Reading Reviews for All That I Have
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pacific Wizard Now is the Time

14th June 2010:
Cello: Very, very well done. Your writing style is simple but elegant and your story flowed with brevity but captured the essential details. The tapestry of your story was sincere and heart-felt. I sensed that you immersed yourself in her character. You are a favorite of mine. PW 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Now is the Time

3rd October 2009:
omg. wow omg. i...i... im crying of course, but just sooo sad the whole harry potter story is sooo sad in such a happy way that u just have to love it. u have an incredible talent. kep writting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by josefin Now is the Time

1st October 2009:
i just loved the start! :') great great great story! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I've just started to go back and edit this piece by piece. I haven't gotten all the way through yet, but I'm still working on it! So my favorite part right now is the beginning too. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annie Now is the Time

1st October 2009:
Beautiful story--loved reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queenoftherandom Now is the Time

1st August 2009:
I LOVE THIS SONG! I LOVE THIS! I LOVE YOU! Oh. sorry, lost control there. I suppose that's what you call a rave review. XD

Author's Response: Aww thanks I'm honestly flattered since this is my first attempt of a fanfic! I really appreciate you're enthusiasm and "rave review" :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RIPHedwig Now is the Time

24th July 2009:
I love this song.
And I love this story.
They fitted together so well.

:DB

Author's Response: Thanks! I couldn't help but be inspired to write this when i heard this song on my ipod a while ago! Especially with the line, "There is a darkness deep in you, a frightening magic I cling to", I was just kinda like, "PERFECT!". Thanks so much for the review- cellochic

 Report Review

Review #7, by loonylovegood31 Now is the Time

24th July 2009:
Amazing. What a great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Now is the Time

24th July 2009:
great fic u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and awesome rating! And of course, I can't help but say so when you have the best hpff name ever!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriuslyCrack Now is the Time

29th May 2009:
That's a beautiful concept. Harry and Ginny, lovers and soulmates. It's probably true. But I love how you wrote it. Especially the part where they died together. It was so heartfelt. But my favourite line has to be - I caught him gazing sadly almost longingly maybe, at me at Billís wedding. I dunno why, it's just a simple observation made by Ginny but it struck the right chord. H/G shippers are going to love you for writing this story. It was a great read. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love it when I get such specific feedback and I really enjoyed getting some of the the H/G shipper in me out of my system by writing this- not that it didn't come right back! But in my ideal Harry-Ginny world, this is exactly how I would want JKR to write it, so I just went ahead and wrote it myself! (although she could probably take the exact same thing and make it sound absolutely amazing!) Thanks again for the review!~cellochic44

 Report Review

Review #10, by loonylovegood3331111 Now is the Time

16th May 2009:
amazing.i loved it!!! such a good plot line.

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you enjoyed it! Certain areas of the plot are still keeping me up at night though (not kidding, how sad is that?) so stay tuned for some major editing! (hopefully for the better!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crumpets Now is the Time

1st May 2009:
Aww, that was really beautiful!
Good job! (:

Author's Response: Thanks! Always appreciate the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Nameless_One Now is the Time

13th April 2009:
This is beautiful, I really love it. Especially the end. Great job =)

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly how I pictured Harry's death, had he"chosen to go on" in HPDH.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vaughnbeaunoyer@yahoo.com Now is the Time

12th April 2009:
that was really beautiful ! I hopemthere is more where that came from.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jennaBee Now is the Time

12th April 2009:
I love the concept and what you have. i love the song which fits in perfectly and the ending with a promise for more, but i can't help feeling that somehow parts are missing each is short and sweet but with further information in each section more development i feel the entire story could be truely stunning. at the moment it feels a bit rushed which can be easily sorted with a little more time and development, lovely story though as it stands.

Jenx.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login