Reading Reviews for Glinting in the sunlight.
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophie Thats when I knocked out Hagrid!

29th September 2009:
Aha
lolled!
Sorry it tool me so long... Just sooo busy ATM!
I still maintain that I could do with some of that cereal... I'd just eat maybe a couple of spoonfuls and hey presto no longer 5 foot sophie but tall fabulous me :D
sounds like a plan
keep em coming. X

Author's Response: heeey! no its okay i totally understand about life being busy atm.
ahaha i think we could all use some of that cereal. but being 5ft tall has its advantages. like always winning at hide and seek!
i'll update as soon as i get some inspiration lol. thank you for reviewing. :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Thats when I knocked out Hagrid!

29th September 2009:
You what? Sienna! :D

Author's Response: haha oooh the wonders of Sienna! you never know what shes going to get up too next! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella Thats when I knocked out Hagrid!

28th September 2009:
Oh YAY! An update! Finally!
Good chapter, I liked the Cedric scene, GO SIENNA!! Whoo!
update soonies!

Author's Response: haha i know. my updates have been very slow at the minute. but i hope it was worth it? lol. im glad you liked the bit with Cedric in it, i always seem to forget that he should be in this story :). I'll try to start on the next chapter soon.! :) thank you so much for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DefyingBoundries Cereal that makes you really tall part one!

22nd August 2009:
Hahahahaha.
Ha.
Ha...Very Funny.

I Liked It.
..DefyingBoundries..

Author's Response: im glad that people found this chapter funny. =] I'm glad you liked it. =]
thank you for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bella Cereal that makes you really tall part one!

21st August 2009:
Oh my god! This chapter was hilarious! I loved it!
Update soon!

Author's Response: hahha. im glad it made you laugh and you found it funny. I thought it was funny but i always worry that others wouldnt find it that way! glad i was proved wrong since you liked it. =]
thank you for reviewing. =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie Cereal that makes you really tall part one!

21st August 2009:
Aha lol of my life! I love this story
she reminds me of me... And eek I get owl results soon too... 27th for me how bout you?
And I WISH there was something to make you taller I could REALLY so with some of that stuff!
X x

Author's Response: haha im glad this chapter made you laugh lots! and im even more happy that you love my story =]
ahah i think thats why Sienna is so brilliant because she reminds people of themselves!
yeah i get mine on the 27th but im ringing the school to see if i can get them any earlier.
haha yeah i need a couple of doses of that tall stuff but then id loose that ability to hide from people. ahah.
xx thank you for reviewing. =]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophie Cereal that makes you really tall part one!

21st August 2009:
Aha lol of my life! I

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophie Cereal that makes you really tall part one!

21st August 2009:
Aha lol of my life! I

 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bella salmon - food of you know who?

12th August 2009:
Aw! Good chapie!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it. i was really worried that people wouldnt like this one! update should be soon - ish. Lol. thank you for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophie salmon - food of you know who?

11th August 2009:
Nawww
yay cedric action though a little downbeat :( shove cho in that vanishing cabinet already! :P joking... Or am I? Hmmm
mine are good ta when j wrote that review i was in Mallorca, and now I'm in spain. Suffice to say that I will be one brown/blonde son of a gun when I get back! Wooo :)
update, it makes me smile :D
x x

Author's Response: aww i know i made it rather sad. oops. hahah the next chapter when it goes up and when i finish it. you will hopefully like it. =] CHO torture! AWW im so jealous you being jet setting!! aww i bet youll be so brown!! i hopefully will get the next chapter done in the next few days!! thank you for reviewing!! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio Malfoy salmon - food of you know who?

10th August 2009:
That was a cute chapter and no how can sienna and cedric not be together !!!

please update soon !!

Author's Response: aww im glad you liked it! =] aww i know sienna and cedric not together seems like the worst thing ever. but thats because im starting to mount to the climax! oh. =]. i might update soon depends if i can get it finished in between work and the end of summer. lol thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILuvSev4Evr7 salmon - food of you know who?

9th August 2009:
Ok, it was short, but it was okay. 7/10.

Author's Response: aww i know it was kinda short but not anymore than my other chapters. i really felt kinda strained on this chapter, i kept re-editing this chapter but anywaaay. thank you for reviewing a happier chapter should be up soon =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by DefyingBoundries salmon - food of you know who?

8th August 2009:
Awwwr. Sad.
I liked the chapter. No worries =]

Author's Response: haha yay! you thought it was sad! and im glad you liked this chapter ive been biting my nails waiting on responses for this chapter LOL now i dont have any nails!! arf arf. next chapter is alot happier =] thank you for reviewing. =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophie Professor Bagpipe is the name.

2nd August 2009:
Yay next chapter please
loving the bagpipe thing although there was an alarming lack of young monsieur diggory in this one :P
so how is summer treating you?
x x x

Author's Response: I'm gad you liked the bagpipe bit too! i think it was my favourite part of this chapter! oh i know but he is in the next one i promise. =] summer is going okaaay ive been working non stop though so its not really a holiday.! and its not long til i get my results e! what about you? thank you for reviewing. =]
xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Professor Bagpipe is the name.

