Reading Reviews for Sunflowers
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness Chapter Six

30th October 2010:
This is so good. I love slytherin stories. I know it's been a while but please update. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat Chapter Six

23rd August 2010:
Love love love love love it :D I spent the past half n hour looking for Bella and Rod stories and urs was the first one that made me squeal with joy, PLEASE UPDATE SOON cuz its just mean to leave ppl hanging when things between r/r r getting so awesome. =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by mariana Chapter Six

8th August 2010:
that was an exallent story .please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SithHappens1292 Chapter Two

29th May 2010:
Hmm, well I really like it. Rodolphus is a character much like Sirius, which I like. He's boyish and protective of Bellatrix. And I love how human Bellatrix is. The subtle feelings for Les she's trying to suppress, her passionate curiosity, and even that little bit at the end where she wants Les to see her do something different are all worth commenting. You have a mature style of writing, and I intend to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cleopatraa Chapter Six

9th May 2010:
Seeing as I’m a realy Bellatrix/Rodolphus lover I knew I had to read it and boy am I glad that I read it. You got the perfect banner, the perfect summary and the perfect story. I mean seriously this story is just Wow with a capital W! Bellatrix is just as craxy as I would expect from the older Bellatrix and thought still not crazy. Does that makes any sense to you? Let’s keep it that she’s perfect. Let’s talk about Rodolphus. Rodolphus is just unbelievably amazingly smoking sexy. Man I think I fell in love with him. Hihihi * blushing here* . I love it when he says love to Bellatrix.Can’t he just say that to me. Write a story about me. I’m just kidding. Bellatrix and Rodolphus are just perfect for each other. They’re such a sexy evil and couple. They’re like the dark and evil version of Barbie and Ken. I know it’s a weird comparison but it’s the truth. Also that ending should be illegal . Because it was way to perfect and when the two of them kissed I think a part of me died and went to Heaven. I’ll be definitely putting this in my favourite list and I hope you will be updating soon!

-xoxox-

Cleopatraa

PS: I like the new character Octavius alot. His involvement is going to give the story an interesting twist I think. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by London101 Chapter Six

17th April 2010:
This is a really good Bellatrix story especially because I don't normally like them, but this one is an exception. So glad they finally kissed, Rodolphus sounds so cool in this story :D
Update soon and good job. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by windchaser Chapter Six

21st February 2010:
EEP!
haha, so the whole time I was reading I was remembering to tell you how much I liked the beginning, but then the end came and I was much diverted xP

The sentences describing how they each saw the color blue were so interesting though, because it showed so much of each character, and I also like the sun setting on their world to light up someone else's. It was such a pretty image.

Anyways, that end though :D. Haha I'm so glad they kissed (even if I feel lame writing that...). I sort of had a feeling it was coming so I was racing through the end. I loved this chapter, you have such an interesting plot going with how these kids are getting caught up in the war, but the plot's never at the expense of the characters, you know? If that makes sense... :P. Anyways, loved it, and can't wait for occulmens lessons!

Author's Response: Hahaha aw! I'm glad you liked the beginning - there has been SO much positive feedback about that portion, it makes me smile a little more each time :) That is EXACTLY what I wanted to get across! At this point, Bellatrix, while evil and conniving and mad, isn't the Bella we know from HP - which I really wanted to show with that bit at the beginning, especially in the contrast against Octavius.

Wow! Thank you. Just... thank you! These compliments from you especially make my ego inflate to epic proportions :D It means so much that you take the time to read and review my humble fics when you have absolute masterpieces of your own!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GubraithianFire Chapter Six

30th January 2010:
Hi Dani, love (can't use that word anymore without thinking of Rodolphus. Shall discuss new obsession with him shortly). I hate that we haven't talked in a very long time but here I am! Have been in an odd mood - I actually feel like reading today (shock!horror). And I've always meant to actually catch up with this, so... here goes what shall be a very long, squeeful, incoherent review.

Firstly (going back to the first chapter), there are few things as sadistic as killing someone's pet owl. And I love, love, love that Bella did that. Well, not LOVE love, but that you had the insight to do something like that. She's clearly got the potential for crazy, and it's there from the get-go. I really do appreciate that because I'm writing Bella myself now, and it's SO HARD to balance crazy with... well, non-crazy. And as strange as this comment is, I just had to tell you because it's an image that I've had in my head for months and it freaks me out so completely that I'm in love with it.

