Reading Reviews for ...In Love and War
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Larry Hotter Chapter Four: Almost

23rd December 2013:
I just didn't get how Ron suddenly realized ALL of his mistakes (past and present).

But a good chapter nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Larry Hotter Chapter Three: A New World

23rd December 2013:
This story is really going places.
Well written and excellently paced.
GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Larry Hotter Chapter Two: Ma'am

23rd December 2013:
Great second chapter as well.
My guess is that Ron will run into Ma'am on his ride as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Larry Hotter Chapter One: Leaving

23rd December 2013:
A great first chapter.
AU, but well written and makes me wanna read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WHATIF_booksarecool Chapter Five: At the Airport

23rd April 2008:
really good! i loved it! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ stars!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IPlayDrums1019 Chapter Nine: In Her Apartment

7th November 2007:
I love this story.but I'm sorry...I have to say it...the Clay Akin (I'm not sure if that's spelled right or not) is just a little creepy for me.That song always freaks me out "If I were invisibe, then I could just watch you in your room".But I love the story.Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

22nd July 2006:
It is goog!!!!!!!! I like it a lot. When uare going more?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Twenty: The Morning After

1st July 2006:
danm

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Nineteen: Trust

1st July 2006:
wow draco good. very very kool i always liked him, it helps he's hot

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Fifteen: The Return

29th June 2006:
very good


 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Nine: In Her Apartment

29th June 2006:
i love ur storys but clay akin and hillery duff

Author's Response: remember this was written when she was a young, sweet girl. Now she's a tad bit too anorexic for my taste. * looks around nervously in fear of the pending onslaught of scathing replies * xo SPB

 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Eight: More to Life

29th June 2006:
oh god why hiller duff?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Five: At the Airport

29th June 2006:
go ron!!!! love ur storys

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Four: Almost

29th June 2006:
danm hermione

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Three: A New World

29th June 2006:
great song in the story imagenary evenecence(SP)i love amy lee

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter One: Leaving

28th June 2006:
great start


 Report Review

Review #17, by Too Lazy To Sign In (Flaming Death) Chapter One: Leaving

20th February 2006:
Literature at last! If you could see some of the fanfictions floating around here, you'd seriously wonder if the writers were even old enough to operate a computer, but this...this is so refreshingly GOOD. There's really no words to describe it! People can only DREAM of being able to write as well as this. Honestly, I was a bit worried when I began to read this, but I now I can see that my fears were completely unfounded. Way to go! The awe-struck Ellie

Author's Response: My goodness... wow, that's all I can think to say. WOW. Thank you so much, and this is my first fanfic too. I think I've really improved, so if you like this be sure to check out Forbidden Fairytale... Thanks again, xo Me

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arwyn Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

9th January 2006:
Wonderful, amazing story!! I loved it from start to finish, I couldn't tear myself away from it, and now I'm on to the sequel!! Thanks for the fantastic story!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Six: Dreams

9th December 2005:
i dont like flying much either. but great! mesa like!

 Report Review

Review #20, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Seven: Solid Ground

9th December 2005:
very emotional on Hermione's part...me like!

 Report Review

Review #21, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Four: Almost

8th December 2005:
wow...Ron has already changed alot! I'll keep going...

 Report Review

Review #22, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Three: A New World

8th December 2005:
oh, i love that song! great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Two: Ma'am

8th December 2005:
very interesting...i like Ma'am!

Author's Response: tehe thanks... Wow, I haven't responded to a review for this fic in ages... My first one! *Tear* xo SPB

 Report Review

Review #24, by poisonarrow00 Chapter One: Leaving

8th December 2005:
nice begining...wanna see where you are taking it...I will continue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A_Mack Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

1st October 2005:
this was an amazing story! one of the best i have ever read! Cna't wait to start The Epilogue!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot. It's always nice to see people are still reading one of my old fanfics... Keep R&Ring! xo SPB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>