29th July 2009:
Pllleeeaaassseee updatey.
Lynn

Author's Response: next chapter should be going into validation soon! thank you for reviewing three times in the last two days or so. made my day =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by casa_bella Professor Bagpipe is the name.

29th July 2009:
Yaay! An update!
Professor BAGPIPE?! Hilarious!
Update soon!

Author's Response: yaaay! im glad you liked professor Bagpipe! i would love if all teachers were like him. mwahah. next chapter should be going into vaildation later on today! thank you for reviewing! =] xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Are you flirting with me Miss Prewett?

29th July 2009:
A whale. *erupts with laughter* Awesome. :)
Lynn

Author's Response: aahah yeah when i was writing that i didnt want to say fat so i thought a whale would do!
thank you for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by ILuvSev4Evr7 You never know, cedric might like moley girls.

29th July 2009:
LOL, moley girls. Good job.
Lynn

Author's Response: yay you reviewed thank you so much! i always wonder if people like my stories or not. =] haha moley girls - sucha a wonderful thought!
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bella Draco is a shoe thief!

17th July 2009:
Good chapter... And finally! An UPDATE!
Anyway, we NEED more Cedric scenes!
Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. and dont worry. from here on in, Cedric will pop up more and more often. =]
update should be soon as long my new story is validated then the next chapter shall go into validation as it's already written.
thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophie Draco is a shoe thief!

11th July 2009:
Hey don't take any notice of them \/
cmon they're like the only bad review we've got... If they don't like it and they have no constructive comments they should keep it to themselves bevaues Noone else here shares Their opinion!
Don't let it phase you. Update soon ;)
XX

Author's Response: thank you so much!! thats so kind of you. thank you. dont worry it did phase me for a while. but then i got over it. thank you again. i will update soon. but keep a wee eye out, i have in validation a new story. =]
thank you so much again!! i really appreciate it.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophie Draco is a shoe thief!

28th June 2009:
Ah i see tu appprenda espanol tambien, no?
Yes totally amazing weather...
I swear I have been the hottest ever I. My life!
Well I did end up going to this primary school reunion thing after ageeess not going back and we decided (me and my friend also confusingly called Sophie and born one day later than me I know creepy right) what the hell well probably never come back here and hopped all the 'restricted area' tapes and got chased round the school for hours by the caretaker who was yelling... So that may have something to do with why I'm hot!
Anyway back on topic, yay. Something thatll make me smile... :)
Happy days... Does cho get hit by a rogue knight bus? Or I dunno. Urm.. She goes to the graveyard instead of cedeic cosshes like stalking him so that gets rid o her and sienna can make her move?
You live in Ireland right? Is it as hot there then? Apparently hottest week yet this year this week coming, if I wasn't on work ex I could be sunbathing damn it...
X x Sophie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio Malfoy Draco is a shoe thief!

28th June 2009:
Wow Sienna and cedric KISSED yay so happy cant wait to read more !!

Author's Response: haha yes!! i thought it was time to make things go a little bit faster! thank you for reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sophie Draco is a shoe thief!

28th June 2009:
Bonjour Mon amie,
Yay another chappie!
Loving how sienna didn't pussyfoot around it just went straight for the kiss... And screw cho... Not much of a gf anyway
Omg Draco/sienna combo would be classic... She should totally use him to make cedeic jealous at some point and then make him all love sick and hilarious when she dumps him... hilarity would deffo ensue :P
X x Sophie

Author's Response: ah hola amigo!
isnt the weather A-MAZ-ING?
Yes that's so mething i love about Sienna, she acts on her impulse something i can't do! haha you really don't like Cho. i wrote something the otherday that will greatly please you when you read in future chapters.
aaah Draco and Sienna pairing now there's a thought.. she'll become a maneater hahaha. so who knows! mwahahahaha. i had rowntree randoms today totally off point. hhahaha thank you for the lovely review and thanks for reading!
emma jane. xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by DefyingBoundries Draco is a shoe thief!

28th June 2009:
Omg! This is awesome. Keep writing...ill be waiting

Author's Response: yaaay! thank you so much! new chapter should go into validation in a few days =] thank you for reading! and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Run_Butterfly_RUN Cho is a mirage!

22nd June 2009:
Hi there.

Great story!!! Made me lol...ALOT.

Also...my username used to be XxEatYourHeartOutxX I wrote the story about ashlee and the banana fish etc. i kind of got a bit p***ed off when they rejected my next chapter for containing the word retard so I've stopped work on that at the moment but i've just started a new story it's next gen but it continues on the same kind of idea...it has sirius and ashlee's grandkids etc. I just thought I'd tell you cos you were really kind and enthusiastic in your reviews! :)

And did I mention that this story is amazing??
10/10 all the way!
x

Author's Response: YAY! im glad you like my story! and I'm uber glad it made you laugh because that's what I'm hoping for! yeaah the restrictions are crapola sometimes the amount of warnings i have on this story is halirious! oooh i love that story of yours it made me laugh ever so much! I'll read your new story, because I'm sure it's also good as well. =] thank you for my amazing review!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>