Reading Reviews for His Touch
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginevra Zabini Let Me Go

23rd November 2010:
That´s a very sad, but good story.

I would like to know what will happen if Harry see the tattoo. What if everything comes out? Hows the father from the child? Harry or Blaise?

Do much questions left in the end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by koromindo Let Me Go

7th January 2010:
Just wanted to leave a review that I really liked this one-shot, it was well written and very vivid. I'll echo previous sentiments that you should definitely consider a full-length Ginny/Blaise fic - maybe a prequel to how they got to this position in the first place? ;]

Keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheatingonwordswithphrases  Let Me Go

27th May 2009:
I think you did very well. Agian I really enjoy your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Let Me Go

21st April 2009:
I loved it, i t was an amazing story. Very sad though I must say, but still a very well written piece.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tom_DracosGirl Let Me Go

20th April 2009:
I really enjoyed reading this, I'm not sure if I felt more sorry for Blaise or Ginny. I quite like this pairing, although I find it difficult to fnd stories just about them.

Good job, well written, a nice read.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D There really needs to be more fics about Blaise and Ginny, doesn't there? Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoFerret11 Let Me Go

19th April 2009:
Hey there!

Amazing one-shot. I really loved it.

I've rarely read Ginny/Blaise but I may be hooked. You wrote this so well.

I could almost feel the rain. It was very vivid.

The line (I don't know where I read it) "The hardest thing I'll ever have to do is turn around and walk away, pretending I don't love you" came to mind.

I just though that sort of fit everything here. Great job!

Amazing characterization and descriptions. :]

Again, great job! :D

--DracoFerret11

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm glad the descriptions and characterizations worked, I'm not very used to writing either Blaise or Ginny, so I wasn't sure how it was going to work out. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Femme_Fatale Let Me Go

15th April 2009:
Oh I loved it and thank you for taking and actually completing my challenge. This was really well written and Ginny and Blaise characterizations were so enjoyable. Of course this was a sad piece as Ginny wanted Blaise and couldn't have it, but you wrote it so well. I'm impressed.

Remember you can do the challenge again if you want sans deadline, but only if you want.

Again congrats on writng such a lovely piece.
Femme_Fatale ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Impressed? That's a huge compliment for me. :D I think I probably will do the challenge again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonsGirlFriday Let Me Go

15th April 2009:
I really enjoyed it. :-) I even thought the last part about the tattoo played nicely into the title. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :D I'm glad the tattoo thing worked out-- it's overused sometimes, so I wasn't too sure about using it in this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosePetal94 Let Me Go

15th April 2009:
This was very good. =]
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Let Me Go

15th April 2009:
cute fic. what if u made a sequel? i'm only asking because this is great.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I've gotten a few requests (from readers on ff. net) to make it a WIP, but I'm not sure... I'm working on Lost Heaven right now as my chaptered fic. I'll take it into consideration. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login