Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for ...In Love and War
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Larry Hotter Chapter Four: Almost

23rd December 2013:
I just didn't get how Ron suddenly realized ALL of his mistakes (past and present).

But a good chapter nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Larry Hotter Chapter Three: A New World

23rd December 2013:
This story is really going places.
Well written and excellently paced.
GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Larry Hotter Chapter Two: Ma'am

23rd December 2013:
Great second chapter as well.
My guess is that Ron will run into Ma'am on his ride as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Larry Hotter Chapter One: Leaving

23rd December 2013:
A great first chapter.
AU, but well written and makes me wanna read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WHATIF_booksarecool Chapter Five: At the Airport

23rd April 2008:
really good! i loved it! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ stars!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IPlayDrums1019 Chapter Nine: In Her Apartment

7th November 2007:
I love this story.but I'm sorry...I have to say it...the Clay Akin (I'm not sure if that's spelled right or not) is just a little creepy for me.That song always freaks me out "If I were invisibe, then I could just watch you in your room".But I love the story.Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

22nd July 2006:
It is goog!!!!!!!! I like it a lot. When uare going more?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Twenty: The Morning After

1st July 2006:
danm

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Nineteen: Trust

1st July 2006:
wow draco good. very very kool i always liked him, it helps he's hot

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Fifteen: The Return

29th June 2006:
very good


 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Nine: In Her Apartment

29th June 2006:
i love ur storys but clay akin and hillery duff

Author's Response: remember this was written when she was a young, sweet girl. Now she's a tad bit too anorexic for my taste. * looks around nervously in fear of the pending onslaught of scathing replies * xo SPB

 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Eight: More to Life

29th June 2006:
oh god why hiller duff?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Five: At the Airport

29th June 2006:
go ron!!!! love ur storys

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Four: Almost

29th June 2006:
danm hermione

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter Three: A New World

29th June 2006:
great song in the story imagenary evenecence(SP)i love amy lee

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindor_girl731 Chapter One: Leaving

28th June 2006:
great start


 Report Review

Review #17, by Too Lazy To Sign In (Flaming Death) Chapter One: Leaving

20th February 2006:
Literature at last! If you could see some of the fanfictions floating around here, you'd seriously wonder if the writers were even old enough to operate a computer, but this...this is so refreshingly GOOD. There's really no words to describe it! People can only DREAM of being able to write as well as this. Honestly, I was a bit worried when I began to read this, but I now I can see that my fears were completely unfounded. Way to go! The awe-struck Ellie

Author's Response: My goodness... wow, that's all I can think to say. WOW. Thank you so much, and this is my first fanfic too. I think I've really improved, so if you like this be sure to check out Forbidden Fairytale... Thanks again, xo Me

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arwyn Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

9th January 2006:
Wonderful, amazing story!! I loved it from start to finish, I couldn't tear myself away from it, and now I'm on to the sequel!! Thanks for the fantastic story!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Six: Dreams

9th December 2005:
i dont like flying much either. but great! mesa like!

 Report Review

Review #20, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Seven: Solid Ground

9th December 2005:
very emotional on Hermione's part...me like!

 Report Review

Review #21, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Four: Almost

8th December 2005:
wow...Ron has already changed alot! I'll keep going...

 Report Review

Review #22, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Three: A New World

8th December 2005:
oh, i love that song! great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by poisonarrow00 Chapter Two: Ma'am

8th December 2005:
very interesting...i like Ma'am!

Author's Response: tehe thanks... Wow, I haven't responded to a review for this fic in ages... My first one! *Tear* xo SPB

 Report Review

Review #24, by poisonarrow00 Chapter One: Leaving

8th December 2005:
nice begining...wanna see where you are taking it...I will continue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A_Mack Chapter Twenty Five: You're It

1st October 2005:
this was an amazing story! one of the best i have ever read! Cna't wait to start The Epilogue!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot. It's always nice to see people are still reading one of my old fanfics... Keep R&Ring! xo SPB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>