Reading Reviews for The Wheel
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kelly The End of Sleep

12th July 2011:
really good cant wait tell next chapter !!

Author's Response: Next chapter currently being written! Check back soon :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by clairevampiress The End of Sleep

12th June 2011:
Loved it! i can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thank-you! Shall update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabula The End of Sleep

17th May 2011:
:D 8/10 pretty good, pretty good

Author's Response: Thank-you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scorpius_rose The End of Sleep

16th May 2011:
OKAY. I NEED MORE! NOW! Please? :)
Love it, cant wait for the next chapter. Draco's her Ohtar, 'aint he?
KNEW IT!
again can't wait
(P.S. Did i say I love it?) :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you! More is on the way.
I won't give any information away though... you'll have to read and find out who Hermione's Ohtar is!
Also, thanks for the 10/10!


 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger You Are Ready

4th May 2011:
Your story is excellent! I hope it won't be too long before you update. I'm enthralled by this tale, and will be looking out for your next posting. Your story is one of only two so far that has that moreish feel to it. As soon as you are able please.

Author's Response: Thank-you! I hope it won't be to long to update myself! So many people like this story already and I don't want to keep them all, including you, waiting. Thank-you for so much praise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Promise?

4th May 2011:
This chapter exceeded my expectations! It was the best; so if the next is even better you will be setting the bar very high for yourself. I'm keen to go on to the next chapter! Hopefully you have more in the pipeline. From my turgid use of English you'll have guessed I'm a reader not a writer.

Author's Response: At the moment the pipeline is only part full, my brain seems to think of things when I'm writing the chapter not just sitting and thinking about it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gran/ger Prologue

4th May 2011:
I love stories that have the fair folk in them. They're my favorite type of crossover. This story already looks promising. You won't even need to call on the services of Legolas as Hermione is interesting in her own right! I'm ready for the next chapter which I'm sure will be even better.

Author's Response: To tell you the truth I'd never even thought of bringing Legolas into this, but now I think about it, it would of been the normal thing to do before. But no, he and no other LOTR elf shall be in this. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress You Are Ready

3rd May 2011:
yay! an update. I had to re read the other two to remember the story but i still love it.

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to update! But I'm glad you still love this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabula You Are Ready

3rd May 2011:
wow great story so far... yup, great story. keep going, ill be waiting for the next chappie! 10/10 for all 3 chappies

Author's Response: Haha, thank-you so much! Glad you enjoyed it so much!
Next chapter is currently in the stage of being written, hopefully will be up by the end of the month. That's what I am aiming for!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tale You Are Ready

2nd May 2011:
I just read your story and am intreagued by it. I really hope that you continue on with it. I am looking forward to your next chapter, which I hope will be soon.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! Glad you liked it and find it interesting!
I'm planning out the next chapter and hopefully it will be up by the end of this month!


 Report Review

Review #11, by clairevampiress Promise?

23rd December 2010:
I like this story its not like the rest on here its diffrent really fun and creative.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! Glad you like it!!! More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by herMionELODY Promise?

14th July 2010:
I really like your story. It's very interesting, hope you continue with it.

Author's Response: Continue with it I shall! ASAP!
Hope you enjoy the next chapter which is on the way!


 Report Review

Review #13, by kitiju Promise?

6th July 2010:
This is really good. Waiting for next chapter.

Author's Response: Next chapter on the way! And Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weffles Prologue

17th June 2009:
I love this, it is so original.
please update soon!

Author's Response: Update is coming!

 Report Review

Review #15, by death is our fate Prologue

22nd April 2009:
Okay... Um, Im just going to say that I've never ever read anything like this and I'm really interested to read more! So update soon, hehe... =]

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much! I haven't been writing in ages but the next chapter should be up by the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragoness97 Prologue

19th April 2009:
one of my faves keep writing

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it! more will be coming soon :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isabella Potter Prologue

19th April 2009:
theres a language for elf? lol i always just used irish btw this is an interesting plot and i cant wait to see how it goes!

Author's Response: im using a site from the internet... it doesn't have every word but it's helpful... glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by comeon359 Prologue

19th April 2009:
i think that it is great so far keep it up

Author's Response: thanks so much! i haven't been writing in ages so i am glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login