Reading Reviews for Help Me, Please
  
407 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair Realisations Can Make You Laugh Or Cry

24th April 2014:
what the hell?!?! Why is chapter ten missing? Someone explain this to me please I'm very confused. This doesn't make any sense!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Epilogue

5th April 2014:
Ohmygod I bloody love this story!! It's my favorite Scorose fanfic that I've read so far. I spent every single waking moment reading this story. I cried both times that they got engaged. I'm just incredibly emotionally attached to the characters in this story. Wow. The story was wonderfully written, and I love the way that you portrayed each of the characters -they are exactly as I imagine them to be. Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth Arguing and Answering... Sort Of.

23rd December 2013:
You had Rose say sorry twice, and last chapter you said she never says sorry. I'm really enjoying the book though ^.^

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Realisations Can Make You Laugh Or Cry

15th December 2013:
Where's chapter 10? It goes from 9 to 11...

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScoroseOTP Epilogue

30th October 2013:
AW, so cute. I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lol Epilogue

15th August 2013:
Arr I think I'm gonna cry such a gd story with a fairy tale ending!!! Xxx😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂

 Report Review

Review #7, by E.B Epilogue

28th April 2013:
this is so awesome and sweet and adorable and i want to meet a scorpius for myself now!!! youre great!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by E.B I Couldn't Avoid Him If I Tried.

26th April 2013:
this story is great ive just started reading it :) what happened to chapter 10??? i cant find it!! anyway i hope you write many awesome stories :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jewishyouwereascoolasme Realisations Can Make You Laugh Or Cry

22nd April 2013:
so i really like this story, and yeah there has to be a fight, but i just didnt like how it escalated the way it did. With these two fights can escalate quicky, but this one came out of no where, and the death eater comment also didnt seem to have the effect or readers that it should have. I feel like the comment would have stung more if they had brought up the issue before. Scorpious isnt the type of person to just accept what rose had said aboput him being a death eater if there hadn't been a previous discussion about it. This is hard to explain (specially for me im bad at putting things into words) but yeah i love the story regardless just something to look in to!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Call Me Cat Studying Really Brings People Together

26th March 2013:
3rd time I've read this. It just gets better each time!!
Caitlin xox

 Report Review

Review #11, by Call me Cat Truth or Dare?

25th March 2013:
Damn this book is too good!! Can't you see I'm trying to do several project due in several weeks ago (okay you can't unless your a seer) but still I'm unable to remove my eyes from this Hpff. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Call me Cat Studying Really Brings People Together

25th March 2013:
Believe it or not this is the second time I've read this in two days its just so cute! I've told all my mates to check it out
Caitlin xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Call me Cat Epilogue

24th March 2013:
This was the cutest story ever!!
And the best!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cat I Couldn't Avoid Him If I Tried.

24th March 2013:
Aww chapter 10 has been skipped I was looking forward to it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scorose Forever Epilogue

29th January 2013:
I love it! Its so romantic! Although I hoped that Rose and Scorpius' wedding was involved, its sooo awesome. Just as awesome as JK Rowling!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriuslyLily Epilogue

27th January 2013:
Such happiness!! I think you should write a sequel, Siriusly ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslyLily Quidditch Can Be Violent - Part 2

27th January 2013:
How come I end up hating every Peter in HP world?

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriuslyLily Studying Really Brings People Together

27th January 2013:
The only thing I can think is "heehee!"

 Report Review

Review #19, by My Name is Secret Quidditch Can Be Violent - Part 2

27th January 2013:
I love it. Hoping for more romance from scorose

 Report Review

Review #20, by Guest I Couldn't Avoid Him If I Tried.

21st November 2012:
Where's chapter ten?

 Report Review

Review #21, by S I Couldn't Avoid Him If I Tried.

30th September 2012:
Chapter 10 is missing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarah If It Was a Mistake Before...

28th September 2012:
You know ch 10 is missing right??

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maddie Epilogue

15th June 2012:
Love it, love it, love it, absolutely LOVE it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm pleased you did. And thank you for reading right to the end! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Allyce Epilogue

24th March 2012:
Awesome. It was a very good story, and I mean it. This chapter was the best , I think. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for reading to the end and giving me feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose M Weasley Epilogue

21st March 2012:
oh that is so cute! sorry ive never added a review on this story before, but ive been reading it for the past like...two years? ive probably read it three times by now, but i just recently made an account, so i naturally had to leave a review. I love love love this story, and this was really made me a rose/scorpius shipper. I just wanted to tell you that this (and all your other pieces) are amazing and I cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Haha, it seems so crazy when I hear that! I can't believe this has been written/posted for so long! :)
Thank you so much! Aww, I'm honoured, as Rose/Scorpius is what got me started on writing (and hard-core shipping, lol) so I'm glad I could impact you in a similar way. :)
Thank you so much! :D x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>