Reading Reviews for Transformations
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cleo grace Allen Chapter 4

22nd December 2014:
More more more more more (x100)

C.G.A

 Report Review

Review #2, by NYC_BABE Chapter 4

6th February 2011:
So good!! You have to continue it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Chapter 4

7th February 2010:
Yay!! I loved this chapter!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cdiggory23 Chapter 4

11th May 2009:
That was really cute! I hope to see some cute Draco and Hermione action at the club. Lol! They do make a really cute couple. Heehee! And now that I think about it Blaise and Ginny make a great couple too. Lol! Keep up the great work and update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by recklessly_sweet Chapter 1

8th May 2009:
k don meen 2 b harsh buh it was not that good
u move 2 fast
n u have no discriptions watsoeva
just add more around the story
n don let hemione act lyk that all at once
it's lyk they've nown each other 4 years then
sori i said this
buh i do lyk ur plot
thats real good

Author's Response: Thank you for the review I will try to slow it down a bit more. I do aggree with you it is going a bit too fast. I should just have Hermione act a certain way at a certain time. I will add more to the story. What you said is not a bad thing its just constructive everyone learns from their mistakes. Thank you I think the plot has been done alot but personally I dont get tired of it. Thanks again hope to hear from you soon.
-Dhluv


 Report Review

Review #6, by pure angel Chapter 3

24th April 2009:
aw so it didn't take long for them to be happy for her
once again great chapter update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Ya they did accept her and her family :/ I will try to update as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing for every chapter it means alot to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cdiggory23 Chapter 3

21st April 2009:
That's really cute! I'm glad to see Hermione and Draco in love. I can't wait to see the next chapter. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Awww thank you I am trying to write chapter four right now. I will try to get it up as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!!


-dhluv




 Report Review

Review #8, by pure angel Chapter 2

12th April 2009:
i cant wait for the next chapter. seriously i mean it update soon plz. this is one of the best stories i've read so far 10/10 from me

Author's Response: Thanks I am currently trying to finish writing chapter 4. Chapter 3 got rejected but I am glad you enjoyed it I am also writing like 3 other stories. But thanks for your reviews they brighten my day.
-Dhluv


 Report Review

Review #9, by jessica.w Chapter 1

6th April 2009:
i love it like totally it's amazingly amazing! =P

Author's Response: awie thanks you are the best friend anyone can have and I am so glad you reconised it as my story I love where this is going.

Love you babe!
-Sam


 Report Review

Review #10, by pure angel Chapter 1

6th April 2009:
i love stories like this update soon plz

Author's Response: Thank you I will update as soon as I can!!! Hope you like it!!! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login