Reading Reviews for In Too Deep
  
255 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BowTiesAreCool Love Me, Love Me Not

11th December 2012:
It's been two years :'(

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrendillywithHP4evr Love Me, Love Me Not

24th August 2012:
are you even going to update this story>

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hazelyn Love Me, Love Me Not

4th February 2012:
Uh oh! They're in trouble..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heather Love Me, Love Me Not

16th November 2011:
NO ga! you HAVE to finnish this! I'm going CRAZY.amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beth Love Me, Love Me Not

30th June 2011:
OMG I love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvlunageorgefred A Change of Mind...

7th June 2011:
eep! end of this chapter so sweet :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by LosingToMyHeart Love Me, Love Me Not

24th March 2011:
This is an amazing Story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs felton Love Me, Love Me Not

28th February 2011:
please will you continue with the story??? i love love love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by katie Love Me, Love Me Not

23rd February 2011:
Are you going to make another chapter?!?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by georgesbetch Love Me, Love Me Not

17th February 2011:
I absolutely, completely and totally loved this story. Me and my friend both read it and we were hooked! I read it about 2 months ago and at the time I did not have the ability to review, now that I do I feel like I should tell you how much I loved your story, if it was a book I would say I couldnt put it down. I just wanted to thank you for writing and beg you never to stop, your story was one of the best I have read on HPFF so far and I have read quite a few.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Michaelrac73 Love Me, Love Me Not

30th December 2010:
I really hope u update :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jasmine Love Me, Love Me Not

26th December 2010:
I love this story! You're a great writer. Please please please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CedricLuverxoxo Love Me, Love Me Not

23rd December 2010:
NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER. It is currently 2 AM and i have been reading since 9 PM practically non-stop because this story is SO freakin good and you are an amazing writer. Please don't be one of those writers who starts an amazing story but never finishes it! I NEED CLOSURE OR I WILL NEVER MOVE ON. NEXT CHAPTER. ASAP. PLEASE? thankyouuu! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MidnightSun Love Me, Love Me Not

15th November 2010:
My God! I've loved this sotry from day one and it is amazing! To leave on such a cliff hanger is so good! PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Simonne The Truth Comes Out

14th November 2010:
OMG! I absolutely positively love you!! This story is AH-MAZING!! Out of all the Harry Potter Fan Fiction Stories I have read - and trust me, I've read them all - this one is BY FAR THE BEST. No joke. I've probably read this story 5 times now ... it's THAT good. Thanks sooo much for writing this ... it was AH-MAZING!! Keep on writing(: 20 out of 10 stars!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meg Potter Love Me, Love Me Not

29th October 2010:
I just finished reading this story, and I LOVE it! I feel like I'm there with the characters because the description is so good, and I just love the dark Hermione :P Please keep writing, you're very talented :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dakotah February 28, 1981

30th September 2010:
WOW. Really great start(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by realhermionegrainger5 Love Me, Love Me Not

5th September 2010:
WOW. this was an amazing story. i always wondered what it would be like if hermoine was on the other side. i think everyone knows how the rest of this goes. you have a real talent for writing and i personally think that you should keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! That really mean a lot :) The story isn't over just yet, though, so I would really like if you would stick around for a few more chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione_ftw_4ever Love Me, Love Me Not

4th September 2010:
interesting. Veeerry interesting. So, love triangle or something??? Hmm... I'd laugh if Voldeshmort saw Hermione, and tried to persuade her back to his side... That's be interesting. Don't you think??? I like it though. it's pretty cool. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you :) I like your theories as well! You'll have to wait to see the final result, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret Passion Love Me, Love Me Not

2nd September 2010:
eek! i have just finished and wow! i love this story! update soon please! i need to know what happens! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dangel Love Me, Love Me Not

2nd September 2010:
Oh I love this chapter! I really don't want this story to end! Can't wait to read what happens next! I expect great scenes with Harry hermione and dear voldy!

Author's Response: And what you wish for you will recieve... later ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue bird Love Me, Love Me Not

2nd September 2010:
FU*K!!! You just had to leav a cliffhanger like that, did you!?!
Now i'm going to stay up at night wondering what the Hell's going to happen to them!!!

Author's Response: Yep. :D

Sorry, but at least it'll keep you interested, right?


 Report Review

Review #23, by Secret Passion Hogsmeade

2nd September 2010:
I have been seeing this on the site for a while and i keep meaning to read it but i've only just got around to doing it and i am really enjoying this dark Hermione. I love the relationship she has with Draco =) i love thats side to her! i am going to keep reading =) just thought id leave a reveiw to tell you how much i am enjoying it so far! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read it! I'm glad you like to story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MingXi_Muse In Too Deep

1st September 2010:
Aww, that's so sweet! I really love Harry and Hermione.. never liked it too much before, but I love it now! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I've always loved them and I'm glad my story can convince you to warm up to them as well :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MichaelTurpin Love Me, Love Me Not

1st September 2010:
A lot of thing happening in this chapter. Now I'm not really sure whether I'm confusing this fanfiction with another one, but wasn't Lupin reassigned as DaDA teacher? So why the introduction? I'm honestly too lazy to recheck your story, you should know better than me anyway.

Oh, did I mention alredy that I liked the chapter?

Author's Response: Lupin WAS reassigned, yes, but Hermione just came out of a coma-like state so I wanted to make it appear as if she couldn't remember some things. She didn't forget Harry or Draco, of course, but smaller things and people like Lupin she was still a bit iffy about.

Thank you ;D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>