Reading Reviews for Me & My Sisters
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Greta Chapter 27

12th January 2014:
Wow that was a good cahpter update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Chapter 27

10th November 2013:
Omg that was soo good cant wait fir another update!!! The ending was so sad!!!omg

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maddyxoxo Chapter 27

4th February 2013:
Can you please update the story. It is a very good story and wold be very disappointing if you were to stop writing. The plot is very good and the characters are well written. Please update soon. Love the Story

Author's Response: I am so, so, so sorry for the delay!! Thank you for not giving up on us! An update is coming ASAP!!
XO


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Chapter 27

6th January 2013:
Please write more this story is so good I'm waiting for an update

Author's Response: Latest chapter just submitted!! You are one of the people I dedicated it to so THANK YOU for your patience and support!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa Chapter 27

18th March 2012:
love this story!! :) And I'm really excited to see that you updated in february :) can't wait for the next update? Do you know many chapters there are left?
anyway, good work, it's an amazing story. I enjoyed reading it soo much!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy the story!! I DID know how many chapters were left, but then my computer was stolen... and everything was lost. I'm reworking the story so I'm not 100% sure but it will probably end around graduation.
Thanks for the support!! Update asap!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Chapter 1

7th December 2011:
I stopped reading when she pulled out a phone, I understand it's your own free will to write it how ever and when ever.

But could you keep it realistic? Where are they? What is the basis?

Author's Response:
i've found that some readers find it difficult to connect with with the 1970's setting because of the lack of similarities. They are in the 1970's but some modern day objects/technologies are imbedded to create relatability.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sue Chapter 25

29th November 2011:
Hi I would just like to say this story is great!

Author's Response: thank you so much--happy reading!

L


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sue Chapter 25

29th November 2011:
Hi I would just like to say this story is great!

Author's Response: thank you so much--happy reading!

L


 Report Review

Review #9, by Forever waiting Chapter 25

27th November 2011:
Please write a new chapter your story is great I have been waiting forever please write more you are by far my favorite author and this story gets 9/10because no one or nothing can be perfect

Author's Response: I promise I will update soon! Thank you so much for reviewing and reading!

L


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Chapter 25

18th November 2011:
Please update I have been waiting forever this is the best fan fiction I have ever read. I lost the link that I had to it and spent days looking thought all of the lily/James wip novels with Remus/oc I could find So please update soon I will not lose this and I will be waiting thanks

Author's Response: I just updated! thanks for being so patient!

THANK YOU


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harbour Chapter 25

10th October 2011:
are you going to update soon or have you given up on the story?

Author's Response: I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jackie Chapter 25

5th August 2011:
Please update soon and have lily tell James the suspens is killing me

Author's Response: alright, i'll hurry up and post the next chapter (i think you'll like it!)

thanks for the kick in the butt, Jackie!


 Report Review

Review #13, by kamakairn Chapter 24

2nd August 2011:
OMG!! i LOVE your story!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! i'm so glad you like it!

L


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harbour Chapter 25

27th June 2011:
OMG!
thank you so much for updating!
i love you!

Author's Response: you're welcome and I am glad you enjoyed it!

sending lots of love

L


 Report Review

Review #15, by prongs4life Chapter 25

21st June 2011:
Please continue this story! I love it, it's modern and I love the plot and the direction the story is going!! I can't wait to read when lily tells James about her being pregnant... Please continue :)

Author's Response: I will continue as soon as my toes touch US soil again! I´m so glad you like it and thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!!

surprises to follow.
xo
L


 Report Review

Review #16, by plaidprince Chapter 24

26th March 2011:
Please update! It feels like forever. I love this fic, but I need more!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it has been forever! the new chapter is up and the following chapter is being written as we speak! thanks for the review!

L


 Report Review

Review #17, by ESL Chapter 24

3rd November 2010:
Love it!
Loving the plot line, and the pregnancy spin!
Keep up the good work and update soon :)
xxx

Author's Response: writing the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by :D Chapter 24

19th October 2010:
PLEASE POST!!! please please. we all miss the story!

Author's Response: the new chapter is up! please read and review!

L


 Report Review

Review #19, by :D Chapter 24

24th September 2010:
hi! i love your story, its fantastic! please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: i am writing the next chapter right now! i'm so glad you like it! and thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP maniac Chapter 24

11th September 2010:
YES! AND NO!!!
yes! cause its another chapter (at last :L) and no! because she still hasn't told him - i loved how there was a bit more deani in this one too :) x

Author's Response: just wait-- the plot thickens ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by coolkitty Chapter 24

7th September 2010:
its been a year since ive been here and the first story i catched up to was yours
OMG PLEASE UPDATE

Author's Response: I AM SO SORRY! I am writing the next chapter right now! i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lexi Chapter 24

30th August 2010:
Can you make Lily have a miscarige I know that sounds bad it's just the events wouldn't line up if she had the baby well still in 7th year because they die at 21 and harry would be 3-4 so it wouldn't work!! Or you could have them give it away and then do a prologe where the kid meets harry!!!

Author's Response: all i'm going to say is keep reading-- you'll see how everything turns out ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hector Chapter 24

28th August 2010:
Luv'd it, realy explains alot- seems a bit odd how Lily seems so compassionate with her mother after walking out on her last time, but a great addition nevertheless, can't wait for the next one

P.S. Daniel really is an ass, isn't he? ^_^

Author's Response: ha yes, yes he is.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bex Chapter 16

28th August 2010:
you're story's really good! the only thing i have to say, which i've noticed a lot in your writing, is that DEFINITELY is spelled like that. not like DEFIANTLY, because that means the person is being defiant, when they are actually being definite. so please just keep that in mind as you write because its really bothering me. But even so, I love your plot! the writing (and not just the spelling) could use some more work though, especially when dealing with dialogue

Author's Response: now that i know the writing police are on to me i will definitely keep an eye out ;)

L


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fireball Nymph Chapter 24

28th August 2010:
LOL the last line as cheesy, but it fit. xD. So yah. Awesome chapter. ;p. I can't wait to read more. I saw a couple of grammar mistakes, but otherwise all good. [:
I HOPE THEY END UP BACK TOGETHER SOON.

Author's Response: the new chapter is up! and i think you will be pleased...

L


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>