Reading Reviews for Black and White
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lolapasse On Accident (The Past)

10th August 2011:
Yes Butterbeer is alcoholic. Less than Firewhiskey , but it is nonetheless

Author's Response: thank you for the validation! hah!

 Report Review

Review #2, by spider Hunted (The Present)

12th April 2011:
dun dun dun...
Very captivating and interesting to read! I noticed your author name is HappiestTradegy but I really hope this isn't a tradegy story, I'm okay with happy though :) But it is your story so
- when the muse calls, listen! and keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been very busy with my college career, so I haven't had much time to write, but I promise I will try to update this summer.

Thank you for reading!

And don't worry--Happy endings are my fave :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by sdgarcia Hunted (The Present)

7th January 2011:
I just found this story. Its unbelieveable! You have me on the edge of my seat! Its a good book you can't put down!

Is Ian responsible for the situation we find Scoripus in?

Please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you sdgarcia!
I cannot dispose any secrets of the Brethren yet ;)

I'll try and update this soon, but I'm currently working on a real-life novel that I have a chance of being published in the near future!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! It warms my heart :)

xoxoxoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #4, by lauren Fire (The Past)

7th November 2010:
this chapter was so cute and it showed how much they love each other!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review lauren!
I'm glad that you enjoyed it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by jessica sarah Hunted (The Present)

26th October 2010:
Ian is the leader!
or is involved with the brethren
i can feel it in my bones
Your writing is so chilling, yet romantic.
Bravo

Author's Response: Ha ha ha! Thank you for the review, jessica_sarah!
I'm glad that you are enjoying the story, and your guesses are as good as mine at this point :)

I hope you continue to read and enjoy!

xoHappiestTragedy


 Report Review

Review #6, by arabhorsesrule Revived (The Present)

28th July 2010:
it is a really good story. once i started it i couldn't stop reading. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot.
I feel so bad because I haven't updated in quite some time, but hopefully I'll update soon!

Once again, thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by snazzymuse Hunted (The Present)

13th July 2010:
I'm sorry about your grandmother, I hope you feel better. (:
those Trackers sound awful, loved that whole scene though haha. I can't wait to find out about the oracle. keep up the wonderful work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I haven't checked the site for a while, so I'm sorry if I'm getting to you a little late :s

I'm glad you're enjoying the story still! I'm hoping I'll be able to crank out a few chapters eventually. School is a bit of a hassel. And work. Blegh.

Anyway! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by thereallilypotter Hunted (The Present)

27th December 2009:
hi!!! this was such a great chapter and i'm so sorry about your grandmother! i can't wait for the next chappie to come out, so i'll wait (somewhat) patiently... oh, and btw, are you from the west coast, like california or something? because in one of your responses to a review you said hella and the only person i've ever heard say that is my best friend from california. just wondering! amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thereallilypotter Hunted (The Present)

27th December 2009:
hi!!! this was such a great chapter and i'm so sorry about your grandmother! i can't wait for the next chappie to come out, so i'll wait (somewhat) patiently... oh, and btw, are you from the west coast, like california or something? because in one of your responses to a review you said hella and the only person i've ever heard say that is my best friend from california. just wondering! amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)
No, I'm not from california. I'm a lame Jewish white girl from Minnesota. Ha ha. Thank you for your condolences. I'm working on the next chapter and I feel so bad because it has been taking so long, but hopefully I'll have a few chapters to submit when the queue re-opens.

Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by drlove Hunted (The Present)

25th December 2009:
Now, it's not often I find myself unable to walk away from a story and study for my Contract Law exam as I should be. But that's exactly what your story's done. I find myself pleasantly surprised but not too much. Your writing jumps off the page from the very first word of this story and I think that your use of creativity and imagination has to be applauded. One of the best stories I'v read on this website, I have to say. Well done and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Wow! What a wonderful review! Thank you so much! :) You better study! Studying is important! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter right now, along with re-writing another one of my fanfics. I was really caught up with the semester and I had huge projects and papers and finals (Oh, my!). Last semester was super hard and I had no time to write. I feel awful. Anyway! Thank you once again.

