Reading Reviews for Telling Him
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caroline Rose

24th May 2013:
I love it! I love those couples and I ddon't write reviews to anyone so congrats xD
I hope there'll be a part 2 xD
Love,
Reader

 Report Review

Review #2, by Muggle-Born Malfoy Rose

17th November 2012:
the whole story was awesome. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mysterious Ginny

17th November 2012:
It's a good story and I love Harry's reaction and how Ginny told him! I don't think Ginny would have allowed herself to be captured and Draco wasn't that mean! But that's just my opinion!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslywriting Rose

24th April 2011:
very nice :) not too sure about Ron and Hermione's though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by adluvshp Rose

30th March 2011:
hey there!! this was such a sweet story!! especially i loved this chp wid scorp and rose! really nicely written!

and you know you can get a banner made for this fic at The Dark Arts (its a website). you can google that and you'll get the website and you'll be directed to it =D

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #6, by RomanticJC Rose

11th March 2011:
I Loved all of this stories. This last one was my favourite. And I also love latin is so beautiful. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by nicki Rose

5th March 2011:
its called a wife beater not white beater cause in the movies they guy sitting on the lounge in the singlet is always a abusive husband hense the name good story though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dagmar Beck Lily

11th August 2010:
Well done. Sweet but not fluffy well not too fluffy. I look forward to reading more by you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Your Not-So-Secret Admirer Lily

22nd April 2010:
Maggie, you are the most amazing person in the entire universe and your talent for writing is incredible. I never knew that someone could be as talented as you are. You light up my life when I see your beautiful smile and I would do anything to make you happy. I can't believe that out of everyone you chose me to be with and every second I spend with you I feel like the luckiest person in the world. When I'm with you I feel like I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be and when I have to let you go I feel like part of me is missing. I never thought that I would be able to find someone so perfect and right for me and I'm honored to be able to say that I'm yours. I love you so much. LR

P.S. Sorry for not shutting up when your dad walked in.:/

 Report Review

Review #10, by madame_andaresta Rose

20th January 2010:
i loved the fact the you put latin in it and it's acutally not the 'dead' language it's the 1st romance language of the world

Author's Response: Dear madame_andaresta,
Thank you for acknowledging that fact! As of right now, I have to say, Latin is so much fun (it is one of two foreign languages that I'm taking). Anyways, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Keep writing!
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Hermione

13th January 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D

Author's Response: Dear kassandra466,
I'm gad that you enjoy my work. Please keep reading, reviewing, and writing.
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Rose

13th January 2010:
OMG!! it was AMAZING!! you are an AMAZING author! keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Rose

11th January 2010:
this was a great story. maybe u could do a story about a pairing of this story, maybe Rose and Scorpius?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Dear Harry and Ginny,
I'll see what I can do about that. I'm just trying to finish up stories/come up with chapter five of Siriusly Random. Anyways, do you know of anyone who could make a banner for this story? Please let me know!
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinnyForEver Rose

11th January 2010:
I never really liked this couple but now i luv them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maggiepotterblack Rose

10th January 2010:
Oh, you could add Tonks to the mix, I wonder what Remus would say. Would he be happy? Would he worry??

 Report Review

Review #16, by adluvshp Hermione

8th January 2010:
thts cool. i liked it. wat abt rose?

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinnyForEver Ginny

28th December 2009:
This is my favorite by far of the three that you have posted. He took it the best than James or Ron in my opionion (Idk how to spell tht rite now) I've reread this chapter like fifteen times! It's realy good! Plz continue to write!

Author's Response: Dear HarryandGinnyForEver,
I'm glad that you enjoyed it! Please keep reading and writing and reviewing!
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #18, by hopelessromantic3 Hermione

27th December 2009:
aww thats so cute!!! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookworm045 Hermione

27th December 2009:
Nice.
Sweet.
PLEASE WRITE THE R/S ONE!
:)
Peace.

 Report Review

Review #20, by louise_loves_hp Hermione

27th December 2009:
this is a very diffrent story than i normal read but i like it just the same, can not wait to see the way rose tells him

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Hermione

27th December 2009:
they sure fight over everything. i mean, they wouldn't be Ron and Hermione if they didn't bicker. who will be the next couple?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bookworm045 Ginny

9th December 2009:
I love this one too!! It's also so cute!! I can't wait for the other ones, please write them soon!!


I LOVE YOU!

In the totally, non-creepy way.

Just to clarify that.

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! I'll try to update this story soon (Hermione is next). Anyways, you should read A Book of Songs. It's probably one of my best works yet.
Lol. But I'm not trying to brag.
I love you, too. In a non-creepy way.
Love,
Maggie Frace


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookworm045 Lily

9th December 2009:
I love this! It's so cute. And happy. Well. Sorta happy.

Anyways.

I love this!!

You rock!

:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Ginny

9th December 2009:
that was cute!!1 keep writing!! your so good at it!! i LOVED it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Lily

9th December 2009:
awe!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! keep writing!! it was AMAZING!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>