Reading Reviews for The Marauders the band
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elizabeth note read

19th January 2006:
Are you crazy? You think this is a story? Think again! Anyway, it is one of the stupidest plot lines ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizabeth note read

19th January 2006:
Are you crazy? You think this is a story? Think again! Anyway, it is one of the stupidest plot lines ever.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot Potter note read

6th December 2005:
I,MY NAME IS JACOB, AM GOOD AT GATAR PLEASE COULD I BE IN THE BAND! P.S HARRY SHOULD BE HERMIONES BOYFRIEND MAY I PLEASE BE IN THE BAND THAT WOULD MAKE MY DAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Crookshanks note read

4th July 2005:
Um, do you realize how horribly written this is? The spelling is horrible, and there's no paragraph structuring. In addition, you're acting very sourly about no reviews, and you HAVE NO STORY.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jess note read

8th June 2005:
well there isnt much 2 review

 Report Review

Review #6, by IJZ note read

31st March 2005:
Yes, I'm reviewing. I think this is a good story apart from the fact that there are only about three story related sentences and the writer's BLACKMAILING readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry's sk8r gurl note read

16th September 2004:
I love this story its so kewl! plz rite sum more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon The Marauders the band

11th August 2003:
No offence butn you should spend more time writing and thinking of what are you writing about when you are not on the computer and may be even do a draft or share with your freinds

 Report Review

Review #9, by cherry The Marauders the band

10th August 2003:
I liked the 2nd chapter. ps. I\'m a good drumer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by willow The Marauders the band

10th August 2003:
took me bout 5 sec. 2 read

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot The Marauders the band

3rd August 2003:
thanks for letting me be in the band, thanks,thanks,thanks,thanks,*takes sanity pills*again**thankyou very much,^_*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot The Marauders the band

30th July 2003:
aw, i could be the back-up siger, but since you want someone else, er, harry enfield, nah, just kidding, but hey its worth aa shot, cassie black.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login