Happiest Tragedy


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpff_till_the_end Hunted (The Present)

29th November 2009:
i think the oracle knows that scorpius is running away and she wants to help him because she is sick and tired of the brothren. amazing chapter, cant wait for more!

Author's Response: I'll write more as soon as I find time! School has been hella busy, but I've just got a couple of weeks left of class/finals, and then I have an entire month to write. Thank you for all of the lovely reviews! I truly appreciate it!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpff_till_the_end Lovesick (The Past)

29th November 2009:
owl city! i love them, lucky you! i love this story! ians such a jerk thugh!

Author's Response: It was a great concert. I'm so glad that you love it! I love it when people love it! Ian is designed to be a jerk. Glad you enjoyed.

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #13, by hpff_till_the_end Revived (The Present)

29th November 2009:
oh no! i dont want them to get hurt or anything! a guess ill just keep reading then. this was one of my favorite chapters!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed. I'm not giving anything away however ;)

xoHappiest

P.S. It's one of my favorites too.


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpff_till_the_end Interlude, Part I (The Present)

29th November 2009:
im SO confused about what those things are, the creatures or whatever!! a. wonderful chapter

Author's Response: You'll find out more in two or three chapters. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpff_till_the_end Healers (The Past)

29th November 2009:
that is just about the sweetest thing ive ever wittnessed (read) in my entire life! amazing job, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad! :)
I'm so happy that this story has an effect on a person! Ha!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpff_till_the_end Aftermath (The Past)

29th November 2009:
quin is BAD news, thats all i have to say. good chapter by the way :)

Author's Response: Well, we'll see :)
There's a little more to Quinn that you lovely readers which you haven't quite gotten to see yet. It's all in my noggin, however, and I promise there will be more chapters soon! College has taken over my life!!

Thank you for the review!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpff_till_the_end Fire (The Past)

29th November 2009:
well im glad im reading this now while there are more chapters waiting for me, if not i would be PO at you. what they have together is absoutely magical. its beautiful to love

Author's Response: Love is the most important thing in every story. What a wonderful review! :) Thank you.

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpff_till_the_end Ice (The Past)

29th November 2009:
it was beautiful writing. but so terribly horrific events that occured to scorpius :'( i feel terrible for him!

Author's Response: That's the reaction which is to be had.
Thank you once again!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #19, by hpff_till_the_end Speechless (The Past)

29th November 2009:
the descriptions were absolutely beautiful. i feel so bad for scorpius though :( thats okay though cus i think something interesting and unplanned is definitely coming up soon.

Author's Response: :D Yay! I'm glad I have so many reviews to attend to! It is very exciting. Thank you so much for your wonderful, attentive reviews!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #20, by hpff_till_the_end Confession (The Past)

28th November 2009:
he was SO close to telling her, but then...nothing ugh! again i adore your writing

Author's Response: Lol. I'm sorry. That's just how it turned out :)
I'm glad you're still enjoying!

Thanks again!

Happiest


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpff_till_the_end Powerful (The Present)

27th November 2009:
its extremely sweet the trust they have in eachother! i hope everything turns out well. i absolutely ADORE your writing, your descriptions and just the way you write. i dont know how to explain it exactly, its just beautiful

Author's Response: Wow. What a breathtaking review! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it :)

Keep it up with the reviews ;)

Thanks a million!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #22, by hpff_till_the_end Invitation (The Past)

27th November 2009:
awh! i feel so bad for Scorpius especially since Rose has feelings for him too, she just doesnt realize it yet

Author's Response: Thank you! That's how the reader is supposed to feel :)



 Report Review

Review #23, by hpff_till_the_end Running (The Present)

27th November 2009:
wow! its so exilerating and i love the anxiety! keep it up :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpff_till_the_end On Accident (The Past)

25th November 2009:
that was SO sweet! awh! :D

Author's Response: Gee, thanks :)
And thank you for reading! I hope to hear more soon!

xoHappiest


 Report Review

Review #25, by hpff_till_the_end Prologue: The Past and The Present

25th November 2009:
wow. i am really confused about what scorpius has gotten himself into!

Author's Response: It will all become clear in the end, I promise. Thank you for R&R-ing :)

xoHappiest


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>