Reading Reviews for Pride & Arrogance
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna Weitzman Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

18th June 2012:
That was fun to read :) the end was pretty funny. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luciusobsessed Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

12th June 2012:
The last few sentences really had me laughing. Luckily for him it was a boy :p Great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shapeshifter98 Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

13th March 2011:
LOL MINI CISSY! your so hilarious 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving all those reviews! I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shapeshifter98 Shoes Are A Girl's Best Friend

13th March 2011:
lol pansy. your an awesome writer

 Report Review

Review #5, by shapeshifter98 Breakups

13th March 2011:
lmao "I HATE YOU!". thats the funniest thing ive ever read in my life

 Report Review

Review #6, by Didi_Sartat Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

21st August 2010:
Fav: "Lucius mentally slapped himself. He hoped with all his might that their child would be a boy. He could barely handle Narcissa; he shuddered at the thought of dealing with a miniature Narcissa."

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for all of the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Didi_Sartat Acceptance and Smugness

21st August 2010:
I love Rod. Plain and simple love =D

Author's Response: Ohh, I love Roddy, too! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Didi_Sartat Fools In Love and The Great Wall of China

21st August 2010:
"It was such a Gryffindor thing to do" loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Didi_Sartat Breakups

21st August 2010:
I've been lookin for ages for a story in a slytherin POV. So far loving it. THANK YOU :D

Author's Response: YOU'RE WELCOME! :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by XXallisonXX Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

25th April 2010:
*snickers* laughingstock at the playground. That made my day!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meggles35 Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

12th March 2010:
So good. It's kind of the non-stereotypical type casting of narcissa and lucius but with out being stereotypical. It was a refreshing story :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by elladora Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

28th June 2009:
IM TOO YOUNG AND BEAUTIFUL TO HAVE A CRIPPLE FOR A HUSBAND! She wailed as she suddenly burst into tears.

Whahahaha.

Author's Response: AHAHA, I absolutely adore that part, but it's very overdramatic - quite like Narcissa. :) I had so much fun writing that, I'm considering writing more of Lucius & Narcissa. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by redherring Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

28th June 2009:
"I'M TOO YOUNG AND BEAUTIFUL TO HAVE A CRIPPLE FOR A HUSBAND!" - Lol! A truly brilliant line. Oh, and I also loved:

"He could barely handle Narcissa; he shuddered at the thought of dealing with a miniature Narcissa."

Brilliant! A wonderful chapter. Short and sweet. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for all of the reviews! They've kept me going! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by redherring Acceptance and Smugness

13th June 2009:
"You think that my poem was bad?" he asked somewhat sad.
- aww, it is wrong that I like Rodolphus? He's just so sweet! Bless him.

Another brilliant chapter! I can't wait for the next (and last *sob*) one!

Author's Response: Yes, I have to admit, I adore Rodolphus to pieces. O:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by redherring Fools In Love and The Great Wall of China

5th June 2009:
Lol, Rodolphus! Bless him. "It was such a Gryffindor thing to do." - that is such a Bellatrix comment! I love the way you write all of them, actually. Brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by redherring Arrogance and Earth-shattering Epiphanies

5th June 2009:
Woo, an update! And I missed it. My bad :(

Anyway, I loved it. Fabulous work, as always. But there's only three more chapters? Nooo! Oh well, better enjoy it while I can ;)

Author's Response: Yes, this is a rather short story! But I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by redherring Shoes Are A Girl's Best Friend

24th May 2009:
Another great chapter! A bit on the short side, but I enjoyed it all the same. Your Rodolphus and Lucius are both just so brilliant. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I've never written Roddy or Luci before, and I knew that I could never write about them seriously...But it means a lot to me that you think they're wonderful! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by redherring Breakups

16th May 2009:
Great first chapter :) I always think that most of these characters, especially Rodolphus, really don't get enough credit, so it's nice to see a fic about them. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kat Breakups

16th May 2009:
I like this story, and the focus on characters that usually don't get paid much attention in fanfic. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I know Luci, Cissa, Bella, and Roddy don't get enough credit. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by icequeencissa Breakups

16th May 2009:
Amazing story. So funny and I can't wait to read more so please update as soon as you have got time.
Cissa.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hopefully the next chapter won't take as long to be validated! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login