Reading Reviews for I'll Be Seeing You
  
471 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Enchanted

13th May 2014:
Stayed up whole night in order to finish this!
Loved it!
Make a sequel, I ll check did you already. thanks and well done!!!
LOVE,
me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS No Way!

13th May 2014:
Lovely!!!
I truly enjoy this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by torie6 Enchanted

14th November 2013:
That was a great story and I really loved reading it. Fantastic plot and I did not see the ex being the killer at all. Keep writing, you are really good at it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoseWeasley7 Quit Calling Me By My Last Name

21st August 2013:
Good story but they are English so it's MUM not mom

 Report Review

Review #5, by NanoWorker I'll Be Seeing You

26th June 2013:
I like it so far!!! Bur I Think that it Went to fast. Bur I still like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dominika Enchanted

14th October 2012:
Amazing story...i adore it! Nothing more to say.THANK YOU.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Enchanted

30th September 2012:
I really liked that story, but there is this little thing that kind of annoys me, and it seems to be present in your other stories as well - It appears that you use the word genially insted of geniuinely. But that doesn't have anything to do with your style, which is, I must say, very pleasent to reed indeed. Keep that up :)

Author's Response: ...I would like to thank you for pointing that out! I never noticed I did that! I probably was writing so fast I didn't notice. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I will fix that in the future!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maha Enchanted

11th September 2012:
Ok, so if it wasnt enouhh that you have me hooked on your other sco-rose, I now have given up 2 days worth of sleep just to read this amazing story!! Like I am in love with your other story but this is just as fantastic!! I love your style of writing and i love that i can pick out similarities and differences between thr two stories :) absoltuely loved this last chapter and all i can say is that you are truly a gifted writer.

One thing that does bug me a little, is how you portray albus in both this and rumour has it. Not so much here but i dont think hes as much if a prick as he acts in both stories. Id like to think that although he would disapprove he would never go as far as hurting rose in any way to keep them apart. Lol sorry ;) but other
Than that, I loved everything, inclduing how you didnt bother to give thr ex a name
Until it really was needed, it just showed us how characterless he really was!

Hats off to another fab story and I just dont know what else i could say to tell you how amazing you are :) i love scorose and your stories
Are the best!!

Much love x

Author's Response: Oh honey! Please sleep! I'm flattered but sleep is necessary for life. And i'm glad you see real differences between the stories because i was worried you would think they were exactly the same character wise. I'm so glad you liked it too. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ajharrypotterfan07 Enchanted

11th September 2012:
Nice! I loved this story, forbidden romance and bad guy turns to noble soldier, that ending gave me chills. Funny thing is, the only guy who ever asked my dad for permission was told that exact same thing! Good job.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I love that your dad said the same thing! That's so sweet! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TimeSeer Enchanted

23rd August 2012:
I love love love this story. Please keep writing because you have a great talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AeroFerrarro The Day That I Die

9th August 2012:
I really love this story. One of the best Scorose's I've read. My only complaint is how you didn't give Rose's ex boyfriend a name until close to the end of the story. In the beginning it was quite annoying having Rose always says "my boyfriend" this & "my boyfriend" that. I thought it was because he was an insignificant filler character. But he turns out to be the main villain? What an amazing twist! I just wish his name would have been previously acknowledged

Author's Response: I understand what you're saying. The reason I did it was so you wouldn't see it coming because like you said he was the main villain and how could be a man without a name be the main villain? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ih8Voldemort Enchanted

11th July 2012:
I loved this ending, it almost made me cry! Scorpius was so sweet!

Are you going to write e sequel to home is where the prat is, or are you going to continue writing it?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not planning to write a sequel to this story. I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ih8Voldemort Quit Calling Me By My Last Name

10th July 2012:
I love this story!!!
Please update soon!

I AM ACTUALLY BEGGING YOU!!
[gets down on knees and clasps hands]
PLEASE?!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.but i did update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jasminerain I've Got You Under My Skin

7th July 2012:
I am absolutely loving this and, as a HUGE Harry Potter fan, I am INCREDIBLY picky about my fan fiction. Seriously, I usually read the first few chapters and then quit. I think I'll finish this one ;)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 Surprise Surprise

16th June 2012:
That was a really good first chapter!
One thing I did notice was the spacing was a little off, and that made it a little hard to read.
But other than that it was great, I loved how well you wrote the whole attack, I loved the emotion behind it.
And the ending, that was really nicely written as well.
Good job overall (:

~Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I really should go back and edit it. I will probably do so sometime this month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScorpiusRose17 Surprise Surprise

10th May 2012:
Hi there!

