Reading Reviews for Ms. Weasley: Book One...Ginny
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeaslyGirl Chapter One: Ginny

21st August 2010:
I like it alot and I can not wait for the next chapter.I am glad that you throw in a little of Ron/Hermione though I wish you would add more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by impressed Chapter One: Ginny

21st June 2009:
WRITE MORE SOON PPLLEEEASE
I REALLY LIKED IT

 Report Review

Review #3, by looney one Chapter One: Ginny

24th May 2009:
AWESOME write more soon plleeaaasseee

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovegood179 Chapter One: Ginny

12th May 2009:
Loved it, can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #5, by jake2490 Chapter One: Ginny

7th May 2009:
This is a good start. I look forward to reading more of this story. I'm also wondering how much time this story is going to cover? Hopefully a long time, since Harry and Ginny are my favorite couple.

Author's Response: I think i might make it a next generation collection. However I can't tell you how far this specific stories goes, but i hope you'll be surprised. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One: Ginny

7th May 2009:
aww they are so cute together. they are my favourite pairing. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please? by the way, will u update ur other stories?^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah i'll update soon. I have the next to chapters ready. As for my other fics, Lovebug chapter 2 is 85% done and the other to stories are currently on hold.

They got in the way and I had massive writers block. But i might start up again if they are in demand


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gail Chapter One: Ginny

7th May 2009:
Keep writing!!! You have hooked me with the first Chapter.

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoyfriend20 Chapter One: Ginny

7th May 2009:
that was really good! i like it...adding to favs!

~A

Author's Response: Yay! So glad! This give me motivation :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login