Reading Reviews for The Elite
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_aurora Scorpius Is A Genious. Well, Sort Of.

7th February 2010:
Hmmm.. This is Blaine's point of view, right? Haha.. I love the filrty Fred, and I definitely love the fact tat Slytherin holds the main spot. Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)
Yeah I figured Fred should be a little bit of a womanizer, and I'd like to think I could be in Slytherin so the story will be mostly based around the Slytherin characters but I will be focusing on other characters as well to expand my writing abilities.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Scorpius Is A Genious. Well, Sort Of.

6th February 2010:
Freddie always has to do something crazy. i wonder what's going to happen now...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Freddie is a Weasley, so doing crazy things is in his blood, haha. All I can say is that the next chapter will either be in Cayenne's or James' POV...
Thanks for reading =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by amy Scorpius Is A Genious. Well, Sort Of.

6th February 2010:
i have enjoyed all the chapters you have writen so far looking forward to the next its nice to read from the slytherin point of view

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it =)
An author never reveals their secrets, but I can promise that the next chapter will be very entertaining... Lol.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny A Little Blackmail

1st December 2009:
interesting chapter and i must say i like how Scorpius can see if Adara's brother is lying or not. by the way, happy birthday! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you like the chapter. =) Scorpius is very perceptive, which I'm sure he gets from his mother because Draco could be very daft :P Hopefully I will be able to post the next chapter on Sunday (I would post it at this very moment if my writing stuff was with me) so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for the next chapter. =D
P.S. Thanks for the birthday wish, I had a blast (went glow-in-the-dark bowling,so much fun) =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_aurora A Little Blackmail

30th November 2009:
Finally I see a new update and I definitely love it. Now Scorpius is about to plan something well, wicked,which I know I definitely would love to read more about. Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about the long wait between the updates, I was having trouble getting into the writing mood :P The next chapter you learn more about Scorpius' plan, but not enough to know the outcome lol. I might be able to post it this Sunday so hopefully it shouldn't be too long a wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Avery VS Potter

24th August 2009:
this chapter was very funny and i liked the entire fight however u wrote "Scorpious" when it should be "Scorpius". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thansk for reading :)
I will fix Scorpius' name no worries, the error must have been my Canadaian tendencies (I always left out the 'u' in colour and was forced to rewrite it so many times I just forget that not everything needs a 'u' lol).
And as for updating, I promise to do so when I get to use a computer and not this slow laptop. So I will add it on Saturday, and it will be posted, hopefully within a few days from then.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ClearCutDiamonds Sunday Morning Practise?

8th August 2009:
I love reading Next Generation fan fictions and I really like this beginning. Cayenne is a really original name and I like it. Anyways, I can't wait to read more of this :)

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm glad you like it so far. I actually got the idea for Cayenne's name from watching the movie 'Picture This'. There was a character named Cayenne and as soon as I saw it I could picture a Slytherin girl with dark brown hair who loves the colour blue and was in love with James Potter.
But, no worries, I will update as soon as possible. I hope to be able to do it tomorrow but if not than deffinately on Saturday.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AudrinaJ_Weasley Sunday Morning Practise?

6th August 2009:
I usually prefer to stick with characters I know but I was curious and so now I'm hooked plz write more soon =D

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you decided to take a look at my story and I promise to update as soon as I get more than 5 minutes in front of the computer. So that should be on Saturday.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Sunday Morning Practise?

27th July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks :)
I'm glad you like it so far
And I promise to update as soon as possible :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login