You should know by now that your Bella is the real thing, so I'll leave off with praising her and go to my personal favourite, Rodolphus. I never imagined him as being Bella's equal at all, but he is that and more. He's sexy. His constant use of 'love' in reference to her is cheeky and, um, sexy. I like how you described him in the first chapter as (can't remember the exact phrasing) her best friend and sometimes enemy - that fits my general vision of him and it seems really suitable. They do have a smoldering chemistry and the past few chapters are just... gah, they make my heartbeat quicken and though I wasn't one of the ones rooting for them to kiss already (I like the will they/won't they chemistry as opposed to yay they're together. For the most part), the scene in this chapter was perfect. And, for what I think is the third time, sexy.

Also, this story has an actual plot. Plot! Thank you for that. I actually did guess that Octavius would visit her, but then when he said Rodolphus, I thought he was going to arrange their marriage. But the spying stuff is clearly an indication of how the DEs are suspicious of him, which makes me wonder, how did it end up the way it did? I have a feeling that it's because of Bella that he goes through with DE-ness, but obviously it's too early to say anything about that.

Anywho, am very excited to see how the story progresses. My hugest apologies for never having reviewed, but I hope this kind of makes up for it? Your Bella is the paramount in my head and this is why. Be proud of it. :)

Author's Response: Gubby, wow, when I saw that you'd left a review I pretty much squee'd so hard.

Hahaha goodness, I do make him say 'love' a little too much but I can't help myself. It just happens, I swear! :P

I know, it's been too long :( University has me so tied up it's ridiculous. I miss you and TGS and everything!

Honestly, when the idea of Bella killing the owl popped into my head, I was very hesitant about writing it. I didn't want to scare anyone away with it - it's very sadistic and frightening, obviously - but the result has been the opposite! Everyone has given such positive feedback regarding it, it's actually amazing :)

EXACTLY! It's impossible to explain how difficult it is to write Bellatrix to people who haven't. Especially at this point in her life. She's not quite the crazy Bella we see in the books, but the seeds are still quite obviously there. It's a struggle, but one that I strangely enjoy (I suppose it makes me a bit sadistic myself :P lol)

Seriously, I am blushing/smiling/squee'ing so hard right now. Compliments like these from you are more than I could ever even ask for. You're one of my favourite authors so it's just brilliant to read these! Anyway, it's SO great to hear you love Rodolphus because he's kinda my favourite. When I started out, I really didn't intend for him to be, as you say, her equal. It just sort of happened (I swear, he and Bella sometimes write themselves!)

Ah, the kiss. I half-regret writing that in, but half am happy I did. I am a will they/won't they kinda person as well, and I'll tell ya now the next chapters will reflect that ;)

Oh, God. I hope I don't disappoint you in terms of plot later on because I'm so horribly terrible with writing interesting plots. Definitely my greatest failing. I do try, though, so hopefully it won't be that bad :P

Ah, something you said made me a bit nervous because you're pretty close to something that will happen. Not spot on, but close. And I am now questioning myself about it :P

No apologies are necessary! Just the fact that you read this is amazing enough :) :) Thanks so much for leaving such a fantastic review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Laugharama_llama Chapter Six

14th January 2010:
Ah -wags finger- Endings like that should be illegal.

If I'm guessing correctly, I bet Octavius was using Occlumens on her when she agreed to spy on Rodolphus! Oh well, at least it got them to get together already (ish)!

I really love how you used this chapter to develop the story so much! I honestly thought that Octavius was there because they knew it was her disguised as Ayla (that was her name right?)! But now there's yet another plot twist that is making me antsy, IN ADDITION to the fact that they've kissed (score!)

This chapter made me so happy because they finally put their frustration to good use! -claps excitedly- As I said, endings like that SHOULD BE ILLEGAL. My face went from :D to -.- in about one second.

I wonder - how far are you going to go with this story? Because I'm really curious as to how you will show her love for Rodolphus to fade and switch to Voldemort!

Yet another amazing story you've written!! Why am I not surprised?
Katrina

Author's Response: What's that now? Huh. Who knows ;)

I'm really, really intense when it comes to having a plot because I don't want to bore readers with filler or plotlessness.

