Reading Reviews for Rebel in love
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Domine Pain a Father Should Never Need to Inflict on a Daughter

21st January 2014:
Aw... poor Alix. And I can relate to you. My grandfather had something similar to Alzhemiers, he could only vaguely remember anything. I remember it because it was the only time I have ever seen my mom cry. He had no idea who she was, and she had always called herself his "darlin' daughter" and eventually, after half an hour or so of her just talking to him and him staring into space, he said, "wait... you're my darlin daughter" and she started crying and said, "yes, I'm your darlin daughter" and it was the sweetest memory I have of him, and sadly also one of the last, as he passed away not long after. I was in second grade then.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah The Virgin Weasley and Arguable Arguments

26th January 2013:
WHAT?!?!?!!?? LUCAS SAID ALIX'S NAME? I THOUGHT HE WAS IN LOVE WITH DEVON!!!

Author's Response: Plot Twist ! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah He's Back from Non-Exisistence

26th January 2013:
GREAT! But also, I forgot to say, she couldn't have been hit on by Cedric, CEDRIC'S DEAD! AND HE'S NOT COMING BACK!

Author's Response: ?
Her Mum was hit on Cedric not Alix, she was in the same year as Cedric & Fred and George


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoPrincess The Disease thats Killing Him Softly

12th March 2012:
I really like this chapter.full of emotion.plus I love sea monkeys

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I know they're awesome ! :D
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #5, by kjp A Marauder's drink is my Poison ...

20th February 2012:
This story so far sounds like a one about Lily/ James, Its actually quite cute really. My favorite character so far has to be James: People with big ego's is just so funny in story's

Author's Response: yeah I thought it would be like a curse, your called james you fall hopelessy for a girl lol thank you, he is mine :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shay_Gryff Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

23rd December 2011:
LOVE IT! When will James propose? Guess I just have to read Reable in Law to find out. Can't wait! :D

Author's Response: Heehee, yes you will lol thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by how2loveamarauder Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

16th December 2011:
Loved it! :D But being a Grammar Nazi I am very sorry to say I only gave you 9/10 ! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D And I'm dyslexic so just be glad its just grammer but thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by how2loveamarauder The Disease thats Killing Him Softly

14th December 2011:
I cried, my granda has Alzheimers so I know what it's like.
Thank for showing how people deal with this, it's quite hard.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry :( And your right it is hard, I hope you get through this.
And thank you for reviewing :)
RsG xo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lolz! A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words or in this case Two

14th December 2011:
Im crying... How could she?!? Stupid Eve Adams ! now i remember who she is ! do me a fauvor and make her die a painfull long death! ( in Rebel in Law ) thats just a request... love da story!! yaaayyy!

Author's Response: Aww don't cry :( It's really really tempting too believe me, and thanks for loving the story :D
Thanks for reviewing !
RsG xo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hp lover Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

26th November 2011:
this was really brilliant. I thoroughly enjoyed it and i like the un hogwarts stuff you added like cheerleaders. keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) And I know, I feel you know what? Its beyond 2000 J.K rowling, add some modern stuff we can relate too. and since she didnt i did :) thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolz! Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

11th November 2011:
O.M.G i cannot belive its over ! i started crying a chapter ago!! its such a sweet and sad romantic story ! amazing...really amazing! beautiful...really.wow!

Author's Response: Aww I know, but I am writing a sequel :D Aww thank you for the amazing reviews :D
Thanks AGain
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dmlong Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

3rd October 2011:
I loved this story!! You did such a great job. I cant wait to read the sequel. :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much for the review :-)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Helen :D Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

23rd September 2011:
amazing best ever story yet xx :D x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D Glad you enjoyed it !!
Thanks for reviewing !
RsG xOxO


 Report Review

Review #14, by pirate_ninja_assassin_pirate The Plan: Phase One

21st August 2011:
its over... i haven't been this sad for a story to end since i read deathly hallows

Author's Response: Oh thank you :D That is by far a pretty impressive review to have and I am bouncing that my story got it :D
Thank you so much !!
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by GrednForgeJumpers Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

16th August 2011:
Its 2 a.m and I started reading at about 6 p.m ! I loved this story! I would have reviewed some other chapters, but I was to focused on the story! What happened to eve though? and are Lucas and India together? Anyway this was beautifully written, and I am finally off to bed. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :D Haha one review means everything, :) Eve's not gone . or is she :P She'll be explained in the sequel :)
Thank you so much and sweet dreams! LOL
Thanks so much for the review :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Matthea Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

27th July 2011:
Great story! can't wait for the sequel :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D And I'm writing it :)
Thanks for the review! :D
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by mmauvahp1 Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

26th July 2011:
GREAT story!!! You are an amazing writer!!! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D ! And aww shucks *blush* still a long way to go lol first chapter up soon :)
Thanks for the review :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tamsyn Awkward Albus, Mysterious Mum Meeting and Hermione's Pancakes

26th July 2011:
STOP WITH THE 'YOUSE' AND 'OF' INSTEAD OF 'HAVE'!
otherwise i like it :)

Author's Response: As I've said, I am dyslexic, so they're not deliberate. I am slowly learning :)
Thank you for the review
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

24th July 2011:
aww i loved the ending:) it was amazing!
can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D
Sequel being written :) Trying not to rush it so it isn't spoiled :)
Thanks for the review :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hippogriffsrock21 Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

23rd July 2011:
Ummm ... Your story is really good but I just have to point out one thing . James is a year older than Albus and Rose ... Other than that great story

Author's Response: Hi :)
Not in my story, I've made it so Albus just gets into the same year.
Thanks for the review :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by WyldeNess The Big Win and the Even Bigger Fallout

22nd July 2011:
I loved the chant, reminded me of a certain football team ;)

Author's Response: Heehee ;) Might of took inspiration from said football chant lol
Thanks for the review!
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Indigo Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

20th July 2011:
ahhh! The ending to this story was so beautiful and happy - well done!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :)
Glad you enjoyed it :D
Thanks again for the review !
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Caitlin Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

20th July 2011:
That was a really sweet ending!
I'm kind of confused though because I thought Albus was a year younger than James??
But great ending, and really cute how you thanked everyone who reviewed at the end >.<
I'm looking forward to the sequel!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :)
No, theres like 9 months between them, so he just got in the same year :)
Aww well they deserved it :) least I could do.
Thanks again for the review :D
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by ochalke5 Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

20th July 2011:
OH MY GOD! IT WAS AMAZING! I LOVED IT! I LOVED IT! I FREAKIN' LOVED IT! haha this was the perfect ending to your story!!! YA! HAHA! I'm speechless, it was just so good I cannot wait for the sequel. I wish I had more to say, but this was AMAZING! that is all I can really say.

You are wonderful, you're a doll, you're writing is a blast to read and it is extremely enjoyable! I'm glad to have finally finished!

Amazing work. Really truly amazingly wonderfully brilliantly great work. I loved it, I always love it.

10/10
Pure awesomeness.
Natalie

Author's Response: Hahhaa Oh Im glad you liked it :D !! Oh thank you so much, your a doll for leaving me such an awesome review :)
Thanks again for the 10/10 review !
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by brock_man24 He's Back from Non-Exisistence

19th July 2011:
Uhmm. spellcheck, and commas would be AMAZING. :) Good job, though. Keep up the good work. ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm sorry about those but I am dyslexic. So, they're not deliberate :)
And thank you for the review :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>