27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MargaretLane Surprises and More Surprises

12th October 2012:
Love the way you are confounding our expectations of certain characters: Scorpius being in Gryffindor and now Fred being a prefect. And I really love George's reaction. Hilarious. And exactly how he would react.

Dennis is being rather mean and prejudiced here.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MargaretLane The Sorting Ceremony

12th October 2012:
Love the way you have Neville changing to look like the strong man he has become.

Fair play to you for writing a sorting hat song. I tend to skip them because they are so hard to write. Yours works well though.

James is so mean. You'd think Harry or Ginny would have told Albus about the Sorting Hat to stop him worrying. There is no excuse for making children starting boarding school for the first time any more nervous than they have to be.

And Scorpius in Gryffindor? That's interesting. I'm guessing Albus will be in Gryffindor too now, but who knows?

I really like your characterisation of Rose.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MargaretLane The train Journey

12th October 2012:
That was a bit of a strange first question: What school are you from? There must be thousands of primary schools in the UK. The odds of them having attended one he'd heard of would be pretty remote. But I guess he's only eleven and probably hasn't much experience, so he mightn't think of that.

Looking forward to seeing where you sort the characters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby is a hippogriff Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books

4th August 2012:
Hi
This book is amazing! It's definitely the best triizard tournament story I've read and it deserves a lot more reviews!

Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to work on this soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by anxiousforthanextchapta:) Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books

19th June 2012:
really good:) thinking of uplouding soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm gonna update as soon as I can :). Kind of having a little writer's block at the moment :P --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #6, by drphil01 Sacks and Glass Jars

20th January 2012:
Ha ha, that Blaise guy acts like that greasy git Snivillus (Snape). He should get a warning from McGonagall to treat all students equally or he will be sacked. Good chapter though.

Author's Response: Haha, lol. I think that's a nice idea, by the way. Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by drphil01 Howlers and Classes

20th January 2012:
Great chapter. It's good to see that Draco had a change of heart. By the way, who is Draco's wife?

Author's Response: Thank you! Draco's wife is Astoria Malfoy. =) She's a canon character.

 Report Review

Review #8, by drphil01 Chapter 10: Actions and Reactions

20th January 2012:
Brilliant story there. Can I suggest some options as to who put Al's name in the goblet? First, there is Umbridge, remember she despised Potter and basically anyone who was not in Slytherin. The other option is Lucius Malfoy, he also hated Potter and muggle born people. However, that would be awful for young Scorpius and his dad, as they are proving that they have nothing to do with Lucius. I leave that up to you, unless you come up with something else that's brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story so far :D. Well, it's not Lucius or Umbridge, but it IS someone who doesn't like Harry at all. You'll get to know who it is soon, and I hope it's gonna be good enough. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterGeek The train Journey

20th January 2012:
I love the story so far! Really cool! You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Impacts and Consequences

10th December 2011:
Great story. Please put up another chapter, quickly.

Author's Response: thanks! :D I'll submit the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Chapter 7: Spells and Flames

24th October 2011:
Great story, when are you going to post another chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks :). I'm posting a chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by x Chapter 7: Spells and Flames

15th September 2011:
heyy cool story, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by neikey Chapter 7: Spells and Flames

5th August 2011:
put comfusion next than anger then sadnesss

Author's Response: Well the chapter was written a long time ago, but I guess it's kind of similar to what you said :). Albus and Harry get confused at first, then Harry gets angry and refuses to let Al compete. But finally he's sad and feels guilty because Al does have to compete because of the rules. Thanks for the review, by the way! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by suitedude55 The train Journey

4th August 2011:
i LOVE ITT! I love how its just like when Harry, Ron and Hermione first meet. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miranda Jones Chapter 7: Spells and Flames

3rd August 2011:
I can't believe that you stopped there. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm posting a chapter right now! I'm so sorry to keep you waiting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by adfkskxsmweioz Chapter 6: Trains, Stars and Goblets

30th July 2011:
This story is really good! I just read all 6 chapters and I had to write a review, because I really enjoyed it! I love reading fanfiction about Scorpius & Albus, and this has to be my favourite! Keep writing-I want to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a lot! I'm glad to know this is one of your favourite stories; I squeed when I read your review ^_^. I'll submit the next chapter ASAP! --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #17, by McCauley Chapter 6: Trains, Stars and Goblets

23rd July 2011:
i thought this story would do j.k rowling proud wish she would continue writing but for we have fan fiction at least

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I can't ever hope to reach JK Rowling's status, but I'll always try :). Writing is a huge passion for me. Thanks for reading! --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #18, by merlin-potter lover Sacks and Glass Jars

19th July 2011:
so intresting not suprising that professer binns puts everyone to sleep he always does.i love it.

Author's Response: Once again, thank you! And Binns is hilarious, I know. Even Rose fell asleep, hehe :P. --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #19, by merlin-potter lover Howlers and Classes

19th July 2011:
love it amazing great howler james and louis remind me of fred and gorge you should add more of them into james and louis

Author's Response: Thanks! And there's gonna be much more of Louis and James! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by merlin-potter lover Surprises and More Surprises

19th July 2011:
Im jumping with excitment im like totaly thrilled
.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by merlin-potter lover The Sorting Ceremony

19th July 2011:
I cant get enough of it please keep writing i love it love it love it write more its like books one and four combined!;):)[)

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much! I submitted chapter seven already, so it won't be long before you get the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by merlin-potter lover The train Journey

19th July 2011:
I love it its like the sorcers stone except a bit diffrent

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? I tried to make it different from SS so that it's not too repetitive, though :). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avinash K R Sacks and Glass Jars

9th July 2011:
Great start! please continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :) --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione389 The train Journey

9th July 2011:
I really like this! The way you portrayed Andrew was really rather smart, since he wouldn't know what a Chocolate Frog was and stuff, andf you put in words like 'incredulously' to show that. 10 out of 10 and a smiley face from me! :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'm glad you liked Andrew :D Hope you continue to read more :) --Nadia

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phillip Surprises and More Surprises

10th June 2011:
Same as Mugglenet story?

Author's Response: yeah, its the same one :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>