But YES kiss! Finally. As an author, I realize I should have drawn it out longer but as a Bellatrix/Rodolphus shipper I couldn't help myself :P

Hahaha I'm so glad you enjoyed this! It was good fun to write.

At this point I want to take it up til when she becomes a Death Eater, or around there, but it's very vague :P

Aw, thank you again for being so sweet and leaving some fantastic reviews!!! It means the world.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Laugharama_llama Chapter Five

14th January 2010:
Part Two!

I hope I didn't raise your expectations with that long review on chapter 4. I don't have much to say on this chapter, other than loving the cliffhanger ending!! I have many burning questions, that I won't type in hope that they are answered in the next chapter, haha!

I love this idea of Bellatrix having normal girl issues, like liking her best friend! I didn't realize her worry about Rodolphus finding out through their Occlumens Lessons until you pointed it out. I think if I were in her position, I'd prefer to try and teach myself too.

I don't have much else to say! Onto chapter 5! :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm terrible with the cliffhangers, I know. It's just too tempting to include them :P

Haha yep, I really want to make Bellatrix as relatable as possible and as she's so crazy, it's not an easy feat!

Thanks for the review! I love reading your thoughts, they mean so much :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Laugharama_llama Chapter Four

14th January 2010:
Hello!! Katrina here, with your review from TGS!

Wow, this is such a unique story you've written! I read chapters 1 through 3, and I don't think I've ever seen anything quite like this. It's a little odd, reading about a young less-crazy Bellatrix, but you've written this in a way so that I still can see the HP Bellatrix in your character. Little things she does, such as her retorts, thought process, and stubbornness are very familiar. I guess the only thing that throws me off is her relationship and attraction to Rodolphus. He wasn't a big part of the HP Series, even though they were married. I always assumed that Bellatrix married him out of convenience, and that she truly loved Voldemort. I'm very curious as to how you will show the changes in their relationship once she becomes a death eater!

One thing I wanted to bring up is from the last chapter, but I really liked it. The scene was when Bella was cleaning up Amortentia in the dungeons, without realizing it's Rodolphus's scent. I noticed you brought up the scent again, but even though she was attracted to it, she didn't recognize it her attraction to him. You're always doing little things like that in your stories - I love it!!

I also love the way you've shown their relationship through all these little actions. For example, the way she puts all her trust in him by even allowing him to put on a blindfold!! I don't think I could have ever imagined Bellatrix allowing someone to do something like that, but you made it work so well!!

Your characterization of Rodolphus is amazing as well! He's pretty much an OC character since JKR basically wrote zilch about him. The way you've written him reminds me a lot of Sirius. I've gotten the impression that he doesn't agree with Voldemort and the Death Eaters, because he doesn't want Bellatrix to get involved with it. Which makes sense, because it's impossible for Sirius to be the only one who didn't agree with Voldemort - he was just the only one (of his generation) with the guts to stand up against them.

Really enjoying this so far!! Next!

Author's Response: Hi! Again, sorry for the delayed response. Feel free to chuck anything you'd like at me. Seriously. Go for it :)

It's really great to hear that you're liking this so far! Writing Bellatrix definitely has it's difficult moments, but I do enjoy channeling her madness. There just aren't any characters like her around ^_^

Ah yes, her relationship with Rodolphus! Honestly, when I first started writing this he wasn't a central aspect to the story. But as I wrote him I grew to love him, and the reception he had was beyond my expectations, so I couldn't help but include him more and more - it was almost natural and made the plot a lot more interesting, I think.

You caught that! Yay! You have no idea how happy it makes me when people point out things like that - I do try and make them as obvious as I can without being super blatant about it, so it's always great to hear things like that :)

Oi, the blindfold. I wish I could say I agonized over the decision to let Rodolphus blindfold Bella, but I didn't :P It just seemed so natural and right - he would be the only one she would trust enough to essentially blind herself.

