Reading Reviews for A Normal Day for Sirius Black
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille Retelling the Night's Events

13th February 2012:
I kind of love this. I realize that it's pretty old, but still. It original and fresh an different from a lot of the other prices on here. You are so talented, hon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazyformarauders123 Retelling the Night's Events

30th July 2011:
LOVE IT! this is how I like to imagine Sirius, back when the Marauders are still young and carefree (almost)! great job!


10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pretense Of Perfection Retelling the Night's Events

28th May 2011:
I totally totally knew that they were in a cinema. It's brilliant, and I absolutely love it. Sirius is my favorite, by far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DeliciousDreamer Retelling the Night's Events

16th December 2010:
I love the ending - it cracks me up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zaphiie Retelling the Night's Events

17th August 2010:
Heh heh heh. Not what I was expecting, I must admit, but I'm not surprised. Sounds like something Sirius would do.

Brilliant story!

Author's Response: It does, doesn't it? Maybe I'll write something else about him 'doing it' in public, like a girls toilet or a changing room even! Nah, I don't think so. Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheTenthWeasley Retelling the Night's Events

5th April 2010:
I burst into laughter when Sirius told Prongs & Moony about the cinema thing, just when my mum walked in on me. Huh. I must of looked funny, sitting on my bed laughing at a laptop screen.
10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by XoXmaximumcullenXoX Retelling the Night's Events

23rd December 2009:
oh my god thats sooo funny =D

Author's Response: Glad you think so :D Thanks for the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by KateRhodes Retelling the Night's Events

15th December 2009:
I liked it.
I love Sirius Black, I have to say. I would marry him if I could!
And I like how you portrayed him here =)
Well done!
I'm now going to read all your other stories =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Yes, I'd marry him too. You'd have to beat me to get him ;P No wait .. that's Remus. Never mind! Aww you .. don't have to but OKAY ^.^ Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshtheAwesomeRainbow Retelling the Night's Events

26th November 2009:
Marc is awesome (: xoxo

Author's Response: And so is Ash, the awesome rainbow ;D aka, my birthday buddy ^.^ MAN you have a long nickname!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ochalke5 Retelling the Night's Events

17th September 2009:
Oh my god, I can't stop laughing... that was great. It was really fun. It was good. You're such a great writer I can't wait believe it. I love it darling, it was super. I loved it... You should do more one shots like this.
Natalie.

Author's Response: Yay, another satisfied reader ;D Thank you! This means a lot since it took me forever to think of a place where they could 'do it,' :L Ah, I'm not too good at the twists and turns end of one-shots but I'll consider it ;D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweet Decadence Retelling the Night's Events

4th September 2009:
LOLOL.
ilovesirius.
And the ending.
ilybb

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you Ande ;D
ilyyy


 Report Review

Review #12, by R-R-Rachel. Retelling the Night's Events

21st June 2009:
Oh wow! :D That last part I did not see coming. Woah, LOL. Other than that it was amazingly detailed I might add? ;] Great job!

Author's Response: Haha my UNCLE of all people helped me out with the twist at the end.
"Okay, Pete; where did they have sex?!"
"The shower..."
"Be a bit more spontaneous than that!"
"The cinema!"
Thanks so much for reviewing :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Loosi_D Retelling the Night's Events

27th May 2009:
Haha, brilliant! I actually laughed out loud at the end of this. Typical Sirius =P

Author's Response: Aha, thank you! :D Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessiy Retelling the Night's Events

25th May 2009:
Woop! Well written! Great writing, your characterisation and story telling abilities are great! A young Sirius really interests me and you did it well! The plot is fun and I jus wanted to keep laughin! Jessiy x

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much, Jess! You're so sweet. It was actually kinda hard for me to write this one-shot but it was worth it in the end; Had fun all the same (:
I've always wanted to write something short about a 20 year old Sirius and this is what I came up with! Thanks again, love (;


 Report Review

Review #15, by IloveNeville Retelling the Night's Events

24th May 2009:
Wow, that was intense haha. Very very good! I like the man talk going on :) and how at twenty years old, it's like they've never grown up and they're still those rebellious guys from Hogwarts. Couldn't Sirius and Marlene have waited an hour? Couldn't they? Lol, it wouldn't have been half as exciting but imagine the next people to use those seats. I'm never going to a movie theatre again, haha. Siriius, I can't believe you didn't tell me about Love To Hate.or did you? Well, I'm going to have to read that when I get some spare time. I should really be studying right now *sigh*
Great job!

Author's Response: Hey hey Morgan! :D Rofl, the man talk ... Loved it too! I got the idea for this one-shot from my uncle and his friends, and no, it wasn't a past experience they were talking about! :L Ah no, Marlene, in this, is just as bad as our dear Sirius :D Ew ew, gross. I agree with you on that one! I don't think I'll be going back to the movies anytime soon (: Unless they had an arrow pointing down at the seat saying "Sirius Black sat here." Um, I can't remember if I did or not o.o Maybe I did, but read it in your own time if you want ;D I should be studying too, finals in a week and 3 days D: Thanks so much for reviewing! You made my day ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Francesca Retelling the Night's Events

19th April 2009:
OMG!
You are my new favourte author!
That was great and again i agree with the other review saying Sirius was written just as imagined. It was brilliant i have also read the love/hate story which is also equally as good. I will review, that soon i havent finshed reading it all though. So far i like it though.

I recognise Marlene McKinnon. Hmmm... Cant think what i recognise her from? Is she an original character from Harry Potter? I will have too dig the old books out!
She wont be now, you will have made her up from scratch... :S

Even So... Really Good story and i will review the other ones too (:

Author's Response: Haha, wow! :D Mighty big compliment; thanks! Sirius talked about Marlene McKinnon with Harry in OotP at the train station when he showed him the photo of the Order (: I just .. used her instead of making up a character; it was easier :D Thanks so much for reviewing; I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SamBlack Retelling the Night's Events

19th April 2009:
Oh my god.
I seriously just laughed for like five minutes sucessively.
That was good!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :D I'm glad you enjoyed it; I'm not mad about it .. was very hesitant to submit it but meh, may aswell! Thanks for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by spam_up_sam Retelling the Night's Events

16th April 2009:
You wrote the exact Sirius from my head...if you get what I mean
this was brilliant =]

Author's Response: Hmmm I think I know what ya mean ;) No! I do actually know what you mean xD
Thanks so much; I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by LonelyRoad Retelling the Night's Events

12th April 2009:
Hahaha lovely ending

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Victoire Weasley Retelling the Night's Events

12th April 2009:
That was really funny! I wasn't expecting the last bit at all! I was expecting him to say that him and Marlene had done it on James's couch, where they were all sitting, or something like that. I lol-ed so hard haha. Seriously, really great story =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much, love ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it; I was very hesitant to submit it but I did it anyways :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by JasminePrice Retelling the Night's Events

12th April 2009:
Okay.wow well. this wasn't exactly what I expected! Oh god I your writing! :D Your always for the twists huh? That was so amazing. I personally like how you wrote everyone. It was very good and funny! :D I loved it. Though the ending...was so not what I expected! I thought they were at his or her house not in a movie theater! But thats just another new accomplishment for Sirius Black. I love this one shot. Its funny :D

Author's Response: Thanks Jazzy(: I love ze twists. I would write a longer response but my mood isn't the greatest, I'm a mess right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login