Reading Reviews for Love Is Blind
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scoutwithwings V: Tasting

31st July 2009:
Short and sweet.. very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was quite fun to write a happy ending for once. And the drabble form was a challenge as well. Glad you liked it! Cheers. /M

 Report Review

Review #2, by artemisia V: Tasting

9th May 2009:
ohhh! I loved It ! it was so goood!! That is an amazing story especialy for being so short!! keep up the good work!!
deffinatly a 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

It was fun to write as well. I normally don't do happy endings, so just THAT was a challenge.

Glad you liked it.

/M


 Report Review

Review #3, by angelmaple V: Tasting

19th April 2009:
Hey M, I meant to r 'n' r earlier, but didn't get around to reading till now. I really enjoyed this drabble series and this chapter was just 'aw...'. Thank you for writing it! :)

Author's Response: Aw, I like "aw" :-)

Glad you enjoyed my little series.

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #4, by 3s_hp_ V: Tasting

18th April 2009:
When i saw it ended at five chapters i was shocked, but reading it i can see why, you dont need to add anything else on this, because it is perfect, and i'm so happy that Severus found a way out and had a good ending 'cus i always liked him =]

great story; you should do some more =)

x

Author's Response: That's big praise! Thank you very much. I am very glad you enjoyed my drabbles.

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jolene Wawr V: Tasting

17th April 2009:
I know, I know... You being sweet is supposed to be on the 'down low.' ;)

Very Nice ending!

Author's Response: And the "down low" is a scary place to be ;-)

Glad you've enjoyed this little series, Jolene. Hopefully, we'll meet soon again.

/M


 Report Review

Review #6, by essenni V: Tasting

17th April 2009:
Hi!
You had fun to write, I had fun to read. Thank you!
I didn't realize that you usually give Snape unhappy endings. I felt that this one is too short to torture the poor guy so I expected just what you wrote.
By the way, have you seen the freshly released HBP trailer? Snape looks good there ;)

Author's Response: Oh, he certainly does look good!! I also saw a screen shot wit him standing in front of Hagrid's hut, firing a spell. *fans herself* ;-)

So, you haven't realised yet that I don't usually give the dear professor happy endings? Hm, let's see ... he dies, his girl dies, he dies again ... hehe

Glad you enjoyed. Hopefully, we'll see each other soon again.

/M


 Report Review

Review #7, by angelmaple IV: Seeing

16th April 2009:
This is getting bittersweet now... can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I love bittersweet. Glad you're enjoying this. Chapter 5 will be up soon.

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jolene Wawr IV: Seeing

16th April 2009:
Oh! This is turning out to be really sweet!

Author's Response: Sweet! From me? Hush! Don't destroy my reputation ;-)

Glad you're enjoying this. Last instalment will be up shortly.

/M


 Report Review

Review #9, by essenni IV: Seeing

16th April 2009:
Hi!
Finally, seeing is here.
I don't know why I didn't think about five senses. I always forget them. You probably think that I'm totally blond. :D
Well, three weeks is a long time. He should better see something good through the window.

Author's Response: Blond? Such a stereotype ;-)

Three weeks is a long time. But then again, dear Severus is known to be somewhat brooding.

You (an he) will see what's outside the window before the weekend. I promise.

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jolene Wawr III: Touching

15th April 2009:
This is interesting. I wonder where this is going...
Nice to read your work so soon!

Author's Response: This is just a silly drabble series I write as response to a Happy-Ending-challenge. It turned out to be quite sweet, so I thought I'd share it with you guys.

Glad you're enjoying it. Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #11, by essenni III: Touching

14th April 2009:
Hi!
Yes, I clearly jumped to conclusions last time, when I assumed he didn't know her.
At least a scar on a beautiful face is not as bad as I imagined, but I assume that it was worse than anything that Snape could imagine. Knowing that it was his spell should make him feel very guilty.
About figuring out titles of other chapters - I'm not sure. "Seeing" was not here as I imagined, but I hope that it will be. I wouldn't like it if you left Severus blind. I can only imagine something like "Feeling" or "Loving" ;)

Author's Response: Hi!
The scar (or the reason why it's there) bothers Helena much less than it bothers Severus.

"Seeing" it on its way.

And the fifth sense is?

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #12, by angelmaple II: Speaking

14th April 2009:
I'm really glad to hear that you're working on the sequel to Morgaine's Story! Yay!

Back to this chapter... this is really intriguing, and the 5 chapters of 500 words is a great idea :)

Author's Response: This story is the response to a challenge: "Give Snape a Happy Ending" ... phew, so tough for me ;-)

Glad to hear that you are looking forward to the sequel of Morgaine's Story. It will be called "Always By Your Side".

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #13, by essenni II: Speaking

13th April 2009:
Hi!
I wondered whether she was someone he knew. Now I know she is not. I believe I'll have to wait for the chapter "Seeing" to know the reason behind her last phrase.

Author's Response: Don't jump to conclusions, dear essenni.

Btw, can you figure out the other titles as well? ;-)

Cheers. /M


 Report Review

Review #14, by essenni I: Hearing

12th April 2009:
Wow! A new story! :)
I didn't expect you to post something so soon.
Now I have something to follow again. I wonder what you'll make out of this one.

Author's Response: Hehe, I had that one lurking on my computer for a while now. There will only be 5 chapters, all 500 words long.

Glad you're reading!

/M


 Report Review

Review #15, by angelmaple I: Hearing

12th April 2009:
OMG, maybe I'm imagining things, but could this be Morgaine?... It's just a thought, but I really do wish there could be a happy ending for her too...

Author's Response: Naw, what a sweet idea. But no. (Considering re-writing the whole thing now, hehe)

I am working on the continuation to Morgaine's Story. Might be a while until I post it, though.

Keep your eyes open. /M


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login