I don't want to say much about Rodolphus for fear of ruining the plot, but I'm so glad you like him! He's amazingly fun to write, just because he has such a dry sense of humor and is the only one Bella really responds to.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight Writer Chapter Six

6th January 2010:
I'm so glad you've finally posted the next chapter!! This story has been sitting in my favorites section and every day I check it to see if there's a new chapter, and now there is. :D

I really, really like your descriptions. They're brilliant. I noticed one typo, and it was the word 'preceded'. You used the past tense form and it didn't quite make sense in the sentence, but changing it to an '-ing' ending will make it all better. It didn't take anything away from the chapter, promise. (:

I also really, really like that there was some kissing between Bella and Rodolphus. I've been waiting for it. :P

Great job.
Can't wait for the next chapterr. (:

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad too :) I do try and be consistent with updates, but during school it's really difficult. So I apologize for all the past and future long waits!

Aw, thank you! I find establishing a setting is really important in a story and I hate when I'm reading anything (published, fan fic or otherwise) and the description is lacking - visuals are key, I think :) Ah, the typo! I'm getting worse with them - too lazy! lol. I'll be sure to check it out when I have a spare moment.

I know eh!?! Finally! Trust me, I've been itching to have them kiss for a long time but I held off for the sake of a decent plot lol So glad you enjoyed :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! It means so much.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Elizabeth_Black Chapter Six

3rd January 2010:
this story is really cool! I cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it, and hopefully the next chapter won't take too long to get up! :)

Thanks for R&Ring!


 Report Review

Review #14, by icequeencissa Chapter Six

30th December 2009:
WOW!!! This story always leaves me wanting to know more. I loved Bellatrix and rodolphus's little fight, I thought it was sweet. Thanx,
Icequeencissa

Author's Response: Ah, I AM sorry for that - I do try and write fully satisfying chapters so people won't kill me for leaving cliffies or any sort of suspense, but with this fic it's pretty impossible. So I apologize for that and I will try to maintain regular updates!

Haha, writing that was awesome. I could picture them going at it in my head perfectly. I'm glad you liked it, too!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing - your continued support has been amazing! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme Chapter Six

30th December 2009:
KISS - A KISS - Am racking my brains trying to remember if they've kissed before but anyway, KISS!

I adore Bella in canon but I probably love her more with your characterisation. I'm not even sure that JKR could quite match the wonders that you have done with her most psychotic (yet equally completely brilliant) character. Reading her is just a pleasure because I have no doubts at all about how you've written her - she's so perfect.

The mysterious, dark aspect of this is completely sensational. I find myself drawn in deeper and deeper with every passing chapter and still gasping and feeling my eyes grow wide at some moments.

Rodolphus is such a darling, which is something that I never imagined I'd say. He's so brilliantly protective of Bella and this line for me was completely...divine:
"I can't lose you, okay?" he snapped. "It scares me that you think you're invincible, because I can't lose you."
I love it.

Fantastic chapter - it's always worth the wait and you can sense how much work and effort you put in to shaping each line. Really amazing.

xx

Author's Response: They hadn't kissed before now, so I share your enthusiasm! XD I've been waiting for this moment for way too long, and even though it was difficult to write I'm glad I finally got here. And now the real fun begins ;)

RACHEL! YOU CANNOT INFLATE MY EGO SO! YOU ARE WAY, WAY TOO KIND!!! Gah, seriously! I squeed so hard when I read this - It's so awesome that you love Bella so much, because I do, too. I'm not sure that I'm JKR-like with her (nor will I ever be!) but the compliment means loads coming from you!

And it will only get darker from here! Never fear, though, Rodolphus and Bellatrix's banter will provide some levity as the plot progresses - I can't keep them from it, anyway, even if I tried lol They just get away from me and practically write themselves.

The reaction people have been having to Bellatrix has been phenomenal - but I never, never expected it for Rodolphus! I get super giddy when I think of all the lovely things people have to say about him (probably because I love him so much lol). So I'm glad you liked him and that like (I love it when people quote me to me! haha)

SEE PARAGRAPH TWO! THAT EGO INFLATING THING IS HAPPENING AGAIN! Honestly, you are way too kind :) I'm so happy that you've stuck with this - it means loads!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by evil evie Chapter Six

29th December 2009:
This fic is developing so nicely! The new character of Octavius is really intriguing, and it's interesting to see Bella and Rodolphus' characters develop. I like how, despite the fact that you're dealing with serious themes, you still add some humour and light jokes throughout the writing. Bella/Rodolphus is definitely heating up and I really want to find out why they want to spy on Rodolphus!

