Reading Reviews for Lily: I Know What You Did
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wish I Was A Wizard WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, chapter two

6th October 2010:
OMGOSHHH
this is amazing
argh

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bells WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, chapter two

15th August 2009:
I love it!

But where's the other two girls? Cissy and Abi? You need to update, lady! (:

Hoping to read more,

Bells.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Linnea WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, chapter two

17th July 2009:
WOW; captivating story. I really love how you write the characters, their thoughts and emotions. And Lily not as the not too little miss perfect. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by but its true WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, chapter two

13th July 2009:
What a bitch... I'm not so sure the Jane girl was all that great. My guess is she's a ghost?!?
Anyways, great chapter. Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by but its true THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

13th July 2009:
Ahhh, I was NOT expecting that!!
This is getting good... your story line is amazing

 Report Review

Review #6, by but its true NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

13th July 2009:
Wow, that was different... but different in a good way. There's not really much I can say except I can't wait to see what happens :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by redflameeyes WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, chapter two

11th July 2009:
whoa... starting to really hate jane, no matter what happened to her, what she's doing is kind of inexcusable... and poor georgie! can't wait for the next chapter, and looking forward to the next lily chapter :) i know it's early but i'm kind of hoping she'll break up with sirius... meh, a girl can wish xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by redflameeyes THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

11th July 2009:
omg! i am a fan of the story but i am NOT a fan of sirius/lily, maybe i didn't pay enough attention looking at the couplings of this story... did you put them in? i know some people like it but i find them as a couple so offputting!
anyway i don't mean to be too critical, it's just that sirius and lily together kind of make me want to vomit :)
good chapter though, and the note was very ominous and creepy. on to the next one... :p

 Report Review

Review #9, by spencer NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

27th May 2009:
pretty little liars series

 Report Review

Review #10, by NN THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

12th May 2009:
This is so good so far.
Can't wait for an update.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elly264 THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

6th May 2009:
wow. i really like it please post more soon. it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nora92 THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

3rd May 2009:
hey

your story is one of the best i have ever read... (and this after 2 chapters!)

it is very exiting, and i also like the idea of lily, narcissa and the other girls have been once best friends and now having problems because of the perfect jane

and sirius and lily - together? that was a surprise, lily belongs normaly to james, but i like the idea; it is different than other fanfictions

"Only one person knew her secret." Well, how could jane know about sirius and lily, she was "dead" before they went to school , wasn't she?

Please update soon i'm addicted of your story :D:D

(sorry for my bad english, but i just want to say, that i like your story!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MallieJJ THERE WAS NOBODY THERE, chapter one

3rd May 2009:
Ok, I have to be honest I was a little upset by the whole Sirius and Lily thing I just don't like them together or anything but I did like the rest and of course the letter at the very end totally got me hooked on the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by whitelily123 NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

30th April 2009:
did u get this from pretty little lairs?
i love that book!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hippogriffluver212 NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

30th April 2009:
This sounds totally COOL!!! It's totally got me on the edge of my chair!!! It's like totally making me nervous and excited! I am super duper excited for the rest! It's totally awesome and it gives me chills! HAHA

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rnii56truffle NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

29th April 2009:
This kind of reminds me of the movie IN CROWD! Like the story line isn't the same but it's got that same creepy, scary, huge anticipation feel to it! And I like that!

So like I am assuming that the girls all did something bad and told Jane about them and then they did something to make Jane mad so now she is going to follow through hogwarts and blackmail them! Which is totally creepy but it's got me completely hooked! And Jane or I am assuming it's Jane just cuz of the Love, J. part at the end well whoever it is sounds kinda mean!

But I want this story to keep going so please continue and I am excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MollyGinny23 NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

29th April 2009:
This is great, keep up the great work and you better keep this story going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mikke NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

29th April 2009:
Wow! This sounds awesome! I seriously cannot wait for the next chapter!! You did an amazing job! I am totally hooked on this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by elly264 NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

20th April 2009:
i like it a lot please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by pattybuns_hpf NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

20th April 2009:
I guess I'm wearing a very puzzled look at the moment. Cos with that there's appreciation that I really like your prologue of the story. I'm very curious how the story will wove around Lily. Very spooky... to spooky to really think about.

=]
-Patty x
By the way Update Soon! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by heyITSme NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

19th April 2009:
ohoo!! sounds good! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MallieJJ NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

19th April 2009:
Woa! Intense!! Like camping you know "in" "tents"!!
Haha I know lame joke but I love it its funny!!

Ok but serioulsy I was a little creeped out when i read the summary but when I was reading the actual story I wasn't creeped out but then at the very end the last paragraph I was like WOA! Frickin' creepy!! Anyway I am so full of suspense congrats you are an amazerin' author cuz I'm like-

"I need the next chapter now I am full of that much suspense!!"

I am wondering about Lindsay it confuses me actually a lot of the story confuses me but I am looking forward to figuring it out so please don't leave me hanging!

CONTINUE WITH THE STORY!!! DON'T YOU DARE ABANDON THIS ONE! OR I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN-ok I prolly won't hunt you down cuz if you can write such a creepily suspenseful story you might scare me in real life so i won't hunt you down but PLEASE DO FINISH THIS!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Evans Girl NOT THAT TYPE OF PERSON, prologue

19th April 2009:
Such A Kl Story
I'm All Excited Now
Bring On The Next Chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login