Reading Reviews for Pages Yet To Be Written
  
249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmykat113 Pay Back

25th May 2010:
Omg!! I HATE peter!! He is horrible! Definitely 10/10 I loved the whole story so far =D

Author's Response: I don't think Peter's done anything horrible in this story so far. Give him a chance. Yes, he was a traitor and he betrayed his friends but that was post-Hogwarts...at least at Hogwarts, he must've been a good enough friend for them to keep him around. Glad you enjoyed it. Sorry I won't be continuing. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmykat113 Desire is Death

16th May 2009:
Write MORE!
453844376538798459658743985743985327987429867984742753984375328573987694387410924798674309832758439750928
that is what i give you! Pretty please write more! Good job, though, on the suspense, the cliffhanger.

Author's Response: This story is abandoned. Sorry. :( Thanks for reading and reviewing and sorry I left you with nothing more to read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmykat113 A Mirror Reflected Past

16th May 2009:
Poor Remus. I love stories with Remus and Lily dating, they're a really cute couple. I think J.K Rowling should have put them together, and they shouldn't have died. 10/10

Author's Response: I wish they hadn't died either. I love James and Lily together but there's something sweet about Remus and Lily. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emmykat113 Recollection

15th May 2009:
all these poems and diary entries are beautiful. some of them almost made me cry 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongsgirl Jade

23rd January 2008:
Awe! This is the sweetest thing! EVER! Im like crying!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for reviewing. That means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Prongsgirl Hello Solitude

23rd January 2008:
wow. Thats all I can think of to describe this story! It's a very nice change from all the stories based in 6th or 7th year. Wow. Lol Cant wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thank you! I did abandon this story so I'm sorry to say that you won't be able to finish it. I'm glad you liked it though. It was very cathartic for me to write.

 Report Review

Review #7, by charmedlily Remembrance

23rd May 2007:
its really good so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowsofmoon Desire is Death

2nd March 2007:
I really liked the story... Maybe you will continue it someday. I really wish you do. It's so deep... one doesn't want to leave the spot unless he knows what's gonna happen at the end.. well we all kinda know whats gonna happen.. but the more important thing is how. and i for one desperately want to know that.. If you are busy, maybe you will let someone else continue it? But well no one could write the story in your way... so it might be of no use really.. so what am i saying? I don't know but well this story is beautiful.. i read all the chapters in one reading. Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by abi Frost Bitten Suicide

23rd July 2006:
please could your stories stop being so depressing? I like them and everything exept it is getting a little boring. I don't mean to be rude.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CC_Granger Forever Goodbye

19th March 2006:
I love your story. Keep up the good work. this chapter isn't all that bad. No I do not hateyou for killing Lily's parents. (But it did make me cry.... literaly.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Disco Alien Frost Bitten Suicide

19th February 2006:
Peter is an evil manipulative fat selfish attention seeking wannabee popular 24/7 out and out <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored. You portray him very well even if he is a stupid git who only thinks about himself.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LEvans3 A Part of Me Has Died

8th January 2006:
This is great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Desire is Death

27th September 2005:
I love the story but am not sure why it was discontinued

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristen Home

23rd June 2005:
You'll see that the next 22 reviews belong to me. I knew I had to read this story again and review it as I ought to have done a long time ago. It is a beautiful story and you are an excellent writer, your poems are amzing and the way yuou desdcribe Lily's feeling is just moving. I downloaded the story yesterday and I've been taking notes with every chapter that I read. When I read the first chapter I felt like when I used to, two years ago when we both started writing.. so much time and many things have happenned, and so much we've changed... But we are still there

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristen Hello Solitude

23rd June 2005:
it's so weird to see Lily so alone, so locked inside herself, but it is a very nice change, and your story is beautiful

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristen Jade

23rd June 2005:
GASP!!! A SUICIDE!!! OMG! OMG! MORE GASPING!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kristen A Part of Me Has Died

23rd June 2005:
Don't you love James? Why can't he exist?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristen Failure

23rd June 2005:
I laughed my head off with the collision, don't ask why,. I ythgink it shouldn't have been Lily who had said the thing about his emotions betraying him, but it's not that important. way to go!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristen Recollection

23rd June 2005:
This sttory is bloody amazing, and you're anb excellent writer.. and I love the Marauders! (Well, I hate Peter)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kristen Scheme

23rd June 2005:
Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kristen Photograph of a Memory

23rd June 2005:
I hate that stupid Rhenna girl

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristen Frost Bitten Suicide

23rd June 2005:
James, you blundering idiot! Why did you read her diary!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kristen Alone in Silence

23rd June 2005:
Good on Lily, she'll have a friend!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kristen A Stone Emotion

23rd June 2005:
Excellent chapter, as usual, but I tnhink you opught to know that the matron's name is Pomfrey

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kristen Take Care

23rd June 2005:
I love Remsu, I lobvve the Marauders, I hate Peter.. the usual, basically... 4sakenphoenix, you RULE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>