One question . . . wasn't Dumbledore the Headmaster while Bella was at Hogwarts? Dippet retired in the 50s, I think...

Keep up the great work!

--evie

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you find Octavius intriguing as he will stick around for a while ;) That is all I will say about that!

Honestly, even if I wanted to write these chapters without any moments of levity, the Bellatrix and Rodolphus in my head wouldn't allow that :P They seem to just write themselves - and when they're together (which is practically always), playful banter is inevitable lol

Yes! Finally heating up, eh? I had to suppress the urge to have them kiss so, so many times - it's actually ridiculous lol

Ah, all will be revealed in due time.

Ack, I meant to look that up but my laziness got to me. I'll check that out - thanks for pointing it out to me!

Thanks so much for this awesome review - it means more than I can say! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Margravine Chapter Six

29th December 2009:
Dani! You are not allowed any axes, this kissing scene was perfect. Bella continues to be such a believable mix of vulnerability and intensity.

My only criticism is that I like her too much! She kills Sirius!

I particularly liked the contrast right at the beginning on the sky colour - pulled me right in from the beginning, though I haven't read this in ages.

Oh and I adore (I always seem to) your banner!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! It's so great to hear that because you have no idea how long I agonized over that part XD So to hear that it all payed off is awesome!

Haha oh no! Not Sirius! I'm glad you like Bella, though, as selfish as that is - I've really grown to love her and I want others too as well.

This might sound arrogant, but I was really proud of that first bit - to me, it really characterized Bella and Octavius from the world go.

I know eh?! hysteria is a banner goddess :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by angelchaser13 Chapter Five

1st December 2009:
Amazing! :) No grammatical errors :) You've definitely improved.

Best,
angelchaser13

PS--new stories of mine up! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's so great to hear that :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by windchaser Chapter Five

15th November 2009:
Update (squee)!
Aw, loving the B/R relationship, with her as the guy and him as the girl. Those were a cute couple of lines, when she called him a pansy. I wasn't really sure how you were going to get them out of that last chapter alive, but I'm glad you managed. And I'm glad they're not in a torture dungeon or something, because that's not really my thing xD. Anyways, I liked the cliffie, and can't wait for the next (as always). Plus, the image of Bellatrix as a madwoman at practice was nice, because we end up seeing a lot of that later.
Excellent job, again, I really love the flow of the writing of the piece, and you still manage to have great characters/plot, so I'm happy!

Author's Response: Yes yes! And updates will be a lot faster than last time (though the next week and a half are crazy busy for me in terms of school, so it may be a bit until things pick up again.. but I'm off all December so it will definitely pick up again!)

Haha that's exactly how I picture them, to a certain degree. Here, Rodolphus is the one conveying his feelings (though they're not exactly explicit, they're more obvious than Bella's) and Bella is the one who's guarded. I'm glad you liked those few lines, I really feel like they're important because they show how guarded Bella really is - like she couldn't let their conversation take such an emotional turn and make HER look like the pansy, you know?

LOL, I'm not going to lie, my original plan (from months ago, mind) was for them to be captured but then I realized how stupid that was and changed it XD

Okay, good, I was worried two cliffies in a row would be too painful! So it's great to hear that you liked it (in the way that people like/dislike cliffhangers lol).

Aw, thanks so much. That's always amazing to hear! I'm glad you enjoyed this and thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by californialove Chapter Five

9th November 2009:
OH ISH! What an ending!! WOWZA! Anyways, I just wanted to comment on the feelings that Bella is experiencing when she's around Rodolphus. It's best thing ever. I like want to shake someone, it's so good! Seriously Dani, you nail everything with Bella and Rodolphus. It's just so cool to see what you imagine where Bella came from and it's just so believable. The foreshadowing and other things just make me curious as to where this story is going to go!

Okay, I feel like I'm repeating myself! Ta-ta!

Author's Response: AH I KNOW! I'm sorry for having two cliffhangers in a row, but I couldn't help myself XD All will be revealed in good time, though, so no worries :)

Gah, thank you SO much! I work hard at creating the perfect balance of chemistry between Bellatrix and Rodolphus, so I can't tell you how nice it is to hear that it's paid off and worked so well!!

