Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Caught In The Fire
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma28 Atonement

13th January 2017:
Yes i knew lexi was her daughter!
Amazing story. I loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by emma28 Won't Stop

13th January 2017:
I enjoyed this chapter. Whos lexi though?

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma28 Loosing All Control

13th January 2017:
Omg what! I definitely did not see thst coming! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emma28 All The Right Moves

13th January 2017:
Sad but necessary i guess. Theyre finally talking now.
And the flashbacks are starting to make sense now. They were a bit confusing at first

 Report Review

Review #5, by emma28 A Rush of Blood to the Head

13th January 2017:
Hmm..was the man by any chance sirius...

 Report Review

Review #6, by emma28 There Ain't No Rest For The Wicked

13th January 2017:
This is sad. Hopefully they start talking soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by emma28 You

13th January 2017:
So no one new about her and Sirius..
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by emma28 For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

13th January 2017:
Im guessing thats Sirius glaring at her. I wonder what happened to them and how bellatrix is involved

 Report Review

Review #9, by emma28 Take It or Leave It

13th January 2017:
This is a very good start. Im hooked already

 Report Review

Review #10, by thanks Atonement

18th September 2016:
Great story, really enjoyed reading it.
Well written! Slightly different but enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by charlie Atonement

23rd November 2012:
Freaking adorable!! I loved Sirius and Juliette's story. And I loved how kickass she was in the beginning, and her friendship with Regulus, and the really cute flashbacks she's have of before she was with Sirius and they were all friends, and also all the minor OCs like Lorenzo and Parker (my fave! What a sweetie!) The only two things I wasn't so keen on were, one, the situation with Lorenzo, they were amazing partners, and he was so good for her. They totally should have remained friends/partners with no awkward one-sided feelings, poor guy, and two, Lexi, I just thought it was a bit of a weird twist. I mean I don't know how they would have gotten out of that pickle without her help, but still. Though she does seem like a really cool character, and I look forward to reading the sequel, it just didn't seem right. Otherwise though, I loved every bit of it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrazyAxeMurdererLovesYou! Uprising

8th April 2012:
Oh.My.Buttermuffins. ONE OF THE BEST FANFICS I HAVE EVER READ! The way you write Juliette is so real! She's not like a barbie doll. Like, she has issues. she's got baggage. And I love how its not Seventh year.Romance. Graduation. Boom, she's dead. Beautifully written. Overall, a stunning job! 10/10.

Author's Response: Buttermuffins? Love your diction! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iamlordvoldemort Somebody Told Me

24th December 2011:
Pretty good! Nice blend of action and comedy!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aleah Gives You Hell

25th September 2011:
May I just say that the use of "Snuffles" in this chapter seriously made me go, "Ah..." aloud. Wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmeliaQ Atonement

11th August 2011:
Well have read this again because I thoght it was so good the first time. And then I realised that I hadn't given it a review!!
This is really good It's a god FF with a good charaters and you are really good at descriping emotions. But there are however something that I don't understand the last chapter astonement, is there a song connected to that? Cause if is is would like to hear it, I've heard all the other songs(; hope you will keep up the good work you are doing!!

Author's Response: Oh no it wasn't a song it was the title of my favorite movie. I'm glad you like this story and thank you for going back through it to leave a review. I really appreciate it. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spidersdonthide Somebody Told Me

9th June 2011:
on your banner, is that Alexander from the Dr Phil Family? Someone I know is always talking about her.

Author's Response: No idea what you're talking about. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fromBooks_toMusic Atonement

12th May 2011:
I absolutely adore you for this story. It's totally and utterly awesome!
The plot, the characters, your writing style...everything was just great.
I don't know what to say any more, because I'm at a loss for words.
So...thank you! You are really good at this!
240 Points and more for all the chapters.
Keep up writing stories!

Greetings :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you I really appreciate that! I'm glad you liked this story and i'm glad you went on to the sequel. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindor vs Slytherin Take It or Leave It

12th January 2011:
I like this story, I like the character Juliette and I'm anxious to keep reading

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like her. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Z Atonement

21st September 2010:
I absolutely loved this story,it was so well written! i wish sirius black was in love with me :( but i hope you keep on writing more! enjoyed it alot.

Author's Response: It has a sequel! It's called Little Ashes. Thank you for reviewing! I love Sirius as well. I think if he were alive today he'd be inlove with everybody.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Z Gives You Hell

20th September 2010:
I absolutely love how you bouught the snuffles thing in there and fred and george! My favorite characters are fred and sirius but i really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad! Sirius is my favorite character as well. He's just so lovable!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alice W Loosing All Control

19th September 2010:
Oh wow! i did not see that coming! great story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa Atonement

17th September 2010:
I knew it! Lexi is her daughter! Great story! I absolutely loved it and the happy ending! Yay!!

Author's Response: Yes she is. I'm glad you liked it! There's a sequel! It's called Little Ashes and it takes off with Lexi and of course Jules, Sirius, Lorenzo and the gang will all make appearances! Thank you so much for reviewing! I truly appreciate it and i'm glad you liked this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa What It's Like

17th September 2010:
So it all falls into place. Lorenzo is such a great guy it stinks that he fell for the wrong girl. Maybe he'll go to the wedding and hit it off with someone or something...

Author's Response: Maybe. Lorenzo's a hottie he'll find a chick!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa All I Wanted

17th September 2010:
Aww, why is Mim being so difficult? and Lorenzo too?

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa The World Will Never Do

17th September 2010:
Yes way to be independent! wow, those memories were intense! I think I figured out who Lexi is!!

Author's Response: Oh really who is Lexi? I'd like to know your theory.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>