Reading Reviews for I WILL LOVE HER TILL I DIE
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPcritic i will love her till i die

4th November 2007:
Good fic, but your forgetting personality. Lily is supposed to be sarcastic, and James is supposed to be at least a little selfish. You got Lily's personality towards the end. For James, you could had him pull her in closer and deepen the kiss. Other than that, good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose i will love her till i die

18th January 2007:
wow
wow
i dont care wht ppl say or whtever but tht was amazing
wow
thts all i can say

 Report Review

Review #3, by manya i will love her till i die

21st December 2006:
Hey, I LOVE MUSH! :) FLUFFY RULES! :) You have written a lovely, deliciously wonderful fluffy, romantic fic that I hereby applaud. :) Very nicely done. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mitali i will love her till i die

4th October 2005:
nice one

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rachael i will love her till i die

10th August 2005:
YES! I LOVE FLUFF! Dont you dare think that no one out there likes fluff, because i definetly do! All the best storys have fluff, and thats what makes them the best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Masha i will love her till i die

30th July 2005:
I LOVE FLUFF!!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY JAMES/LILY FLUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amber i will love her till i die

23rd June 2005:
i love the fluff! it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron i will love her till i die

2nd April 2005:
you said that whoever reads this story will love fluffy stories, and you where right!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilflo i will love her till i die

9th January 2005:
fluff rules

 Report Review

Review #10, by Squishy_Fred i will love her till i die

20th November 2004:
FLUFF RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MOST DEFINITELY ARE THE QUEEN OF FLUFF! WRITE MORE, WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyOfErised i will love her till i die

31st October 2004:
ooooooooooooooh! I feel so girly, but i love fluf!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katsykins i will love her till i die

23rd March 2004:
hmm.. i guess its pretty good for a beginner.. after all, i AM your beta.. still too much fluff for my taste. *cricket* ok, fine, it was the best piece of romance fic I've ever read. Happy? :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by elizabeth kelley i will love her till i die

23rd March 2004:
it is so sweet.yet some parts are just damn funny! so i guess you're part -fluff-queen-part-humor=princess........

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tam i will love her till i die

9th March 2004:
that was really good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login