Reading Reviews for Quiet
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ihavealife iswear quiet

10th June 2009:
aww that is soo cutE!!! james was like perfectly written, well in my opinion he was.. i loved it!!

kt
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, such enthusiasm! Thank you so much for the lovely review. I tried hard to capture James so its nice to know someone agrees with me. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dilys Derwent quiet

8th May 2009:
so so cute. and i completely agree; fluff is brilliant. i loved it.
Dilys :)

Author's Response: I do love a healthy dose of fluff :) Thanks for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarahmhmyeah quiet

27th April 2009:
Oooh, I really liked this. It was cute, without being too sappy. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was going for not too sappy, so it's nice to know I succeeded. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 quiet

26th April 2009:
Touching. Gentle. Kind.

When she healed his arm was my favorite part. It was a sweet gesture.

A riveting bit of 'fluff' with its smooth grace.

Bravo.

Author's Response: Smooth grace. I like that description, and I thank you for it. Thanks for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny45 quiet

19th April 2009:
Hey Love the story.
Really sweet and it cheered me up.
Em ly x

Author's Response: I'm glad it cheered you up. Writing it did the same for me. Thanks for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EvansPotter quiet

19th April 2009:
If only it went that easy for James. I bet you anything the dude had to go throw a whole lot of stressing stuff to finally get a kiss from her. I loved and enjoyed this story; it made me smile and laugh. 10/10

Author's Response: You're probably right on the stressing stuff bit. I just like to imagine that perhaps that moment was when Lily gave in and loved him too. Thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flower n Prongs quiet

10th April 2009:
Major-league fluffy? Always good for a lazy day. =) I loved James's half-truths to protect Remus. Plus, he and Lily were very cute. The "be mine" line made me melt!

Author's Response: I agree--fluffiness is good for lazy days of reading, plus I was going for very cute so I'm glad I succeeded. Thanks for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Coral quiet

8th April 2009:
It was a really cute story it made me smile :)

Author's Response: Thanks. It was intended to bring a smile...I'm glad it worked. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Coral quiet

8th April 2009:
It was a really cute story it made me smile :)

Author's Response: I'm glad it made an impression. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login