Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan Did someone said truth or dare?!

9th March 2016:
Well done!! You were born a writer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annakendrick123 Did someone said truth or dare?!

9th December 2015:
Boring. Do something more interesting .

Author's Response: Rude reviews are against site rules :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Did someone said truth or dare?!

13th June 2013:
Good, great,funny and awesome

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you liked it!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #4, by Minnie me Did someone said truth or dare?!

3rd February 2013:
I think it was good and yes it needs a sequel. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackthoughtsredwriting Did someone said truth or dare?!

7th January 2013:
I don't know why but this story had me laughing. Don't ask me why but with all the couples making out i seriously thought they were just about ready to have an orgy. It was an enjoyable read though. lol =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Magicalis Writer Did someone said truth or dare?!

17th August 2012:
That was fantastic! I have never had so many feels in one story. xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Utau Did someone said truth or dare?!

12th July 2012:
Awesome story except Ginny and Harry got together long before 1999 but since this is fan fic I don't suppose it really matters...Anyway it was really good.

Author's Response: I know that Ginny and Harry got together before 1999 but I guess you can say that it's a AU fic. :P thanks for reading this fic and I'm glad you liked it!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Maddie_hplover Did someone said truth or dare?!

6th July 2012:
Can you please write more cause I'm addicted woaw

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione G. Did someone said truth or dare?!

4th February 2012:
Nice idea but I wouldn't say it was too well written. Sorry!

Author's Response: well, I'm sorry it's not well written but it was written when I first joined this site which was years ago and I'm too lazy to edit this fic again so... :P but I'm glad you liked the idea of this fic so... thanks!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by A Happy Canadian! Did someone said truth or dare?!

14th January 2012:
These are my some of my FAVOURITE couples!You ROCK!Thankyou for writing this story!Once again THANKYOU!

-Ella Granger( not kidding it is truthfully my last name I promise.)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked this story and this was a way of them getting together, instead of the usual canon. :) and it's cool that your last name is Granger! very cool!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cookie Did someone said truth or dare?!

5th January 2012:
I really like this! You should really make a sequel! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! When I first finished it, I did thought about writing a sequel but now I don't know... a sequel would definitely be interesting and I'll have to think about what could the sequel have... thanks for reviewing this fic!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by sierra Did someone said truth or dare?!

29th December 2011:
I liked it but it was so short. Try to make it longer next time.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it but I don't consider a one-shot with over 3,000 words short! I did write this one-shot 3 years ago and writing big fics was (and still is) a challenge to me! but i'm glad you liked it though and I have other fics you might like though... thanks again for this review!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #13, by jellybean2109 Did someone said truth or dare?!

27th December 2011:
i like the idea how you have used the idea of the game truth or dare to mess around with the idea of getting harry and ginny together and the idea of a few others as well

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becka Potter Did someone said truth or dare?!

11th December 2011:
A Sequel is defo needed i loved this one shot although i cant give u any ideas of wat the sequel should be about cause i hav no imagination :/ nys 10/10 for your story :DD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aderyn Did someone said truth or dare?!

9th July 2011:
Hello!

I like the concept for this one-shot. It's light hearted and cute. I'm not sure that the beginning part with Minerva is completely necessary though. It's not essential to point out that Harry is head boy, is it? Still, it does set things up.

One thing I noticed is that the grammar was a bit less precise than in some of your other stories. There were a few things that I had to read over several times, and a few grammar errors. I don't know if you have a beta, but if you do, maybe they could just quickly read this over. (For example: "Now I have to return to Hogwarts to certificate, that the students who wish to repeat properly their seventh year can return next year. " I"m not sure what you mean by "to certificate" maybe you mean "to certify") It's mostly little things like that though.

I like that Harry and Ginny got together in the end though. The way it's meant to be. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by G Did someone said truth or dare?!

2nd June 2011:
AMAZING please write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flufff Did someone said truth or dare?!

26th January 2011:
Cool. I like it.. a sequel would be nice, too. ;)

Author's Response: thanks! :D I'm glad you liked it and I'm not sure about a sequel... it's been years since I wrote this so I might keep it like it is... but I'm really glad you liked to read this fic!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #18, by massieblockrox Did someone said truth or dare?!

17th January 2011:
That was very funny! Great job. I liked Hermione's reaction when she was given the dare of skipping class. If there is a sequel, I will gladly read it, and if there isn't, I'd hope that you write one!

10/10!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you liked this fic! it was very funny as I wanted to write something different and more light, in a way... I haven't written in a couple of years but I definitely want to change that and write again! :D maybe I'll write a sequel about this... ;)

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #19, by kissedbyanangel56 Did someone said truth or dare?!

7th January 2011:
compltetly, and utterly sadistic.

Author's Response: i'm sorry you didn't like it but we can't always have what we want right? i hope you'll like my other fics though... ^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #20, by Erin Did someone said truth or dare?!

12th December 2010:
i thought it was interesting an deird at the same time

Author's Response: hey there, i'm glad you liked this fic! i hope you'll read my other stories if you want.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #21, by patty Did someone said truth or dare?!

12th September 2010:
SEQUEL! PLEASE! and it would be amazing if the sequel was long not just one chapter! Maybe like about there lives 20 years from now?

Author's Response: mhmm... I had thought of making a sequel but I haven't had yet any ideas to write the story. But I'll try to write it as soon as I can! I hope you're enjoying my other stories!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny Did someone said truth or dare?!

11th June 2010:
OMG That was fabulous! It's perfect!
100/100

Author's Response: wow! thank u so much 4 the wonderful rating! this review made my day and i'm sorry i took so long to reply!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #23, by Riya Potter Did someone said truth or dare?!

12th May 2010:
The story was quite romantic. You have expressed it very well and I think you are one of the best story writer I have ever read. Keep writing such sweeet stories.

Author's Response: thank u so much again Riya, 4 another fantastic review! it made my day knowing what u think of this story and that u think i'm the best story writer ever. when i began writing fanfics, i wasn't that good but i've been improving. keep reading my other stories if u want...^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by LNG_TOGT Did someone said truth or dare?!

5th April 2010:
I love this, not only because i am a huge NevxLuna fan but also because your building the relationships that J.K only just began to inkle at. :D

Author's Response: i'm glad that u liked this fic and the way i wrote the relationships between the couples. i'm very happy that after being posted practically a year ago, people still like to read this story!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #25, by maskedmuggle Did someone said truth or dare?!

5th April 2010:
The ideas in this is good, but I've heard them all before, so it was too cliche.
Your language sounds much more under developed compared to Bragging Rights, the only other story of yours I've read.
Good try though :)

Author's Response: err... just to clear things, i didn't write Bragging Rights. the author LilyMaria did, however that story is one of my favourites though. anyway i hope u liked this story.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>