Reading Reviews for It's a funny thing.. time
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosebud1393 An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

28th May 2012:
This is really great please continue I can't wait to see the ending

 Report Review

Review #2, by Resa_Aureus An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

10th April 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this! Truly has to be one of my favorite Hermione/FredOrGeorge fanfics, not lying (: it's very clever and original! KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by KiraPotter16 An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

7th January 2012:
LOVE this story! It's been such a long time since you've updated, please update! It's so cute :) x

Author's Response: I'm responding to your review (as I will everyone else's in time), because yours is the most recent so hopefully everyone will see it rather easily. I am so sorry for leaving you and everyone else to wait for so long but I am currently working on the latest chapter and it is 75% done. Expect it in a week :)

I thank you and everyone else for reading and I am SO glad you have enjoyed it so far :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxEmxXx An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

4th September 2011:
upload i love it :D !

 Report Review

Review #5, by AfterAllThisTime__Always An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

31st August 2011:
This is great so far! Its really great being able to see all of the so called "moments we missed," and how they fit into the actual books practially seamlessly. I can't wait to see what happens next, please post the rest soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

23rd June 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! I've been waiting for months!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherryweasley An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

8th May 2011:
GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP NOW!
please :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragoness101 An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

5th May 2011:
I Love this story. it is so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FINISH An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

26th April 2011:
Your story is AMAZING! please finish! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! ive read this over and over soo many times!! cant WAIT for you to finish!! hopefully you will D:

 Report Review

Review #10, by FINISH An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

26th April 2011:
Your story is AMAZING! please finish! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! ive read this over and over soo many times!! cant WAIT for you to finish!! hopefully you will >.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucie An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

25th April 2011:
Wow! Your story is simply amazing! I just cant until the next chapter. i love fred/hermione and you did this really well!! i cannot wait until the end of this!! haha, you can give J K Rowling a run for her money(;

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Urbansdotter Where's your bearded twin?

18th March 2011:
Hello!

I dont wanna rush you but just checking, what happend with the next part? ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by DahliasQuill An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

26th February 2011:
I find myself desperately awaiting your next chapters. I felt like I was reading JKRs own work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

9th January 2011:
This story is very good, and you write well! Keep writing, I can't wait to read chapter 11! I think Fred and Hermione is so cute togheter in this story. Please write chapter 11 fast, like I said earlier, I just can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #15, by quirkycharm An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

5th January 2011:
this is really wonderful thus far. i'm really enjoying the perspective and the premise. i cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: More is coming soon! Just had surgery so I fell behind a little! I'm so glad you are enjoying reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Urbansdotter An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

31st December 2010:
Yey, I have been missing this story. Really hope you will keep going on it this time! ^^
Dont konw if I can say anything else. :p

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry it took me so long to finally update it! I'm still working on the next chapter but it should be done soon! Hang in there :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady Schwarz An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

30th December 2010:
I truly love this story! It's so cute. Update soon please. :D There aren't enough well written Hermione/FredorGeorge stories out there.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kjc An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

26th December 2010:
You HAVE to finish!!! haha suchh a good story(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alicia G. An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

7th December 2010:
I love this story! I'm particualrly interested in the way it is heading currently and am dying to see what happens next. I so appreciate that your story is well written and edited nicely. Please continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Raielle An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

1st December 2010:
KEEP WRITING. I will never get enough of this story. I HAVE to see how it ends. I'm waiting for Fred and Hermione's first kiss :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by worleybird An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

28th November 2010:
I LOVE your story!! It's the perfect match!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gwen marie An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

28th November 2010:
Thanks for the update! It was a good one :)

Mrs. Weasley totally sees what's going on, huh? Hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by firefly1406 Off to the Burrow

28th November 2010:
The pairing is brilliant i like how Fred and Hermione can bring each other out of their shells even if only around each other and i like George experiencing how oblivious he was about their interactions can't wait to see how it turns out

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raielle Off to the Burrow

21st November 2010:
This is such an amazing idea/story! Pleeeasse continue it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoXHermione Off to the Burrow

3rd November 2010:
IT'S LOVELY! the entire thing! :D I can't wait to read on! 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>