Reading Reviews for Last Name
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sam Chapter Fourteen

7th September 2013:
I love this story but its sad it was never finished. it has such an interesting approach to there story one of a kind. please think about returning to this story it deserves an ending

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serious Bunburyist Chapter Fourteen

28th November 2010:
Awesome and original plotline,
I love it and can't wait for more!
:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by wishsprite Chapter Fourteen

1st November 2010:
As much as I find your story both implausible and Uncanon, I still find it a very enjoyable read and look forward to your next installement. I love the character progession through the chapters and encourage you to keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mef_hplvr Chapter Fourteen

1st November 2010:
I love this chapter. So simple but full of love!! Update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusly_magical Chapter Fourteen

1st November 2010:
Great chapter, I love the story. It's such an interesting concept and it's really sweet. I'm really glad you are still updating the story.
-Meg

 Report Review

Review #6, by alison Chapter Three

5th October 2010:
aww nice story i live in minnesota and love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by alison Chapter Three

5th October 2010:
aww nice story i live in minnesota and love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by mef_hplvr Chapter Twelve

21st June 2010:
This is an amazing story!! Oh my goodness!!! I love that even though Lily and James didn't have the proper engagement/wedding...they do love each other...It's really AWESOME!! Good Story!! It just needs more chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Twelve

6th June 2010:
fantastic chapter this one and it was funny to see Lily getting jealous when she was talking to Tory. update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by funfanfic Chapter Twelve

8th May 2010:
really like the story!!

l:( very angry at grammy shes such a bitch!

cried when lily told about baby! :(

really liked story plz plz plz post ASAP!!!

i know it takes awhile but plz plz plz!!!



 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_magical Chapter Twelve

7th May 2010:
i really love this story! when are you going to get a new chapter out?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brittany Chapter Eleven

29th April 2010:
This was awesome! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it, the next chapter should be up in a few days, it is in for validation. Hope you enjoy the next installment.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #13, by mef_hplvr Chapter Eleven

8th April 2010:
OMG!! That's an AMAZING story!! you have got to finish it soon!! I really wasn't expecting Lily to be pregnant and then loose it...Please continue with this awesome story!!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to get back to you. I am really glad that you are enjoying the story, and I hope that you continue to enjoy. I don't know how many more chapters there will be in the end. However the next chapter should be up in a few days, it is up for validation right now. Hope you keep liking it.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eleven

5th April 2010:
it was about time that someone spoke to Addison and that she shouldn't jugde the others without knowing them. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to get back to you, it has been a busy month. I had the chapter almost finished and decided to change the direction. I hope that you enjoy the next chapter it is in for validation.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Ten

26th March 2010:
Addison really deserved what Sirius did because she should give Lily and Sirius a chance of showing how they really are. i hope to read more from u soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying the story. if you thought she deserved what was coming to her, just wait. The next chapter is up for validation, it should be out soon.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #16, by marypoppinscollar Chapter Ten

25th March 2010:
Go Sirius! I love this chapter! This is such a great story! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you loved the chapter and hope that you continue to enjoy the story. The next chapter is up for validation right now, so it should be up soon.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Nine

28th February 2010:
it was funny to see James' family assuming that Lily was pregnant when she wasn't. i'm enjoying this story so far! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I am so glad that you are enjoying the story so far. I am hoping to have new chapter up soon, I am working on it.

xxx
Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #18, by marypoppinscollar Chapter Nine

27th February 2010:
I kind of hope that Lily finds out she is pregnant over Christmas break while James' grandmother is there. I just think it would be hilarious. PLEASE update again soon!!!

Author's Response: You will have to wait until the next chapter to find out. I am still up in the air, but it is possible.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marypoppinscollar Chapter Eight

10th February 2010:
I love this story SO much! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Sorry that it took me long to reply to your review, my internet connection isn't what it used to be. I put the next chapter in validation. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #20, by rock_angel93 Chapter Eight

28th October 2009:
i really like this story could you please post the rest of it up
becouse i wouldlike to kow what happens

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will try and get the rest of the story up relatively soon, but all I can promise is to try my best.

xxx
Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eight

28th October 2009:
i hope with that Ariel learned her lesson. she should deserve at least a suspension 4 what she did. by the way, u have some grammar mistakes and i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: First, I want to thank you that you took the time to review the chapter and I will go back once the story is finished and take a fine tooth comb to the chapter. And secondly, I will try to get an update done soon, there is a lot going on right now but I don't want to leave anyone hanging. So I will do my best. Again thank you for your review.

xxx
Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Seven

17th October 2009:
this story is being very interesting. i like how Lily was from a different school and didn't hate James. it's interesting to see james and Lily married while they're at school. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am working on the next chapter and hoping that it will be out soon, real life has been busy lately.

xxx
Nickie ^_~


 Report Review

Review #23, by rock_Princess93 Chapter Seven

8th September 2009:
this story is really interested and i want to know what goes on and what happens in the end could u please put the rest of the stroy up

Author's Response: I will work on it, there is a lot going on right now and I can't get it on paper correctly, sort of speaking. I am still working on it and tuning it. Thank you for your review.

Nickie


 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_princess91 Chapter Seven

7th September 2009:
i started reading this story today and i really like it i hope you can get over your writers block.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think I just need to sort out a few things.

 Report Review

Review #25, by KristineProngs Chapter Four

12th June 2009:
Well, this is the good story! Very interesting idea, I must say :DD I definitely like it! Oh, Ariel is a bitch, but Lily and James are so cute together! I am looking forward to the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, sorry it took me so long to reply I have been away from my computer. When the queue opens again I will have the next chapter up.

Nickie ^_~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>