Reading Reviews for Five Words
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Nothingness: Silk

15th May 2010:
That was great! A little sad, but I loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jetaway Nothingness: Silk

24th July 2009:
MALIA, MALIA, MALIA.
YOU RULE.

I loved this story! It was so sweet, so simple, and so darn cute! :) The repetition, I thought, was used skillfully and really contributed to the story on a whole. ACLHELA I don't really read this ship but you did great! PHENOMENAL!



Author's Response: JESS, JESS, JESS.
YOU PWN.

Thank you so much, Jess (: It means so much to me, for you to review it -laughs- You're amazing. Thanks again, for teh review and making my head blow up ^^ ILY.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hazel Black Nothingness: Silk

14th July 2009:
Your writing is so beautiful. I've never read, let alone thought of the Cedric/Hermione pairing before but I could imagine it perfectly while reading this. You did a really good job this is definatly going on my favourites so I can read it again sometime =)

- deany xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Deany! It naturally means a lot (": I'm glad you found my writing 'beautiful'! Really makes my day, love. Well, thank you so much for your comments and the favorite. Thank you for enjoying the short piece ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liam R Nothingness: Silk

26th June 2009:
MALIA! DARLING! MISS ZOMBEH JESUS!
Aha ;'D

I have to say, I'm not a fan of Cedric/Hermione, but this fic has just totally changed my mind on it. The banner and the title and the summary just totally drew me in.

Even though it was short, I found myself savouring every word. It all flowed so naturally and easily that I found myself becoming immersed in it, I actually forgot about everything else while I was reading it, and that's the first time a fic has done that in a long long time.

I loved how you ended the chapter the same way, and even though you don't believe me, what I said on TDA was true, it did actually give me goosebumps, especially the ending. The last sentence, even though I had read it before, earlier in the fic, it made me shiver, because it just seemed so ... different, placed in that conext, after Cedric's death.

I wish I could leave a longer and more awesome review, like the ones you're leaving me at this exact moment, but I honestly have nothing to say other than that I absolutely freakin' adore this! Really, your writing is so mature and detailed, and your characterisations are just lovely.

10/10
*favourited*
;)

Author's Response:
DEAREST PRINCE LIAM, YOU ARE AMAZING.

I mean this review made me smile real damn hard. I mean, I'm speechless and wish I had something else to say other than THANK YOU. I mean, you're freaking amazing. I think the challenge was just perfect and I just fell into it.

and what? My charactarizations?! You most def. pwn me : D



 Report Review

Review #5, by daisychain1 Nothingness: Silk

4th June 2009:
Wow!

I take it that he died?

It was so sweet and charming to read!

I would really appricitae it if you could review mine- sugar and spice mixed with honey! I'd love to know what you think.

rating= 10/10 :D wicked!

and love the banner!

Author's Response: Hai hon :D Well, yes, I suppose so - this was relatively canon xD Thank you for your comments and compliments ;D

thanks for the rating!

-Malia


 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover Nothingness: Silk

4th May 2009:
very lovely.

this was beautiful. absolutely beautiful. you did an amazing job with your descriptions and your unique take on this pairing was very refreshing. wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I tried to make it simplistic, but in a way that held depth. I wonder if I accomplished that. Thank you for the lovely review, deary.

-Malia


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tinkerbell01 Nothingness: Silk

24th April 2009:
Hey Malia! Dear, your story is amazing! This is the first Hr/Cedric story I've read and it's simply breathtaking. Your descriptions are wonderful along with the plot, flow, characterization, grammer, spelling ((anything i'm missing? :p)) it's, hun. Well done! :)

Lovely work, dear! :)

Author's Response:
aha, thank you so much, alicia!
your so sweet and happy and
lovely


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nordanvinden Nothingness: Silk

10th April 2009:
Awe, that sure was sad but beautiful! Well written too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a real lot

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah Nothingness: Silk

4th April 2009:
Good OS, and very sad, but i love it!
I like this pairing...good job

Author's Response:
Awe thanks. One-Shots and I are best friends. I love this pairing. It's subtle and easy. And the endings are usually rather canon. Cedric will always die in the end *tear* Anyways, thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login