47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms. malfoy The date from heaven and possibly also from hell.

28th September 2010:
OH MY!! such an intense chapter! cant wait for whats going to happen next please update soon!
i also think it was so sweet how Draco sang that song to Hemione

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you!! I'm so happy you liked it!! Thank you very muchly, the song is actually one of Tom Felton's own called Time Well Spent. My friend told me about it and I couldn't resist addng it ;D So glad you liked it!! Thank you so much for your awsome review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by No1HarryPotterFan Zoe; the student illegal ingredients keeper

16th June 2010:
'hold me' ha ha!!! i wud so laugh if they gave draco the potion n he still loved hermione, it wud b so funny

Author's Response: Lol, Harry and Ron's 'manly hug' =P yeah, what a fail that would be eh?? =D thanks muchly for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by No1HarryPotterFan What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

16th June 2010:
oh my god i don't think i've ever laughed so hard in my life that was so funny

Author's Response: Wow thank you soo much!! I am so happy you found it funny!! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by aardvark What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

14th June 2010:
You depict Fred and George beautifully.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love Fred and George (obviously =P) and I'm so happy you think that of the charaters!! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dane21 The date from heaven and possibly also from hell.

13th June 2010:
its good that their plan backfired :) love your story. can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it was wasn't it? ;) Thank you so much!! It's in the process of being written =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoylover01 The date from heaven and possibly also from hell.

13th June 2010:
omg this story made me laugh sorry did review all of it i wanted 2 read it all first xxx

Author's Response: It's no prblem at all, I like to do that too =) I'm so glad you found it funny!!! Thanks sooo much!! =D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by ree ree ''What the hell was plan A?''

13th June 2010:
it so good real real good i hope 7yo9r felin' well good.i ai'nt c5razy

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! =D Lol you aint crazy =P Thanks for reviewing!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess ''What the hell was plan A?''

8th December 2009:
Poor Hermione she doesnt have a clue but good on harry and ron = D

Author's Response: Yeah, bless her =( Yay Harry and Ron!! Wooo! =D Thanks for reviewing!! So happy you liked it!! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoyfan The date from heaven and possibly also from hell.

22nd November 2009:
NO! NOT A CLIFFIE! ARGH! :( i am not the happiest muffin in the world right now. i am the the most dissapointed cucumber! PLEASE write more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the cliffe! Really! I dont like unhappy muffins =( would it be okay if I told you that I had finished writing the story, and all that's left to do now is type it up? I hope it does =) Thanks sooo much for the reviews!! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoyfan Zoe; the student illegal ingredients keeper

22nd November 2009:
"Hold me, in a manly way" HA HA HA! LOL!

Author's Response: Hee hee =D of course he wants to look manly... lol =D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoyfan What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

22nd November 2009:
L O Freaking L! This IS AMAZING! :D its so funny it makes me want to scream PEANUT BUTTER! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D Hahaha, peanut butter! That's ace ;D Thanks sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Narcissa48 The date from heaven and possibly also from hell.

3rd October 2009:
Yay! It was so good!! And a CLIFFIE!!! I like cliffies! =D ooh, whats gonna happen? I don't want them to give malfoy the potion =( i like him like this! *waa*
So, yeah, i loved it! =D
xox

Author's Response: he he thanks Emma =) Don't cry! It's okay =)
Thanks Emma muchly =)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chunma_Babe The Sisters of...love?

11th August 2009:
wow could i be in one of your stoies lol

loved it!

jess

xx

Author's Response: Dunno we'll have to see lol

Thanks!

xox


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chunma_Babe What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

11th August 2009:
omg humour is right i love it ...i love all your stories!

love YOU

jess

xx

Author's Response: Lol so. you liked it then? Lol thanks =)
xox


 Report Review

Review #15, by Toxic Turquoise Ginny the super sleuth

30th July 2009:
Natalieee =D

I read your story =D. Sorry for taking so long but I kept forgetting and stuff, I've read it now though =)

It's really good =D. I don't know what I want to happen =/. Draco's acting really sweet but it's Ron =/.

Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter =D

Author's Response: Yay oh my gosh finally lol =)

Thanks muchly Becca! xox


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cullen45 Ginny the super sleuth

12th June 2009:
ace can't wait to read what happens next yay

Author's Response: Yay lol you to the rescue! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by unicorn_fan Ginny the super sleuth

29th May 2009:
kwlio (punch) chapter :D
update soonly
I mean, what the hell is 'foundation'!? I thought that was when the founders of something, founded that something! lol
xx

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks muchly Zoe! He he foundation! =D xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Narcissa48 Ginny the super sleuth

29th May 2009:
hehe i love it =) o i wanna know what happens =)
fave bit:

‘’Well, now that you mention it-‘’

‘’Great!’’ Ron interrupted. ‘’Now, canyoudosomethingforus?’’ he rushed.

‘’.what!?’’

‘’That’s good! Thanks Ginny!’’

‘’Wait! I never-‘’

‘’Now we all know how much you like to gossip.’’

‘’Hey! That’s not-‘’

Lol that is totally Ron.
You rock nat! And now you can put up your other story =)
hehe Hermione could fall in the lake =)
xoxox

Author's Response: Aw thats mean! Why would I want her to do that!? =D You rock too! On with the other story! You rock Emma!
Nat xoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by Cullen45 An autograph and a broken heart

18th May 2009:
hiya wow it was great i cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks Rach, you was in this one more than the others! Bet you was pleased! =D xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by unicorn_fan An autograph and a broken heart

17th May 2009:
"Really!? That's..." Disturbing. Terrible news. Tearing Ron apart. "Nice." lol :D
that was the best line lol
henwee thinks im a div now coz im laughing at the computer screen
lol i think he'd say hi but hes dropping to sleep whilst staring at me lol :D
xx

Author's Response: Yay! lol well Henwee cant say much, he isnt all there him self is he? =D Hes sweet though! Thanks zoe, thank a! (yes i did mean to put thank a!) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Narcissa48 An autograph and a broken heart

17th May 2009:
yay natalie! that was really guuurd.
but i got a bit confuzzled here:

’I’d love to Draco. Midnight, just you and me yeah?’’ he put his forehead to hers.

‘’Defiantly, thank you.’’ she laughed, then was a little shocked.

it makes it sound like malfoy is saying the first line and hermione is saying the second line, which means it wouldn't make sense

favourite quote:

If someone had said that I’d be going on a date with Draco Malfoy a week ago, I’d have told them that their mum was a sheep.

hahahaha SHEEP!

I'm a little crazy right now =)
nat you rock!
xx
10/10
Emma -x

Author's Response: Ha ha ha! Sheeps rule though dont they!? Live sheep not like the one in science. Yuck. Thanks for that i'll check it out! Emma YOU rock! Cool when your crazy lol =)
nat xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by roxie danielle malfoy An autograph and a broken heart

16th May 2009:
I am liking draco more and more as the story progresses. If being under the potion's spell is going to make him such a sweetie I certainly wont want him regaining his senses anytime soon..

Poor Hermione though, she thinks her best friends have ditched her for some other new friends. Harry and Ron needs to do some explaining really soon!! But.. if she is angry with the two of them, it will mean spending more time with the 'enemy' isnt it.. *evil laughter*

Great chapter here and please update soon!!

* Just cant help loving the caring side of draco malfoy

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! Im glad you said that you like the sweet Malfoy, i was worried it wouldn't work! Yeah i agree that Ron and Harry need to explain. Now. =D But like you said, it couldn't be a bad thing anyway as she gets to hang around with Mr. Malfoy the Sweet lol =D Thanks for youe review! Im still grinning! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by fred is dead What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

13th May 2009:
Aww this sounds interesting already. A nice Malfoy? Who knew!

Author's Response: ha ha lol i didnt know if to make him arrogant still or nice and i guess i liked the idea of a nice guy! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fleur_Weasly  ''What the hell was plan A?''

10th May 2009:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks! My 5th chapter is validating still so there may be a wait but hopefully it will be up soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleur_Weasly  What happens in the Hospital Wing should stay in the Hospital Wing

10th May 2009:
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA I FLAT OUT LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Im so glad that you loved it! You have made me smile so thank you!! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>