83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black Buttafly Secrets Found

3rd October 2013:
I LOVE ALL YOUR STORIES!!! I see you haven't updated in THREE YEARS! I really really hope you finish the stories still in progress. If not, I will just keep reading them over and over like I've been doing.Lol. And every time I get to this part... I'm like "ALL MAN! ITS NOT FINISH!" Your a great author! Love your work! 100/10 : D

 Report Review

Review #2, by mionestwin32 Secrets Found

3rd July 2013:
Please start writing again. I really want to know what happens next and if they will get together. Also your other stories need ending as well. I love the all of them but I would like to see them get finished. I cant wait until you start writing again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mariah Webb Secrets Found

21st February 2013:
when is the next chapter? i cant wait to see what happens. and i want to know who scorpious' soul mate is. please write some more thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mskairijade Secrets Found

6th August 2012:
Great story would be awesome.if.u decided to.finish it
sometime.

 Report Review

Review #5, by windy Secrets Found

20th July 2012:
r u ever going to update??

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black Buttafly Secrets Found

13th March 2012:
Its me again. Ive been wondering over the past couple of months if I shoild beg u to continue the story. Yes! Please oh please oh please with sugar on top and ice cream in the middle. This story is too good. But its been over a year seince ur last update :' ( Hope everythong is well and u get to finish the story. ALL of ur stories are great. Ive read all of them twice. :-) Hope to hear from u. Still the best DM/HG finfiction Ive read. 100/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Buttafly Secrets Found

4th December 2011:
OMG! When are u gonna finish the story! Its too good to just abandon.:-(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black Buttafly Secrets Found

15th November 2011:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!?!?! OMG!

I've read EVERY SINGLE stores of ur series. And all I can say is WOW, this is the best series I EVER read of HPFF! I truely mean that. I've read alot and I haven't found a write that could keep a story so interesting and detailed. I lobe how the stories flow and refer to each other. You are an EXCELLENT writer. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! I'm looking forward to reading what happens with Brandon and Astrum. :-) 20/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tory Pow Secrets Found

7th October 2011:
I really wish you would finish this story. It is one of my all time favs on this site and you haven't updated in over a year. I would love to read more of it...I've prob been checking on this story for at least the past 10 months if not longer. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_Irial Secrets Found

25th March 2011:
Please continue writing this story I'm hooked and want to know what happens!!! Its a brilliant story, all 16 are!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dhluv Secrets Found

21st December 2010:
Like all of your stories I love this one! You are an amazing writer! I can't wait for an update. Love the Astrum and Brandon pairing!
~Sam

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee Secrets Found

22nd August 2010:
I'm glad things are a bit normal again between them. It warms my heart how Brandon is trying to stay proper and all that, while he knows he feels something for her.
Is he dreaming though? I hope he isn't, for Astrum's sake..

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. This romance is definitely different since they know and trust each other already. MTC

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shellee Persian Paradise

22nd August 2010:
Awh, I love the little hints to them being together. That so many people are willing to believe it. They'd be wonderful together. Too bad Brandon is being a bit of a twit about it.

Author's Response: Thank you and esp there an older guy close to the family with a younger woman would be completely acceptable. Brandon's just gunshy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shellee Severus

22nd August 2010:
This explains so much more! Although I wouldn't have minded him being gay, it''d have been refreshing.. Maybe Scorp's gay..? Awh, he's such a darling, and I'm glad he found is soul mate!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, Severus has all his shocking plans that never seem to shock while Scorpius gets the limelight. Scorpius' story will come later but he does have some secrets that were hinted in earlier stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shellee Til Death Do Us Part

22nd August 2010:
This is such a heartwarming chapter. She loves him and yay they're going to fix it. My gosh, it's so sad that Brandon had to go through that. I don't like Bethany one bit.
I'm loving the plan to get them together again! And oh Sev!

Author's Response: Thank you. The not liking someone the way they are is taken from real life sadly. It's the classic that Bethany didn't like him the way he is.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shellee A Forlorn Princess

22nd August 2010:
Oh noes. I'm glad Brandon didn't end up hurting Pierre, but I feel so bad for him. I can only imagine how heart broken he is right now. And no one realises it. With that picture taken of Pierre and Astrum, and everything else, it's going to budge things up.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Brandon is too much of a good guy to follow. Mistiming and misdirection are the influence that Shakespeare had on me.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shellee Synchronicity

22nd August 2010:
Oh my gosh, yes! I was right. They are utterly adorable with each other. I do wonder what Hermione's planning on writing though? And I'm glad at least so far she can see what's going on, and she supports it. I do want to see Lucius and Draco's reaction to all this though.
Awh, their first fight, more or less. Such true love really.

Author's Response: Thank you. That is something that is planned for later chapters. I'm glad you like them together. It is my tribute to Emma and Pride and Prejudice (Col. Brandon).

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shellee Marriage Deconstructed

22nd August 2010:
My heart goes out to Brandon. I wonder what all happened with them. She definitely doesn't deserve him, that I can tell. I'm also thinking there was magic involved with this memory lapses he has about that day.
Yay for Scorpius and Sev, they're still as great as ever.

Author's Response: Thank you. There is a Scorpius story in the wings and more on Sev as well. Brandon had a crush gone bad but it will be elaborated on more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shellee Over the Edge of Seventeen

22nd August 2010:
It's Brandon isn't it? The one she picks as her mate.. I had an inkling in chapter one, but it's far more than an inkling right now. Actually, I had some suspicions when Brandon recently joined the family. He's such a gentleman. I'm loving this!

Author's Response: Thank you and yes it is. Trained to be a gentleman by none other than Lucius. Though not blood, he definitely inherited some of the Malfoy traits.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shellee The Veracity of Love

22nd August 2010:
I was waiting for this to happen ever since I learned about Astrum! She sounds so sweet and utterly mischievous still, after all those years. I wonder who the guy is. He obviously is a few years older than her, with him being married and divorced and all. I am so curious!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tory Pow Secrets Found

29th May 2010:
Love the whole series...just wish u updated more frequently

Author's Response: Thank you. I am trying.

 Report Review

Review #22, by danielaW Secrets Found

24th May 2010:
Hi!
So glad you're back! I was starting to think that you had abandoned us for good!!! Totally understandable if you need a vacation, if you need to take them to continue writing as you usually do... then take as many as you want!
About the bummed part... do us a favor, listen to Bob Marley... don't worry, be happy!! Lol... ;)

As always great chapter!!! Really funny!

xD My happy thoughts are with you to overcome the bummed phase!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind thoughts. With my TA status gone, updates take a bit longer. The vacation helped so much. I am overcoming a physical ailment that affects my moods as well so that makes me tire easily and all. Your well wishes made my week. I dabbed a little in Spuffy for a change of pace since I have been at HP for over two years now.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Becca300 Secrets Found

22nd May 2010:
WHAT? haha wow that is soo funny! she better say yes!
i can't wait to see what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you. MTC but I think I'll be updating Yuletide next to complete it. I appreciate the support.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ness17 Secrets Found

20th May 2010:
hahaha wow love the last line haha! great chapter though!! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're back.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mikalily Secrets Found

17th May 2010:
yay! u updated!!! i was hopeing they would of gotten together! pls udate soon i love ur stories there soo good :) dont be bummed be happy! :) hope that watever u r bummed about goes away soon so u can be happy :) again love ur story cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hearing from folks cheers me up. Had some health issues but I 'm back. Things just are a little slower now. BTW - If you like Spuffy at all, I'm also writing that at the Spuffy Realm - just a change of pace.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>