Reading Reviews for Worth More
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rue Strothers Worth More

16th May 2011:
please write a follow up. i am dieing to know what happens between draco and hermione

 Report Review

Review #2, by tenzeronine Worth More

10th January 2011:
I love the story it's nice,
please make a sequel

 Report Review

Review #3, by linmo Worth More

8th January 2011:
a sequel would be nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by irachelly Worth More

15th July 2010:
Oh please, please post the sequel :) I loved this story. Especially that small kiss they shared at the end. It was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by devon380 Worth More

19th June 2010:
please post a continuation...pretty please?
I especially like the last part of the story...where malfoy bares his soul to hermione...
please write a continuation, i have to confess that i got hooked on your story..

 Report Review

Review #6, by devon380 Worth More

8th June 2010:
please please please post a sequel...

I really like your story...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Acci0 Malf0y Worth More

31st May 2009:
aw i really like this! i cant wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexavieraJRaven Worth More

28th May 2009:
beautifully written truly i loved it and Narcissa died because she lost all will to live with her husband gone.. that's the answer.

10/10 wish could be more and will look for the sequel!! Well written :)

Alexa

Author's Response: haha YES you got the answer :) thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by brookeee Worth More

25th May 2009:
very enjoyable story! you really captured both hermione and draco, in my opinion, and wrote them out impeccably. keep up the great work, can't wait for a sequel!

Author's Response: thanks! im working on it... its so hard! but it will be up... soon?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Randomised Worth More

23rd May 2009:
I like it...It's a wonderful idea, nicely written. I especially like the ending, and him addressing the letter to "Dear Granger"

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trish Worth More

19th May 2009:
Oooh! Awesome! Great job!

Author's Response: gracias!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by jollygood Worth More

16th May 2009:
I think you should write a sequel, to explain the deaths and then maybe Granger can save Malfoy's life, etc. etc. Your Draco was very well in character.

Author's Response: thanks! i am thinking of one soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracosgoddess Worth More

10th May 2009:
ooh, yay, a sequel! this story was so good, so out of the blue, a brand new twist on an old concept (Draco in St. Mungo's, but now it's because of his mother's death...though that's not particularly happy...) and don't they make such a lovely couple? good luck on your SATs--they're loads of fun! ;P

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked it! hehe urg xP

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vanity_Fair Worth More

10th May 2009:
Beautiful! The portrayal of Draco is perfect, just as I would imagine him to be like. I love the confusion of Hermione and that, though he had done so many things to her she can't help but feel for him.

Keep up the good work, I can't wait to read the sequal!

10/10
Gemma xx

Author's Response: thanks so much! last week of ap's and ill be writing again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusXIsXLove7 Worth More

27th April 2009:
Loved this. It was so beautiful and left me wanting more. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PheonixNights Worth More

26th April 2009:
I thought that one shot was really good, I liked the way you made Draco seem vunerable, but not weak. I have always thought he would never be weak.
Follow it up, I'll read it.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad he wasn't weak, cause he isn't weak. But I'm glad you thought he was vulnerable. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpandme24 Worth More

25th April 2009:
Amazing! I felt the true emotion in Draco. I loved the innocent kiss and those words he said after that.
I'll be looking out for the follow up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :) It will sadly be up by the end of may... i hate high school anhd all the tests

 Report Review

Review #18, by death is our fate Worth More

18th April 2009:
Wow! That was really good! Everything was so believable! Instead of a sequal, why not consider making a story out of it? I certainly would! If not, well I'd be glad to see a sequel aswell! =]

Author's Response: haha thanks! im really busy so i wouldnt have time to write a story, and i suck at thinking up good plots xP but sequel is coming :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheGiinger Worth More

16th April 2009:
I can't wait for the sequel! I read this thinking it would probably be to angst-y for me but this is suberb!!

Do they love eachother?
How did Narcissa actually die?
Will he get over himself and let them be together?
Is Hermione with Ron?

These are just some of the questions I managed to fish out of my scatterbrain!

xx

Author's Response: Haha i will answer them for you! Well, the sequel will be up in less than a month.

Hermione and Draco do not love each other. They have not fallen in love with each other from afar or whatever that cliche stuff is. Their love would take time. Lots and lots of time.

Narcissa did die, yes :). Well :(... nvm lol

Third question... who knows?!

No, our dear Hermione is not with Ron. The sequel shall explain her life in more detail.


 Report Review

Review #20, by GwynPrewett Worth More

15th April 2009:
Wow... that was really good... full of emotion and innocence... I would very much like to read the sequel :D Good work
-- Gwyn

Author's Response: thank you so much! im glad you liked it :) i like having innocent hermione and draco's cause i believe they were both raised to be very proper. haha :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tashmash Worth More

14th April 2009:
a broken-heart?

tashmash xx >=]3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitty Karma Worth More

7th April 2009:
Definitely a great story. As for an extended story line, if you have one in mind, definitely. This was like the great tease before the full monty, so to speak.

Author's Response: wow, thank you :) well, I'm writing the 'sequel' right now. I think it's going to be another one shot, because i know i can't write a chapter-length story to save my life.

your review was so sweet :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by bjay Worth More

7th April 2009:
iii love this story... so far
hope you continue

Author's Response: thank you! i'm currently writing the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by prynsesshp Worth More

5th April 2009:
okay i'm going to be honest
i'm kind of upset that it ended there.
it's a very ambiguously artistic ending but i kind of have have an ache for more story. but that's because it's a really great story.

Author's Response: thank you so much! at first i was like 'oh no!' and then my heart just fluttered :) hahaha

well good news. i am literally, right now, thinking of the plot of the sequel! hopefully the plot bunny will luff me and give me a great plot ^_^


 Report Review

Review #25, by YouOnlyLiveOnce Worth More

5th April 2009:
i would try to give you some constructive criticism, but i really cant. i loved this story so much! it could very much happen

Author's Response: wow, thanks, that was really nice of you to write

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>