Reading Reviews for Love Will Save Us All
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by summerluv12  Chapter 9: Arrival

1st November 2009:
that was so cute! I loved it their finally together please update as soon as you can

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoy_Manor  Chapter 9: Arrival

1st November 2009:
why would I review, if your not gonna write back?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel-Jae  Chapter 9: Arrival

9th October 2009:
Wow! This story is fabulous, your writing has totally sucked me in - Im loving it! The only thing I have to tell you (and it's only 'cos you asked), is that no one knew of their Animagi. Or Sirius, Remus and Peter were the only ones who did once the Potter's died. But apart from that I love this xx

Author's Response: I realized my error when I went back to the books recently after the story was well underway. I guess I decided to leave it as is. I hope it doesn't bother too many people.

I am really glad you are enjoying my story!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah :)  Chapter 9: Arrival

8th October 2009:
I loveee this chapter :)
I love this story.
I'm impressed at how fast your updating.
keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lottieloo  Chapter 9: Arrival

8th October 2009:
Omg that was so cute! It was most deffinately worth the wait!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny  Chapter 9: Arrival

8th October 2009:
aww James and Lily are so sweet and i liked how u got them together. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Chapter 8: Too Soon

29th September 2009:
I can't wait for more :)
This is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8: Too Soon

23rd September 2009:
i thought James and Lily were a couple as they had kissed already... anyway, u have some spelling mistakes like "Nyphadora" when it should be "Nymphadora". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lottieloo Chapter 8: Too Soon

23rd September 2009:
Yay they kissed! And Go Alice! :D another fantastic chapter can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by moatma Chapter 7: One at a Time

20th September 2009:
OMG
i love this story
please keep going
and make james and lily get together soon
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7: One at a Time

18th September 2009:
fantastic chapter and i liked how Lily's patronus is a doe. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. occulmency - occlumency
2. Legimace - Legilimens
3. James had is cocky, confident air on - James had his cocky, confident air on
4. Soon the had retrieved their things - Soon they had retrieved their things

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I must say I always look forward to your review as you are able to catch those little things I seem to miss.

Chapter 8 is already in the queue.

I will be gone for a couple of weeks after next Tuesday, so it may be a while before I can get Chapter 9 ready and up.

Thank you for the review and I'm glad you are enjoying the story.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lottieloo Chapter 7: One at a Time

18th September 2009:
Another good chapter, will Lily and James ever get together??? They've had enough opportunities and they know how they both feel! :)

Author's Response: I know, I know. They will, I promise. It's worth the wait. Lily is scared...so is James but he's kind of disregarding that, but Lily in my mind is terrified. She has no experience or personal knowledge of living on her own, especially in the wizarding world and she's living essentially on the front lines of war. She needs a safe place before she can surrender herself to a relationship.

Thank you for the review, I love hearing form everyone.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Chapter 6: With lots of ... caring

17th September 2009:
I really love this story.
I hope it doesnt take to terribly long to get the next chapter up :)

Author's Response: You are in luck, chapter 7 is in queue. I'm really glad you like the story, it means a lot to hear people are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lottieloo Chapter 6: With lots of ... caring

12th September 2009:
Lol at Dumbledore! James is a cutie!! Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DaFalcon Chapter 6: With lots of ... caring

11th September 2009:
Very kewl story so far. My favorite line in this chapter was, "Stuff it Prongs, I'm up. Your stampede woke me up!" hehe, too funny. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DaFalcon Chapter 4: Growing

11th September 2009:
I love the closeness of James and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DaFalcon Chapter 3: Audite Mihi

11th September 2009:
Great chapter. I really like the Audite Mihi charm.

Author's Response: It took me a really long time to figure out the name for it. I'm glad you like it. I am having so much fun with this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6: With lots of ... caring

10th September 2009:
finally James and Lily are together and it was very sweet how they became a couple. by the way u wrote "cruciatous curse" when it should be "cruciatus curse". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well, I wish I could say it was all that easy for them to be a couple. The pair have some issues to work through yet, nothing huge but just you wait their courtship gets even better.

Thanks for keeping me honest, I am trying to go through and fix all my errors.

-Peverell Daughter


 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil Chapter 6: With lots of ... caring

10th September 2009:
I figured it had been Dumbledore or James who gave Lily the ring. Actually, I had been leaning towards Dumbledore, but I'm really happy that it was James.

Good chapter - update soon!

Paloma

Author's Response: He couldn't resist it, you'll learn more about the ring in chapter 7 (uploaded and waiting). I'm glad you are enjoying my story, I am loving writing it.

-PD


 Report Review

Review #20, by Paloma Patil Chapter 5: Taken

10th September 2009:
Poor Lily! I didn't realize she'd be in such bad shape. It's a good thing James found her.

P

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paloma Patil Chapter 4: Growing

10th September 2009:
Good chapter. I particularly thought this line was in-character and quite funny:

"I think you killed him," Sirius said lightly, breaking the tense silence.

LOL!

P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paloma Patil Chapter 3: Audite Mihi

10th September 2009:
I don't mind the cliffie at all - I'm just going to read more!!!

P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Chapter 2: Secrets Exposed

10th September 2009:
I think it's very in-character for Lily to have figured out Remus' secret (and that of all the Marauders) and never to have said anything. That gives us the sense that she's smart, decent and discreet. Good choice.

Oh - typo alert: "Not looking to hot, Potter," That should be "too" , eh?

Off to read more. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil Chapter 1: A Difference in His Eyes

10th September 2009:
I like that you began this story with some tense moments of action. I also like that it rolled of the teenagers' backs - you know the Potters will be thinking about that moment for ages, but the kids had their hormones take over soon enough. That sounded very real to me. Nice one.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5: Taken

1st September 2009:
i'm glad James was able to save Lily from the Death Eaters and i found some mistakes.
1. traitorousaurors - traitorous aurors
2. todisapperate - to disapparate
3. so James couldapparate with Lily - so James could apparate with Lily
4. ran a short way andapparated - ran a short way and apparated

i hope i could help u and i can't wait to see James and Lily's "relationship" going 4ward. i can't wait to see them together. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>