Reading Reviews for The In-Between Years
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver eyed phoenix Testing the Waters

28th November 2005:
WOOHOO!!!! Update please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver eyed phoenix Order of the Phoenix

27th November 2005:
YAY! I just finished reading V-Day = OvErAtEd and luved it! This looks good too! One thing though in 'V-day' I think Alice's last name wuz different. Maybe I'm wrong, but I think it wuz sumthin w/ a P like Parson or sumthin'. Anyway, on to the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rebornpheonix Testing the Waters

6th January 2005:
very well done

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gwendolyn Testing the Waters

25th December 2004:
Brillant they passed! I really really enjoyed reading this, the bunny and pink happy walls were a bit desturbing though..... I can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassie:-) Testing the Waters

27th June 2004:
That was AWESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME!!!! u must update! Lots of suspense!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SammyD And the Training Begins

6th June 2004:
~Yay an update! :-D Hope you'll be able to add more soon, ;-)~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassie:-) And the Training Begins

2nd June 2004:
Hey!!! Great Ch.!!!!!!!!!!!! Why did Kelsey forget the name and the artilcle disappear? Hmmmm. I bet I'll have more questions when u UPDATE!!!!!! tho. lol!!!!!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassie:-) Goodbyes and Paint

11th May 2004:
hey!! I finally made it to the end. Great Ch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope u update soon. :-( Loved the paint fight!! *Cassie* :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie:-) Recovery and Krakowski (Again)

11th May 2004:
Hey, Great Ch!! Update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ttyl :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie:-) A Matter of Life or Death

8th May 2004:
AWWWWWWwwwwww!! That was a real tear jerker Lily. Of course u wuld do something like that. Great ch.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie:-) Death Eaters

8th May 2004:
Oh NOOOO! What is going to happen? Good Job, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie:-) Headquarters

8th May 2004:
Ooooh! That was great. Go Sirius!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ev the phoenix Headquarters

17th April 2004:
this is a fantastic story, I've found it really enjoyable to read, so i'm giving it a ten ( I would have rated it high, though it doesn't pass ten :) )

 Report Review

Review #14, by stacy Goodbyes and Paint

10th April 2004:
sirius-logic... cute. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SammyD Goodbyes and Paint

9th April 2004:
~o0o0o0o an update!! YAY!! lolol... I loved the chapter... the paint fight was so much fun to read! :-D Can't wait for another chapter!~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hadassah Recovery and Krakowski (Again)

10th March 2004:
I haven't reviewed yet for this I didn't see it until today cause I just go straight to the bottom of the list of stories and read what hasn't been read yet and this comes in the middle of the list of stories that are already completed. I relly like it so far can't wait for the next chapter.:-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by stacy Recovery and Krakowski (Again)

9th March 2004:
i like it. it could be longer. Update all your stories soon!

Author's Response: Longer? This one has my longest chapters ever! Well, in the beginning...yeah, I can see how they're kind of short, but I'm already running out of ideas! I need about 3 years worth!

 Report Review

Review #18, by stacy A Matter of Life or Death

9th March 2004:
i'm having a blast reading this story! i know he can't die, but... you had me worried.

 Report Review

Review #19, by stacy Death Eaters

9th March 2004:
he can't be dead! it won't fit!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SammyD Recovery and Krakowski (Again)

7th March 2004:
~Great chapter as usual... I'd write more, but I need to sign off, so I'll leave a longer one next time! lol~

 Report Review

Review #21, by SammyD A Matter of Life or Death

7th March 2004:
~Great chapter... I felt you really captured how sad Kelsey would really feel in a situation like that, you know?~

 Report Review

Review #22, by rose_from_the_ashes A Matter of Life or Death

6th March 2004:
glad you like writing it cause i luv reading it! haha you the fact that you luv yur storry means that you are a good writer. haha keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mistress Of James Hogwarts Express

6th March 2004:
Good story so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverPhoenix Hogwarts Express

4th March 2004:
Great Lils! Sorry I haven't r/r in a while, i've been sooooo busy with soooo many school prjects lately and a play and argh! Just too much! Well, anyway, awesome job, i'll r/r the rest lata! keep going (p.s. You better not break them up! lol)

 Report Review

Review #25, by rose_from_the_ashes Death Eaters

4th March 2004:
STG OMG THAT WAS SUCH A GREAT CHAPTER!! haha UPDATE SOON PLZ!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>