Reading Reviews for Wicked Game
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shooka Wicked Game

3rd May 2011:
:D AYAYAYAYAYAYAY! i love it :) and sequels too!! exciting.. ill go read those now.. awesome ! :D

Author's Response: yay! thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by slikravenclaw Wicked Game

2nd February 2011:
It's so touching, im so happy there is a sequel! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cakey Wicked Game

22nd November 2010:
AGAHGAH!!!

This was amazing!! And it took such a turn, too!!
I didn't want this to end! WRITE A SEQUEL!!!

Author's Response: there's actually two sequels posted! =) Sex on Fire and Don't Look Back in Anger. I hope you enjoy those as much as you did this one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by e.mo Wicked Game

11th May 2009:
oh my god this was so beautiful

completely amazing, i never wanted it to end

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mona Wicked Game

10th May 2009:
this was truly amazing! One of the best i've read ever!! Could you please continue this story :)

Sorry for my bad english, i'm from finland..

Author's Response: You're English was absolutely fine! :) thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenna Wicked Game

9th May 2009:
HOLY HELL that was AMAZING!

Seriously, Perfection. I honestly don't know what else to say 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad everyone is liking it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiasha Wicked Game

9th May 2009:
WOW.( u can figure i'm speechless)

Author's Response: Really? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cazvalleygirl Wicked Game

9th May 2009:
I loved this story! Flawless 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shinigami777 Wicked Game

8th May 2009:
Awesome job! This song is perfect!!! It's one of those stories you don't want to stop reading and you're sad when it ends. It would be amazing if you continued the story.

Author's Response: thank you! I feel like writing more because of these amazing reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timber Wicked Game

8th May 2009:
I really liked that one A+++

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mionefredalways Wicked Game

8th May 2009:
I can honstely say this is the most beautiful thing i've read in weeks. Absolutly amazing, great song too. I don't know whether or not to ask for a sequel because it'd be great with a start like that, but it is still stunningly beautiful as a one-shot so i guess it's up to you. Again, great work

Author's Response: I'm still thinking about a sequel...I have a story in mind but that's exactly what I'm worried about: that it won't b as good as this one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Wicked Game

8th May 2009:
Aww...she should have had him go with her! Made him! Sequel, please...let me know (i'm on another site...ff net and no "2")

Author's Response: I'll definitely let you know if I do :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosalie Beckett Wicked Game

7th May 2009:
This was very good.
I loved how in the beginning he felt he had so much power over her, and then at the end completely fell for her and risked his life for her.

Author's Response: thank you! yeah, that's pretty much what happens! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by zavgA Wicked Game

7th May 2009:
there's only one word i can use to describe this.

wow.

Author's Response: Really?? Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxie Wicked Game

7th May 2009:
aw..
That is sweet in a sad way. Why cant draco just leave with hermione?? Glad that he decided to do the right thing in the end =)

I really like the way you mix both dialogue and descriptions together. Gives me a more complete picture of what is happening in the story. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the detailed review!! I'm going to write a sequel I think...where it might have a happier ending... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by nickole Wicked Game

7th May 2009:
its short, but heart warming.

6/10

Author's Response: :D thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potions Mistress Wicked Game

6th May 2009:
Very cool! And your lyrics match the Chris Isaak version from 1989. Love that song!

Author's Response: me too! thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iscreamdraco Wicked Game

6th May 2009:
omg.. i love this to death! sigh.. seqel! please!!
xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Really? It wasn't even my best...I might give a try on the sequel...thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login