Okay I am sure that I have commented on your other chapters at some point while reading this story a long time ago. The other day I was sitting around thinking about some of the great stories I have read on HPFF and I remembered this one and I really wanted to read it again. So here I am!

I love the way that this starts off. I love Rose because she thinks, talks, and acts very real. I could feel the emotion pouring from her along with the great sarcasm. It gave a great feel to her personality and mood.

Keep up the terrific work! =)

Your loyal reader,
-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to go back, re-read and review this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hiya Enchanted

23rd February 2012:
*cries* Oh my gosh I love the ending!! I think it's funny how I read this entire book all today. Well, it's almost midnight (yes, I'm that addicted;) so goodnight!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hiya To Hell and Back

23rd February 2012:
Im noticing there is a lot lot LOT of space in between paragraphs. I just think it's kind of annoying. I know the story is already completed, but it wouldn't hurt to fix the format for future readers. Other than that (and a few minor comma issues) I think the story is great, the plot is cool, and overall, it's amazing. And the Lestrange dude is a total d-word.

Author's Response: I'll take a look at it. It's probably a publishing issue, sometimes when you submit it adds spaces where there shouldn't be any. Thank you for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nicolle Duffy Enchanted

26th January 2012:
OMG this is amazing! I've been so addicted to this story and I nearly cried when I saw the scroll bar getting closer to the bottom of the screen on this chapter because I didn't want it to end! Such a beautiful Rose and Scorpius story! x

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! Thank you for reviewing and reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterheadem394 Enchanted

7th December 2011:
wow, i know this is an older story but i just finished it, and it was brilliant!! you are such a fantastic writer, definitely in my top five favorite authors!

you're so good at adding twists in the stories, and that's my favorite part about them! a lot of other fan fics i've read are really predictable, but you aways throw a curveball and i'm just like "now THAT was unexpected!" it's a good thing (:

i'm trying to write a fan fic as well and i'm hoping i can write one that's as addicting as yours are (:

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! You have no idea how much appreciate this review. Whenever I think about what i would love to hear it's exactly what you just said. When you do write a fanfic please drop me a line and I would love to read it. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Priya Enchanted

6th December 2011:
I loved this. I love Rose and Scorpius. I loved how you made Rose such a badass.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like her!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hello While I Was Sleeping

6th December 2011:
great. loved the dream. superb

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cruz Enchanted

28th November 2011:
that was absolutely brilliant! im definetely looking forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beautifully Twisted Enchanted

15th November 2011:
This was such a nice story, it had a bit of everything in it.
I loved all the characters and something was always going on, so I loved that!
So thanks for a nice story, keep it up!
Tiffany.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it all!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosalieHaleDiggory Enchanted

4th November 2011:
This is my favorite Rose/Scorpius fanfic! it's amazing! I love the story and how they got together! please write a sequel! I would love to read one! i would have reviewed earlier, but i have this really weird habit of reviewing stories at the last chapter. I love how Rose is in the fanfic! And Scorpius! And I would never have seen that Rose's ex was the villain! that idea is just GENIUS! Great Idea! And I love that Scorpius' mum approves of them. i always knew that Hermione would approve of them, and Ron would hate him. i have read a lot of Rose/Scorpius fanfics where Hermione and Draco have an affair, but i was still kinda surprised. in short, i love the fanfic and everything about so please please please write a sequel!!!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I would love to write a sequel. Maybe once I finish my other story I'll consider it...We will see! I understand what you're saying about the reviewing I always do it at that last few chapters because i want to keep reading. I'm so glad you liked my villain because I'd been planning that since the beginning and if you didn't like it, it would kill me! I'm so glad you like the parent's reactions too! I was thinking about it for awhile and i figured the women would be okay with it. The Draco and Hermione thing was a fling that would just freak out Scorpius and Rose and just be one more thing stopping him from going after her. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>