18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poonamj Chapter #1

17th July 2010:
great story.
just, whenever u get time... go through the spellings and repetions once ("and and" kinds).

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione999 Chapter #1

13th July 2010:
Lol wow they had a intResting night. Nice one shot. 10/10
~Deja

Author's Response: Haha yeah they did

Thank you for reading and reviewing =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by s2_RoseScorpius_s2 Chapter #1

22nd August 2009:
Perfect Ending...xDDD

Author's Response: thank you =)...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby Chapter #1

20th August 2009:
Hi :D

If you're still looking for a banner, why not seek help from someone who'd be more than interested in assisting you on The Dark Mark's forums?

You can access them via Googling "The Dark Mark", and all you need to do is sign up to make a request and one of the very talented artists on this site will be more than happy to help you out :) It's a smaller site than TDA so you can't get lost, but the talent is just as good :)

Hope it helps you on your quest to find a banner! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chelly Chapter #1

7th August 2009:
Okay, besides the burning fact that the way ther're talking is VERY unlike either of them (Draco is cool, calculating and taunting while Hermione is kind of a prude, moralistic and clever), there is the grammatical issue that when you change speakers you start a new paragraph. However, the basic idea of the story seems VERY good. It's just confusing when you make them sound like 12-year olds who think lacing each sentince with swear words is "cool" then have them drinking abd romancing like adults. JK Rowling NEVER had them swear so much in the books, that's saved for the Twilight idiots.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfreek1 Chapter #1

24th June 2009:
It was good, but I would have ended it with a follow-up about the empty picture frame. I would have ended the story with Hermione looking over to find her picture in the empty frame. That is really the only suggestion I would make. Good job on your first one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Chapter #1

14th June 2009:
Maybe you should look over it a bit... sorry, but I'm sort of a grammar snob! I liked the story, of course, but you put quotations in weird spots, you left out words in some places... good story, grammar...hm.

 Report Review

Review #8, by oh gosh Chapter #1

8th June 2009:
You cant spell... at all really. God.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tainted_love198 Chapter #1

31st May 2009:
Horrible grammer and spelling errors. Do you HAVE spell check?

 Report Review

Review #10, by About time. Chapter #1

29th May 2009:
I've been reading through alot of dramione storys, and it seems most of them lose the draco and hermione qualties. Kudos for doing better than most.

 Report Review

Review #11, by moodyprince Chapter #1

27th May 2009:
Um yeah... you really badly need a beta. This could be good but there are so many mistakes. If you want, I could do it... but just get somebody.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HB Chapter #1

22nd May 2009:
It was really good, but i didn't like that nothing was proof read, or capitalized at the start of a sentence. The grammar was annoying. I really, really enjoyed the piece though, and I believe more people will enjoy it if you make these small changes, because it turns people off when you are lazy and just don't bother to write in proper English. Keep writing though because you are good at it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Chapter #1

30th April 2009:
really good story=) i liked it heaps=)xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by miaa Chapter #1

14th April 2009:
u need a Beta. but otherwise good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by lisa Chapter #1

14th April 2009:
It's called spellchecking, punctuation and grammar dear, I suggest you try it. I would also recommend a beta-reader.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silvergreen Chapter #1

11th April 2009:
Hi dracosgirl1720,
I enjoyed both the plot and the ending of your story :)
The title is perfect, too.
It could be corrected grammatically a bit, but anyway, good job!:)
Hugs x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janie Chapter #1

10th April 2009:
Hi, this is a really good plot, but as I am a person who likes proper grammer and punctuation, I find it a bit hard to read.

Just giving you a heads up for others like me, it would be great if you could capitalise things, comma, paragraph, when needed.

But well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheGiinger Chapter #1

6th April 2009:
Hey, This Is A Genius Plot And Written Story But,, I'm Sorry,, I Can Barely Understand It.

I'd Love To Beta It,, It Has Tons Of Potental!

Again Love It

Rachii xx

Author's Response: thanks=) i know lol i had so many ideas going through my head when i was writing it...

sure you can beta it and thank you again for the review im so glad you liked it...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login