Reading Reviews for Tealeaves
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slapshotkpa Foreshadows

27th May 2004:
stop being so appolegetic!!!! its annoying!!! Good tho... write more...

 Report Review

Review #2, by looneylupin Foreshadows

18th May 2004:
sounds like the beginning to a great story. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shiseidox Foreshadows

26th April 2004:
YOU FINALLY FRIKKIN UPDATED! Finally. Good chapter. Is the hooded guy a Death Eater? Then why is he so spooked? V. good, v. confusing (in a good way, if that makes sense), v. cliff hanger-ey, update v. much desired.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maria Dust and Incense

18th April 2004:
Alright, i really feel like Mr. Spence doing this, but...you need to remember to continually write in the same tense. But that's a kick-ass beginning to a fic. Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #5, by catherine Dust and Incense

16th April 2004:
Really intriguing. Great perspective and imagination. Curiouys, How do the woman in the family die?//// Write more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shiseidox Dust and Incense

11th April 2004:
I swear, if you are giving up on this story, I will never give you your DVD back. MUAHAHAHAHAHA BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! NOW UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! I'll see you at school. And UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shiseidox Dust and Incense

30th March 2004:
It's a good story. I like it. In other words, F*CKING UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Dust and Incense

14th March 2004:
I gotta admit g, you're great at writing...the other slash and this story ...keep it up. I want to see whats working in that head of yrs. Wait....no, i don't...no. lol, see you at school.

 Report Review

Review #9, by someone Dust and Incense

27th February 2004:
this is great, i cant wait for the next chapter. i never really thought about trelawney as anyone important but u could do something cool w/ her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login