Thanks so incredibly much for leaving such awesome reviews. It's made my day!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by californialove Chapter Four

9th November 2009:
yayayayayayyay!!! this story is loves and it seriously keeps getting more and more exciting! seriously, this ship and story makes me "♥"

Author's Response: Aw, thanks dear ^_^ This chapter was particularly fun to write, so it's great to hear that you enjoyed it (and Bella/Rodolphus, which still makes me squee!)

Thanks so much for leaving such a kind review!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by californialove Chapter Three

9th November 2009:
oh hai gurl!

so instead of napping, i'm playing catch up! i got to say, I am so glad you picked up sunflowers again! this story makes me so happy and it is so exciting! rodolphus's characterization awesome! i feel that you do such a good job with minor characters that haven't really been discussed or only mentioned once within the whole series.

9/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you decided to pick this back up. You were one of the first people to read and review this, so to know you're still with me means more than I can say!!! :)

I'm glad you love Rodolphus, as I have a soft spot for him that has grown exponentially with this story. And I ADORE minor characters (as made evident by the fact that my 3 WIPs feature a minor as THE main or ONE of the main characters XD

Thanks so much for the read and review!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by elladora Chapter Five

9th November 2009:
I hate your cliffhanger but I also love your cliffhanger. If that makes any sense to you.

Bella cracked a devilish smile. “Yeah, yeah, you’re be ready to talk, you pansy,” she teased. “What are you, a girl?”

Rodolphus grinned; the motion lit up his grey eyes and made Bella’s heart skip a few beats. “Someone’s got to be,” he smirked. Bella scowled but did not reply, and they sat a few minutes in companionable silence, just enjoying each other’s company.

This was my favourite moment and also that part about her felling inferior. Also I love your interactions between Bella and Rodolphus

Author's Response: It does make sense as I share your feelings! I really didn't want to have two cliffies in a row but I felt that I really had no other choice in terms of the other chapters - it would just work best if I ended it there. So I do apologize!

You quoted me!?!? -blushes- I love it when people do that! :) I liked that part as well (as arrogant as it sounds). To me, it really encapsulates their entire relationship!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It brightened my day (L)


 Report Review

Review #24, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme Chapter Five

9th November 2009:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE :D :D :D
Yay!

Okay, so, er, WOW. I love it so, so much. I must thank you again for requesting many moons ago because I would never have read this without that request, and I'd be missing out on something major.

I say it a lot but Bella is so perfectly done. Really and genuinely. She always feels like the Bella we know from the series, and she's so consistent, which I imagine must be horribly difficult to maintain!

Rodolphus is such a darling. Really. You've made me come to love him (though Molly probably loves him more). I love the tension between the two of them. JUST KISS!

And then the ending! I detest cliffhangers. Really do. They make me all jumpy and excited.

Simply wonderful, Dani. I adore it.
xx

Author's Response: RACHELLE (L) Seriously, you are inflating my ego beyond belief. It's so great to hear (see? lol) you say that! It means a lot to me that you've stuck with this. I can't even explain!! :)

And I squee so hard every time I read it, because with every chapter I post I get more and more nervous that I'm going in the wrong direction with Bella. Especially when the chapters are very centred around her interactions with Rodolphus (which are a lot, I can't help myself lol) as around him she's a lot softer around the edges than she is with others. So I throw in randoms (like the boy in the end) to show that she is still the insane, evil Bellatrix we all know and love! ANYWAY, I'm glad you like her and you're quite right - she's rather difficult to get a handle on sometimes, and to keep her consistent has me headdesking a lot XD

GAH I KNOW! Trust me, I'm rooting for that kiss as much as you. And it will happen. soon? Perhaps -grins evily- XD

Ah I'm sorry to make you so jumpy! But I promise you won't have to wait five months for the next chapter as you did for chapter 4 XD But it only took like 2 weeks between 4 & 5, I'm rather proud. And 6 will likely be less, so I can relieve my poor readers of their suffering!

Thanks SO much for taking the time to read and review this, Rachelle. It means so much!!! (L)


 Report Review

Review #25, by davidooxoxorawr Chapter Five

8th November 2009:
i love it!
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It's so great to hear that you liked it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>