Reading Reviews for Remembrance
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cheyenne Afternoon Visits

24th December 2011:
please PLEASE tell me an update is coming soon! This story is brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lynzyw Afternoon Visits

24th April 2011:
I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for another chapter! I'm hoping Fred gets his act together soon. I like Teddy ok, but I really hope Fred gets the girl!

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoenixy_friend Invitations

22nd May 2010:
NIce plotline, interesting enough. However, the fact that she'd remembered so much so quickly is a bit of a Mary-Sue trait.

Author's Response: Alas, very true, it was something I tried quite hard to amend and I truly appreciate the point but--there were only so many flashbacks and trips to St Mungo's before it got a bit too redundant for me

 Report Review

Review #4, by irrelevant Quidditch and Conversations

26th April 2010:
nice. When will Nephenee come into the story again? And the reason why Satira and Tiffany had to come to England? I'm nearly dying of curiosity here :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by veneficus_lacuna Quidditch and Conversations

26th April 2010:
This is a great story! I loved reading it. Update soon, 'kay?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hbjn Later

18th March 2010:
ahh, i love it! update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by breakdown13 Contact

11th September 2009:
Great Story ;]]
keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by City Lights Still Adelia

23rd May 2009:
um, you keep calling Adelia, Satira...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for telling me-I was doing two things at once-and of course at far too late at night-and I mixed up names, already sent in the correction! Sorry for any confusion!

 Report Review

Review #9, by irlkg All in Time

4th May 2009:
Nice chapter. Good length, slightly longer than your last chapter. Keep 'em coming.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, next one's already on the way to validation

 Report Review

Review #10, by irlkg Dinner at the Burrow

22nd April 2009:
Nice chapter. You could make your chapters a little longer if you don't rush from scene to scene (I'm really overexagerating, however you spell it) but all in all good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by irlkg Waking Up

13th April 2009:
just try and enter it again, it may say that but still click enter, if it doesnt work then I'll see what I can do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by irlkg The Chase

12th April 2009:
Here's your banner. Copy the URL and in your story description it has a button for a picture, click it, paste the URL there, and the banner will show up. Make sure you get rid of the spaces!

http: // i228.photobucket . com / albums/ ee193/ irlkg1 /kamarabanner-1 . gif

Author's Response: Wow, fantastic, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by irlkg Waking Up

11th April 2009:
Hey, I couldn't leave another review so I had to log out.

If you want I could make you a banner, if you wanted one that is. You could request one from the D.A. (a website for banners under the get help section) but the great banners take about two weeks to get. So if you want one you could mention what you want in it but if not it's ok.

By the way, still love the story.

Author's Response: Wow, to be honest, that would be fantastic (I'm absolutely terrible with designs and can't remember how to fancy graphic stuff to save my life haha). If you wouldn't mind, I would be, quite honestly, eternally grateful.

 Report Review

Review #14, by irlkg Waking Up

11th April 2009:
Nice chapter. I like the OC character, Addy.

I have a good feeling this will be a good story.

Author's Response: So I'm really bad with this whole messaging but the banner doesn't seem to be working (it says that the image has been moved or deleted) when I tried to post it

 Report Review

Review #15, by irlkg The Chase

11th April 2009:
Ooh, intresting. I have no idea who the 'she' is, whcih makes me want to continue reading.

A little short but hey, it's the authors opinion. If you need a chapter to be a paragraph, then it should be.

Good start.
9/10

Author's Response: Yeah I hope to work out the chapter length situation-they do get longer, and I hope to make some of the earlier ones longer as well. Thanks so much for the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login