Reading Reviews for Lovebug
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arizonagirl Chapter One

16th April 2011:
plaese please PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Your story is SO promising and I would love it if you could update even if it's just one chapter - just please!!

Beggin you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lokita95hp Chapter One

30th December 2010:
you should really keep writing this story its been way to long!!! you are a very good writer keep going! (:

be simple and happy! (:
xoxo
hope

 Report Review

Review #3, by marypoppinscollar Chapter One

29th December 2009:
I really hope you continue writing this story it's really good! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter One

6th November 2009:
i liked it!! it was intense in a box!! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyluna2014 Chapter One

20th September 2009:
YOU, YOU PERSON THAT IS THE AUTHOR OF THIS AMAZING STORY, YOUUU NEED TO UPDATE RIGHT THIS INSTANT :)

It was really quite amazing, and very realistic. I even think that the group of girls you described sounds like my friends and I =D

Seriously though (no pun intended!) you really need to update. I can't wait to see what happens next! This story has great potential, keep up the good work :)

Rating: 1,000,000,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HP Chapter One

31st August 2009:
WAIT! YOU MUST KEEP WRITING! I need to know what James is gonna say! Oh My God. UPDATE SOON! I love this story so far!!! Keep up the awesome work! *Claps and lots of cookies* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyrra Chapter One

22nd August 2009:
I really liked the new beginning! Can't wait for James to find out!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GreenIcePrincess Chapter One

19th August 2009:
It's an interesting beginning, I'm looking forward to seeing where this story goes. It's good. Will see you at the next update!

--Steff

 Report Review

Review #9, by Critical Chapter One

7th July 2009:
I'm going to be honest, because I want to help you. The humour seems very forced. It seems like you've read too many inner-monologue/humour stories and you're trying to be like those other writers. Don't be afraid to be original.
If you want more readers, I suggest changing the Head Boy and Head Girl shared dorm idea - people find it clichéd and over used, and it's not canon anyway. A lot of people will be turned off by this.
This chapter seemed rushed, and Alice's reaction was very understated. A teenage girl getting pregnant in the 1970s in England was a big deal. It wasn't something that just happened every other week, like nowadays.
I would rewrite this, if I were you. You have a good idea and you have the skill to write a better story than what's appearing before me.

Author's Response: Wow! thank you. I\\\'ll keep your thoughts in mind.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starved4Romance Chapter One

3rd June 2009:
OMG! NO WAY!! James broke up with Lily? WAH*Cries even more uncontrollably than Lily* Snuffle...Hicob... OH WELL, it was a good story, it could have used more detail, but it was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by J Chapter One

4th May 2009:
keep going! the review has to be 20 characters

 Report Review

Review #12, by prongsie4ever Chapter One

18th April 2009:
THIS IS THE BEST SO FAR! I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclaw_seaker Chapter One

2nd April 2009:
I like this story, it's funny and Lily is believeable but I feel like Lily is 'speaking' really, really fast. Try and work on getting your chapter to flow a little bit better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ena Chapter One

2nd April 2009:
wow... i think i'm actually going to log in and favourite this one...

Author's Response: Yay! this make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara C. Chapter One

1st April 2009:
It's really good. The story has got me interested. Please update soon, I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nickie02 Chapter One

1st April 2009:
Wow. I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve for this one. I can't wait to see what you do next in this story. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MorningMoon Chapter One

1st April 2009:
I loved it! Make sure to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Natures Nobility Chapter One

1st April 2009:
Good idea, but you need to develope the characters more, also i think you could take longer to say things so it isn't so rushed.
:D
Keep going though, I am interested.

 Report Review

Review #19, by summerluv12 Chapter One

1st April 2009:
Update soon i cant wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

1st April 2009:
not bad 4 the 1st chapter. it's awesome!! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lyubov Chapter One

1st April 2009:
WOW I can't wait for the next chapter.Y did JAmes break up with her?
Please Please update soon I'm dying to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kaydie Chapter One

31st March 2009:
hahaha its really good! please update cause it sounds like it'll get really interesting and funny!
xoxo
Kaydie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Olivia Chapter One

31st March 2009:
Awesome so far! I've never seen this scenario before! Keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login