Reading Reviews for The Marauders prank advice
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magpie quill Moony

9th May 2005:
hi, there are some girls in my class who are braty and obsessed with make-up. what do you suggest I do to them? magpie quill

 Report Review

Review #2, by IJZ Moony

31st March 2005:
Here's an idea for a letter. How about "I want to prank the Weasley twins by setting off all of their products in their room and making it so only I can undo the prank. I know how to get in but what spell should I use for the " only I can undo" part?"

 Report Review

Review #3, by IJZ Moony

31st March 2005:
Good story!!! Where do you get the letters?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Morriya Snape The Marauders prank advice

31st May 2004:
Three of the people in my year seem to make it there solemn duty to make me suffer and I can't fight back bcuz they snapped my wand in 2, b/sides one of them is a full blooded Lycan= WAY stronger than me. HOW DO I PRANK THEM W/OUT GETTING THE SH*T BEAT OUT OF ME??????? 'Rriya Snape ps. me luvs Sirius and remus *huggles Siri and glomps Remy*

 Report Review

Review #5, by BloodiedDragon Moony

14th March 2004:
Hey guys, I think pink is a lovely color to match in the Slytherin common room, don't you agree? Also, why not prank a teacher? I think that git Snape deserves a good one, any ideas? By the way James, Lily owled me saying you never came home last night from the Leaky Cauldron, where were you?lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James The Marauders prank advice

22nd January 2004:
Dear James Potter dearest, Can you provide me with tips on how to bring Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley to their knees? God I hate those bloody bas****s!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie Potter The Marauders prank advice

4th August 2003:
Hi, guys; My brother is REALLY annoying, and plus he freaks me out all the time... he\'s stronger than I am, is four years older than I am, and loves to torment me... how do I prank him without letting him know it\'s me (I have two other sisters)? Or, like, how do I get him REEEEEAAALLLLY mad but with no proof I did it? (He\'ll definitely suspect me) Thanks! (I might try it on the Dursleys, too. Heehee)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot The Marauders prank advice

1st August 2003:
i think you\'de be plesently suprised at the out comeof my latest prank, i made it so when the Slytherins stood up their trousers came down and they all bafted when anyone laughes, so natrally people laughed at this, so, barf everywhere, do you think that was a wicked prank?*Cassie waves her hand in the audience* cassie, p.s, if that is a good prank can i snog Sirius, since he never came home last night?

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassiopeia The Marauders prank advice

31st July 2003:
LOL! LUV it! You see, I\'m having problems deciding whether I should hang Snape by his underpants on the Whomping Willow, or have him tap dance to Shirley Temple on the Teacher\'s table. I would do both, but the Whomping Willow is outside and the Great hall is inside. I don\'t know which one to do first. Oh, and give Moony hug from me, would ya? Cassiopeia aka Insane Werewolf Luva GO MOONY! *huggles stuffed wolfie*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot The Marauders prank advice

30th July 2003:
i want to prank my potions teacher again, but i\'ve run out of ideas, what shall i do? cassie black, a.k.a Sirius blacks wife. p.s sirius get your lazy butt over here and take the washing out!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sally The Marauders prank advice

30th July 2003:
OK hi what is the best way to prank ur least favourite teacher?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie The Marauders prank advice

30th July 2003:
O.K hi I am Pixie.. My question is. The I want to pull this prank where I put oven cleaner in all the slytherin boy\'s jockstraps and underwear. I don\'t know how to sneek in though...Any ideas how to get in there?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snakegurl The Marauders prank advice

30th July 2003:
I want to prank you guys! how do I go about doing that?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login