanya Getting Into Uniform

13th July 2009:
i also love it when they call him iceman or glacier. hilarious! hahahaha!

Author's Response: haha thanks... i try to make it as creative as possible and get away from the same stories.. glad u like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by Tanya Tutorial

13th July 2009:
heyyy nice. not what i expected. I thought it would be the same kind of hermione marrying malfoy. haha. but it wasnt. love the idea. very creative :)

Author's Response: thanks, i like trying to come up with different ideas. it gets boring reading the same stuff, u know? :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by MarcuslovesAido Friendship and a Newspaper

12th July 2009:
I loved reading it!!! cant wait for the next chap

Author's Response: haha, thanks, i\\\'ll try to post again as soon as i can :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by MarcuslovesAido Getting Into Uniform

12th July 2009:
lol Draco is classic! Love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>