Reading Reviews for Accidents
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Shades of Green

11th January 2013:
Wonderful! I can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter1234567 Shades of Green

15th November 2011:
i love it so much !i don't really write review unless i really like something.and please write another chapter i need to know what happenes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SwitchyWitch17 Risky Business

1st July 2011:
Oooh love the end bit :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by SwitchyWitch17 The Ferris Wheel

1st July 2011:
Aww that was beautiful, I always imagined Ron to be the forgetful one haha x

 Report Review

Review #5, by SwitchyWitch17 Screw the Accommodations

1st July 2011:
Another brilliant chapter its so well written and i like the fact that Hermione works at St Mungos instead of being Auror, it sets it apart from all the other stories i've read :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by SwitchyWitch17 Lilies and Harpies

1st July 2011:
Tbh i didnt even know you were writing another story but this one has grabbed my interest far more than any of the other stories i've read so far, love it :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by SwitchyWitch17 The Training Room

1st July 2011:
You know how they say that you can tell if you'll like the story by the first sentence, totally true! This is a great first chapter :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffindorHeadGurl Shades of Green

10th June 2011:
amazing story! i love it pleazze oh pretty please update sometime soon
GriffindorHeadGurl

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leesie Shades of Green

4th October 2010:
I'm loving you story, but you need to be quicker in showing from who's point of the scene is from.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Puttylil Shades of Green

12th September 2010:
Oh My Goodness I love this story! Pleaseee can you carry on with it!! I'm hooked! I'll love you forever pleaseee carry on! I need to know what happens!! PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by S_P Shades of Green

1st March 2010:
I love this story. The grammar's good so I didn't have to worry about that, there was definitely a lot of humor, good plot, it's helpful when you switch point of views, but it would be better if you said who's point of view you were talking from. Usually, I don't like first person stories, but for this one, I have made an acception.

 Report Review

Review #12, by annella_grace Shades of Green

13th January 2010:
aw i love rita

Author's Response: oh me too ! :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #13, by 0sweety10 Shades of Green

12th January 2010:
Whoa!
totally didn't see that one coming.lol
grr...cliffy.haha
should be interesting to read about Lucius' reaction.
Please update,pronto.
cus after all you did leave me hanging.(:10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks :)
sorry bout the cliffy, but i had to put it in :P
ill update asap !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #14, by wzrdvamplvr Lilies and Harpies

9th January 2010:
I must say, my favorite line in this entire chapter is 'Even if she did leave me for Wood.'

Author's Response: haha, oh very nice xD
thanks for the review :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #15, by vampiremuggle Shades of Green

8th January 2010:
you stink! i hate cliffs! just kidding. you're amazing. but i still hate cliffs. i really really really want to know lucius's reaction! hmmm...as well as the rest of the wizard world. that should be amusing to read...

awesome job on this chapter (well except for the cliff of course lol). i really enjoyed it. you are a stupendous writer and i am constantly checking for updates from you. please please please update soon and make me happy! :)

10/10

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much !
i know, i hate writers who use cliffs, but they are very good for keeping readers wanting more , sneaky xD
but im writing the next chapter now, so keep waiting for it !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #16, by DmslilAngel103 Shades of Green

6th January 2010:
woah I did not see that coming. Can't wait to read more!! 8D

Author's Response: thanks so much,
ill do my best to get some up soon !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #17, by vampiremuggle Promise

27th December 2009:
amazing! as usual lol. i love how sweet draco is! please update asap!

Author's Response: thank you,
i know, i love him too :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #18, by Eco Chic The Training Room

23rd December 2009:
This is a really good first chapter! I got hooked right away. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks so, im glad you like it :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Promise

11th November 2009:
Amazing , I read al of it. so far... I love the voices you gave your characters. I will be patient for the next chapter. Good things come to those who wait ;)

Author's Response: hahahah.
defenitely a great saying,
ill try to get this chapter up soon though, so you dont have to be patient for too long !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #20, by hopeprince Promise

11th November 2009:
i love this best fanfic since i started reading
above the clouds
i really like it
just found it so romatic and sweet
keep up the good work
update soon
-hope

Author's Response: thanks so much im glad you like it :)
romantic and sweet, perfect :D

-GG


 Report Review

Review #21, by rainbowsocks Promise

11th November 2009:
HOW CUTE ♥
i can't WAIT for ron's reaction though
haha poor draco D:
loved it, update soon (although the que is like six days)
xoxo ~

Author's Response: haha, thanks :)
ill get right on it,
and six days is nothing !
sometimes it wa like 2 weeks :/
anyways, thanks :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #22, by fallen faery Promise

11th November 2009:
I am really getting into this story. I hope ron doesn't ruin anything. Dramione is such a better mix.

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #23, by 0sweety10 Promise

11th November 2009:
he left right in front of her house just to piss her off.lol
and the speech was really sweet.(:
the draco and narcissa part was good to, in other words what a great chapter and as always cant wait for the next one.
update fast,please?(:

Author's Response: haha,
thanks so much :)
im glad for all your comments,
and im starting the next chapter ASAP !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #24, by Shaz4him Promise

7th November 2009:
I love this story, I can't get enough of it! I so hope you're going to write more!!

I think you did a fantastic job with Narcissa! Perfeck!

And Hermione and Draco's relationship is so... gripping! SO good!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)
thats the first time i heard that, gripping .
im glad it is gripping though !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #25, by lilylvr.... is too lazy to sign in right now Promise

5th November 2009:
OMG this is amazing please update i am like so waiting for it! one of my fav stories please keep up the good work and the updating! HURRRY IM ALREADY GETTING OLD HERE!!! oh i already have a beard! and its turning grey!now please start typing that next chapter now and submit it before i die of waiting . and old age ;) luv it keep going girl! (your a girl, right?!) ha ha lol keep updating!


luv one of your faithful readers who is at the moment too lazy to sign in,

BOOM!

lilylvr! ;D



ps. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: wow !
im so glad you love it !
and yea, im a girl xD
thanks so much, and ill start writing asap :)

-GG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>